Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ty Clark
Ty Clark at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Ty Clark

Service Advisor

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews
5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Ty Clark

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! This is my 3rd Honda and they take amazing..."

- Kelly

Great service! This is my 3rd Honda and they take amazing care of it! Tye always knows what my car needs and gets me on the schedule as soon as possible. On this visit I had settled in for a 3 hour wait and it was done in 2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle from Bend Honda and they always..."

- Desert gal

This is our third vehicle from Bend Honda and they always are friendly and get the service done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, David Thompson | General Sales Manager

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty is always friendly, he remembers my name which is very..."

- Kris

Ty is always friendly, he remembers my name which is very impressive. He explains what they have done then checks if I have any questions. Always a pleasant experience! Thank you Ty Kris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received warranty work to resolve a new problem just..."

- LoriV

I received warranty work to resolve a new problem just days after the problem first occurred, that’s very unusual. It’s always nice to be greeted by name. It makes Bend Oregon still feel like a small town! Also, my tires were rotated and the fluids were topped off, who does that these days? I like being treated with kind consideration, especially during COVID-19. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Lori! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty is clear and concise and able to explain everything on..."

- christopher_barringer

Ty is clear and concise and able to explain everything on the bill. He is trustworthy and a pleasure to work with. I will continue doing business with this dealership because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Bend Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Around!"

- Suzie Downing

I had my CRV serviced yesterday and worked with Ty; he was great! So personable and helpful. Explained everything they did to the car and answered all my questions. Everyone at the dealership was attentive and friendly. I came home and told my husband about the great service your Honda dealership gives. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Ty could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Polite and efficient!"

- Manuel

Your service representative, Ty, was extremely polite and helpful getting me into your system as a new customer. As a walk in, my oil change was done in a short period of time while I waited. When finished, Ty, went over all the details of the items that were checked during service. I appreciated that they were wearing masks and following the social distancing guidelines. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Bend Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- VP

Always a pleasure to do business and get my car serviced at Bend Honda. It's a simple easy process. Their service is excellent and they are friendly and professional. If you haven't done business there you should check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orbenhon - Tech 13

Jul 17, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bend Honda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and thorough. "

- mcgrew

Ty was very courteous and he answered my questions clearly and explained the services scheduled before they started the work. Ty explained things that were found and recommendations during the services performed so that I could make timely decisions about additional services needed. After the services were performed, he made sure that my car was parked in the shade, the car was just as clean inside and outside as it had been when I left it and my seat was in the correct position (I am short and that was really nice to not have to readjust it.) The total cost was less than anticipated and I intend to return to have my car serviced at Bend Honda again with the help of Ty. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing or serving their Honda. I have purchased three Honda's from them and will return for my next one. Each of my kids also has a Honda , bought and serviced by Bend Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Ty and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Managerer

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service rep and repair staff keep my 2011 CRV..."

- pdbagby

Outstanding service rep and repair staff keep my 2011 CRV humming smoothly. I appreciate their honesty in evaluating repairs and maintenance and only doing what’s necessary instead of running up a big bill. Thanks, Ty!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rory Blumenschein | Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,796
2020 Ford Escape
used
Sedona Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Audi A3 car, priced at $12,990
2008 Audi A3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,990
2012 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,996
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle car
2013 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Tornado Red exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,110
2022 Honda Civic
new
METALL exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive