Tyler Hogstrom
Tyler Hogstrom at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Tyler Hogstrom

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
171 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

171 Reviews of Tyler Hogstrom

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were the opposite of pushy. Really nice people that did a great job listening. More

by joeg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis , Dexter Stevenson

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out, no BS, no one trying to talk to me like I was “just a girl” - it was so refreshing! We came to an agreement and I walked away a super happy camper! Can’t wait to hit the trails 🤙🏼 More

by catherine.f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rania Smith

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was efficient yet considerate in finalizing $. His style of professionalism should be franchised everywhere More

by sarah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Whitaker

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay gave us the best experience ever I appreciate what him and the team did for me More

by Shawn0024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Jay Vogel

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They take their time and work with your budget, they go up and beyond for you More

by taliamaries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin , Adam Aumoeualogo, Brian Kuzmer

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to talk to and makes purchasing a smooth and honest process. I will recommend him More

by brandonkilbourne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Aumoeualogo

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam &Caleb got us in the right car for the right price and made the process easier than we could have hoped! Will definitely return for our next ride and refer all my friends and family to NWMS and to Ada More

by JustSoJackelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caeleb Torres , Adam Aumoeualogo

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Trenton made the experience easy and painless! Weren’t too pushy and answered my questions. Thx guys. More

by Brandontwiggins22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Tucker

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Hogstrom & Jay Vogel did my wife and I a huge solid. We drove 4 hours to go to another dealership and look at a vehicle that was completely misrepresented and we were extremely disappointed. I More

by Trenton60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vogel

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had! Jay and the rest of his team at Northwest Motorsport made the whole process so easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable staff that were abl More

by Elizabeth P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Jay Vogel

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,999
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,999
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,991
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,991
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,999
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,999
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive