Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Edmonds.
Tyler Edmonds
Tyler Edmonds at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Edmonds

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Custom Leases

Custom Loans

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Tyler Edmonds

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was fantastic to work with! He was responsive and..."

- Chelsea Clark

Tyler was fantastic to work with! He was responsive and made the whole process easy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and easy"

- rncathey

Great experience from start to finish. Tyler could not have been more professional or helpful. I have already mentioned D&M to a friend. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was extremely professional and efficient in this..."

- wvhancock

Tyler was extremely professional and efficient in this process. He found me the perfect vehicle for the best price, and I couldn’t be happier. It only took a couple of days from picking the vehicle to having the keys in my hand. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent about 2 weeks surfing dealer websites for new..."

- gneel1970

I spent about 2 weeks surfing dealer websites for new autos for my wife and I. I could not find what we wanted, and I wasted too much time. Decided to call D & M and see what they had to offer. Tyler responded to my online inquiry the following day, and 2 days later my wife had a new car. 2 days after that I had mine! The easiest buying experience I ever had buying a car. Tyler was awesome, handled everything and delivered the cars to my front door. We will definitely be using Tyler and D&M going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy to and Tyler was very helpful in finding..."

- coleepperson1987

It was very easy to and Tyler was very helpful in finding the best car for us. Would highly recommend them to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very easy to deal with!! Wanted to make sure we..."

- stacybaker30

Tyler was very easy to deal with!! Wanted to make sure we got what vehicle we wanted. Very pleased with the overall experience! Will definitely use him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot thank Tyler and D&M leasing enough for such a..."

- Robert.morris2230

I cannot thank Tyler and D&M leasing enough for such a professional and fast process. Tyler, was responsive to all of my questions and was aware of all aspects of my lease. If you are shopping for a new vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy transaction!"

- CFranklin6

Tyler was great to work with. He was patient as I changed my mind a couple times. He worked very hard in finding me exactly what I wanted and surprised me with a car I wasn't sure he could find! I received a perfect car with a great rate. I'll be contacting him for all future leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is wonderful! He not only works FOR you, but WITH..."

- Mishfit

Tyler is wonderful! He not only works FOR you, but WITH you, and in my mind, that is so much more important in today’s world. He is a great listener and he will go out of his way to find the right solution for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a great experience getting into a..."

- frank

I have never had such a great experience getting into a new vehicle before. Quality service. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results