Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ty Watson.
Ty Watson
Ty Watson at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Ty Watson

Sales Professional

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Ty Watson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was increíble! Listened to what we wanted and..."

- Gvalmor83

Ty was increíble! Listened to what we wanted and delivered! Made the process swift and painless! Greatly appreciate his speed and willingness to give us exactly what we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and the knowledge he had on what..."

- AnDrEsWhAt

Service was great and the knowledge he had on what options he could get me to be able to fully help me was outstanding thanks 🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ty made my car buying experience worth wild...."

- GoGo Mobile Detailing

Working with Ty made my car buying experience worth wild. I would say it took the least amount of time to get what I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Feb 02, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was an absolute pleasure to work with and helped me..."

- m.kent

Ty was an absolute pleasure to work with and helped me find my dream car! He was professional and courteous. Ty made the entire buying process fun, and fun is not a word typically used when buying a car. Thanks for the great service, Ty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz

Feb 01, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was..."

- Kward31

Ty was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was professional and friendly and helped me find my dream car at a price that was within my range. He listened to my concerns and personally made sure my car was up to both of our standards. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was an honest, very helpful, and informative salesman...."

- kmdajohnson

Ty was an honest, very helpful, and informative salesman. Listened and treated us with kindness and respect. Was patient when we took three weeks and more than one visit to accomplish our goal. I would highly recommend Ty Watson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw , Susan Stanley

Jan 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our..."

- ErinRiley

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our car from Camelback Ford. Our sales assistant was Ty Watson, and he was outstanding to work with. He was professional and helpful from beginning to end. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Ford Lincoln!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked great work me on getting the ranger and price that..."

- Skyblade_1985

Worked great work me on getting the ranger and price that I wanted and could afford. I would recommend camelback Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz

Jan 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Ford Lincoln!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was a great guy! He knew his stuff and gave it to us..."

- arjohnson

Ty was a great guy! He knew his stuff and gave it to us straight. No dancing back and forth with the numbers, no bs. Also he was amiable and fun guy. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw

Dec 30, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Camelback Ford on the 26th of December. Ty..."

- LJDUB

I visited Camelback Ford on the 26th of December. Ty Watson helped me out in every way he could any got me into a brand new car. He was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,770

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,940

2020 Ford Escape

$25,940

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,780

2020 Ford Escape

$34,780

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960

2020 Ford Ranger

$38,960

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,220

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,220

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,575

2020 Ford Expedition

$49,575