Tyler Gall
Tyler Gall at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Tyler Gall

Sales

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Tyler Gall

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with my purchase. The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Tyler did exceptionally good job! More

by JRBEXC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went back to this dealership because I purchased another car under the previous management, and I was very happy with that, but I’m not entirely happy about my latest experience. I love the Alfa Rom More

by MAXTWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

We apologize that your experience at Todd Maserati Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience. Thank you. 833-244-3818.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The long distance buying experience at Todd Maserati was quick and painless. From start to finish the process took less than a couple of hours. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle any day. Thank you More

by jtodd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience yesterday purchasing my 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia. Tyler, Rob, and Frank went above and beyond making sure that I was well taken care of and that I got the vehicle that I wanted. More

by damon gibbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro, Frank

Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an Alfa Giulia Quadrifoglio from this dealer the other day. My salesman Tyler Gall was excellent, and the whole dealership was very professional and helpful. Tyler went way out of his way to educate More

by JLW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

JLW - thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Exceptional service from not only management to the sales and service department as well! More

by Sal5289
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro

Jun 03, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Sal - thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very pleasure to make a deal with Tyler, he was professional ,kind and very helpful. More

by gibekzbigniew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, good communication. Dealership went above and beyond in providing vehicle information. Home delivery was arranged to accommodate my schedule within the time window the More

by investweaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro

May 09, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service everyone was so friendly the place is clean . My car is beautiful More

by jones8815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Campos

May 09, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results