Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Gall.
Tyler Gall
Tyler Gall at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Gall

Sales

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Tyler Gall

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd..."

- reno2 Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! Brian and his team in the service department always take amazing care of me. I love my Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to..."

- Kailey

WOW 🤩 best experience I’ve ever had. From start to finish Tyler and his team exceeded all expectations! I love my new Stilvio TI Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with this..."

- Crawdad29 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience with this dealership. We did not know what to expect when we went to look at a pre-owned car for our daughter. We were even less sure when we walked through the doors and saw all the beautiful high end cars, but our apprehensions were quickly relieved when we met Tyler and he made us feel like we were his most valuable customers. We can't say enough about how they helped us. The owner even came out and sat down with us. I felt they were up front and honest about every detail. Great people. Daughter loves the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler, Amie and Todd were all very approachable, helpful..."

- pstone Verified Customer

Tyler, Amie and Todd were all very approachable, helpful and knowledgeable during my buying experience. The dealership is very well managed and organized making the buying process straight forward. I left knowing I made the best decision without being pressured. The inventory on the show room floor was stunning and there were plenty of models of all trim levels to choose from. I highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and will definitely be a returning customer. You won’t be disappointed with the service you receive or the car you end up in, I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What amazing place. They are quick, efficient, pleasant,..."

- LoriDesetto

What amazing place. They are quick, efficient, pleasant, friendly and extremely accommodating. They make you feel like you’re visiting friends. The car is absolutely beautiful and was delivered with class, smiling faces and a sense of pride when handing it over to me. I highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Rob Navarro

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service department, We are very happy..."

- Ed

Great sales and service department, We are very happy with both the purchase of car and the service we received. Great dealership, happy to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eckert, Amie Bennett

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was completely amazing in every way!..."

- PDEVINECORP Verified Customer

This dealership was completely amazing in every way! The sales, service, and Managers were respectful, friendly and so very helpful. Our Maserati is absolutely gorgeous! A dream car! Thank you to all of you for making a dream come true - Thank you especially to Rob our salesman and beauitufl Aimee! Debbie Devine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Navarro , Aimee

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I live in North Wilton on the New Canaan..."

- SallyF

My husband and I live in North Wilton on the New Canaan border. We wanted to buy from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury because not only do they have a beautiful selection of high quality cars, but the staff is just an absolute pleasure to deal with! My husband recently bought a beautiful Alfa Romeo Giulia from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo. We love this car! The owners clearly want their clients to be happy with their purchase, and they do a great job!! They are knowledgeable, professional, honest, and just wonderful to deal with. Tyler was very helpful, and the owners Amie and Todd made this a very easy and smooth transaction. No pressure, no rush. Very pleasant and relaxed environment. If you want to buy a beautiful, high quality car I highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!! Todd and Amie will find the perfect car for you. Quality cars and quality staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just loaned a 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia Niro Edition. I..."

- JoeT

I just loaned a 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia Niro Edition. I called other Alfa dealerships that were closer to me and the other dealerships either weren’t friendly or didn’t want to work with my price range. After speaking with Amie, she called and texted me back right away on many occasions asking what model and color I wanted etc. She found the exact car I wanted and even though it was a little out of my price range she worked it down for me to afford it. Amie is an awesome and very kind person who actually cares more about the customer than making money off someone and I truly appreciate all she did for me. Tyler the salesman, was very informative and told me the detailed ins and outs of the car while also giving me tips on his experience with the car when he drove it. I highly recommend Todd Maserati and Alfa Romeo not just because of their great selection of cars but it truly felt like I was family when I was there. Going to this dealership didn’t feel like the typical dreaded car buying process I’ve seen and been through at other dealerships in the past, they were very welcoming and actually seemed to care about the customer. Even if you have to go out of your way compared to closer dealerships like I did, I promise it’s worth it. I’m very grateful I chose Todd Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Danbury and will definitely return and recommend them to others. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Love my Alfa! They’re an honest..."

- reno2 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Love my Alfa! They’re an honest family businesses that has been in the industry for decades & know how to treat customers with respect. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,100

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,100

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $26,990

2019 Audi Q3

$26,990

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,445

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $30,989

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$30,989

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $32,894

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$32,894