Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Griswold.
Tyler Griswold
Tyler Griswold at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Griswold

Sales Consultant

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Employed at Steve Lewis Subaru since 2012, Tyler is one of the veteran employees here in the sales department. Tyler has a passion for cars, specifically performance cars. He has owned multiple sports cars himself, including a WRX, STI, Shelby GT350, and Audi RS5. When not at the dealership, Tyler enjoys spending his time with his family and outside exploring New England.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

80 Reviews of Tyler Griswold

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arriving on the lot sales were knowledgeable,..."

- amybramos Verified Customer

Upon arriving on the lot sales were knowledgeable, friendly, and pressure free. Efficient car buying experience. Car has been excellent so far. Appreciated the technology overview and offer to return for more support if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Roger Dugas

May 15, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Subaru! Joe Clark General Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Lewis Service Department is the BEST!! Terra..."

- DDAME007 Verified Customer

Steve Lewis Service Department is the BEST!! Terra Always takes care of making sure I get what I need for my Crosstrek & Jesse makes sure service is 100% . This is my 6th Subaru from Steve Lewis and will be back if I need another one!!! Thanks for always taking care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz, Terra Hondrogen , Jesse Szewczyk

May 03, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Terra had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be another positive one here at Steve Lewis Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Clark General Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience buying my Crosstrek! It..."

- Ebarbour Verified Customer

I had a really great experience buying my Crosstrek! It was right in the showroom, the Plasma Yellow Pearl Crosstrek with manual 6-soeed transmission. Tyler Griswold was an excellent sales consultant. He was knowledgeable and very great to work with. He made the process fun for me. I appreciated the easiness of the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Clark General Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was a huge help and very good at what he does. He..."

- FOXXER22 Verified Customer

Tyler was a huge help and very good at what he does. He helped me from beginning to end when buying my Subaru Legacy. Thank you to the whole team over there for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Michael Teixeira

Apr 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Tyler and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked..."

- DDAME007 Verified Customer

I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked the best deal for me for my new 2021 Crosstrek Limited!! Excellent salesman & excellent dealership. I will see you again when ready for my next Subaru... Thanks for all your help getting me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and..."

- SSGJONES104TH Verified Customer

This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and service that i always use because of there outstanding reputation. Will always continue to trust Steve Lewis Subaru for all my purchases and service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We look forward to sharing your compliments with both our sales and service department. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew after my 2015 Forester was rearended and totalled..."

- kinzoels

I knew after my 2015 Forester was rearended and totalled I wanted another. I found it at Steve Lewis Subaru in Hadley, Ma. My sales consultant, Tyler Griswold, went beyond professional. He saw to my every need and concern, making the experience of buying another car fun ,relaxed, and very important HONEST. Even when I had to return with a few minor issues they were taken care of immediately. Look no further if you need a Subaru...seek out Steve Lewis, and hook up with Tyler, you will not be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

kinzoels responded

hello Joe and Tyler.....you are both more than welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your fabulous feedback on your recent visit to Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five-star review. I'm glad to hear that Tyler was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Forester! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler G was great. He was so knowledgeable about the..."

- LORAOS Verified Customer

Tyler G was great. He was so knowledgeable about the cars. Love the outback. I will recommend friends to see Tyler when they need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Michael Teixeira

Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tyler here at Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru that I've purchased from Tyler,..."

- ckofke Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru that I've purchased from Tyler, and he did a g great job! He covered everything that I needed to know and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He even found me the color that I wanted at a nearby dealer and I had my car in a week. He guided me through the paperwork (with Dave) and everything was easy. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

Apr 08, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Tyler and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Clark General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Griswold was very helpful and cordial. He was very..."

- rosed339 Verified Customer

Tyler Griswold was very helpful and cordial. He was very informative and guided us in our decision to buy an Assent. Tyler was very patient and answered all of our questions. A+ salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Jason Bastia

Apr 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976
2017 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD