Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
4.8

Tyler Jones

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Tyler Jones

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new car"

- JCatlin

Tyler was terrific and the who team did a great job. Love the car. My 6th Audi. Thanks Tyler and am already thinking of the next one. JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new audi Q8"

- Jeffflow97

I buy a lot of cars each year and i dont think you will ever find a dealer and a sales person as good as tyler jones, every little detail he handled perfect, if you are looking for an audi this is the best place you will ever find to buy a car, first class service , great price and so easy to buy from. jeff w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great if you want a bill 40 days later for 3k"

- 14 Blue A4

When I purchased this vehicle on 12/31/18 I was specific. I clearly stated up front I would not haggle excessively, I just wanted to be certain that it would be reliable and that Audi had covered the major milestones for a 73k mile car. Including the chain. I asked for them to include the chain contingency if they did not do a thorough review on its health so that I would be safe. I literally said I did not want a surprise 3k bill in 2 months. Today, on Rte 101 in Candia the light pops on. Pull over, tow, Audi computer - timing chain. Just mm from blowing the engine. The email I received back advised I was on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Audi A6"

- MH

I was in search of a new Audi and came across one at Audi of Nashua. I sent an email request and was contacted immediately. All of my questions were answered quickley and I was set up with an appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon arriving at the dealership I met with Tyler. He pulled the car into the service drive for me to look at since it was nighttime, we then took it for a drive. The car was great, Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything went smooth from sales to finance. I would highly recommend Audi of Nashua if you are in search of a new or used car. MH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales service"

- brandon.esbach

Overall service was great, vehicle was in line with what I was looking for, and Tyler went the extra mile to make sure I got what I was asking for in the overall package. I would strongly recommend Tyler to anyone looking for quick, effective sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- ZXCvb899?

The service and professionalism were excellent. I would highly recommend Audi Nashua. Tyler did an excellent job and was easy to deal with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Joeyb

I had the recent pleasure of working with Tyler Jones at Audi of Nashua and it was smooth and seamless experience. It was quick and efficient with no haggling over the price (which just makes it easy), I would highly recommend you call Tyler if you are thinking of purchasing a new or used Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Petethebuck

Tyler was great, made the process simple and enjoyable. I’m very happy in my new Audi and can’t thank him enough. I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A relatively painless experience!"

- Beancounter

Working with Tyler to purchase my new A6 was actually fun. Tyler made it clear from the beginning that there would not be a lot of negotiating. However, I still had to make sure that I was getting the best deal possible and contacted 2 other dealers, who were not as up front. Although it appeared that I was going to go to one of these competitors even after putting down a deposit with Audi Nashua, the competititir sold the car I was interested in (without telling me until much later). In addition, what they “gave” me on the front end they more than tried to make up on the back end. Tyler hung in there with me and even gave me some tips on questions to ask them. I had some care products installed and Tyler offered to pick up and drop off the car, making it more convenient for me. Tyler’s work ethic, customer service, and professionalism was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Audi "

- Cap3362

This is my third Audi purchased at this dealership and the second one purchased from Tyler. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I strongly recommend working with Tyler and Audi Nashua. After a fair amount of research, I found them to be fair with the price of my trade in and with the price of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$68,325

2019 Audi Q7

N/A

2019 Audi A5

$51,580

2019 Audi A5

$58,580

2019 Audi A5

$58,580

2019 Audi A5

$58,580

2019 Audi Q5

N/A

2019 Audi Q5

N/A