Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones at Audi Nashua
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Jones

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

138 Reviews of Tyler Jones

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience with Tyler Jones when I..."

- katieg

I had a very positive experience with Tyler Jones when I bought my Used Q5. There was no pressure and he handled the details diligently. He was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was amazing! we purchased a used car and he treated..."

- leighloomes

Tyler was amazing! we purchased a used car and he treated us like we purchased a brand new 2021 out of the showroom! He amazing to work with and super responsive and even added a big bow at pick up to surprise my daughter on her 16th bday ! I will definitely always refer Tyler to anyone and will buy from him next time !! Top salesman and I would give 10 if I could above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very accommodating and found the Q7 I desired..."

- pnealon2

They were very accommodating and found the Q7 I desired with the features that were important to me. Tyler was patient and knowledgeable when answering all my questions regarding the tech features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and smooth buying experience from initial..."

- Navin M

Very efficient and smooth buying experience from initial phone call to driving off with the car. Tyler and Ryan were a pleasure to work with. I had all my questions answered promptly. Elegant and clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBrun

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with the sales people at Audi Nashua. I..."

- rjthibeau

Very easy to deal with the sales people at Audi Nashua. I was able to trade my old vehicle and buy a new one in a single relatively brief visit with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very transparent through the whole process and..."

- MSullivan5

Tyler was very transparent through the whole process and very responsive to texts. I didn’t feel pressured once through the sales cycle (can’t say the same about other dealers I had experience with). This was my first time actually going out and test driving multiple vehicles (different makes / dealers etc) and my experience with Tyler was much better than the others I experienced. 1 week later and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish!"

- Patpall

Tyler was awesome! Easy to work with, friendly and extremely knowledgeable-exactly what some one needs when buying a new car! He really knows his cars and more importantly what his customers are looking for. When COVID hit and things stopped Tyler was in touch keeping us informed of inventory and to research certain cars. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler made the shopping experience quick and painless...."

- Corey

Tyler made the shopping experience quick and painless. Very polite and accommodating to my needs. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Audi Nashua responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and are happy to hear you had a good experience. Drive safe and we look forward to working with you again.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right Place for the Right Car"

- AudiA5CW

I showed up at the dealership with a pretty good idea of what I was looking for and within minutes of meeting Tyler I was test driving the exact car I wanted. The Audi A5 Sportback he showed me had all of the features I though about getting and the price was even less than I was hoping for so there was no haggling. Tyler was able to handle most of the paperwork electronically, which meant little time spent at the dealership. He was quick to respond to my questions and made it a stress-free experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used Audi and tell them to ask for Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to work with Audi of Nashua. I called and..."

- Ed

It was easy to work with Audi of Nashua. I called and scheduled an appointment to look at some used Audi Q5’s. The account rep assigned to me was Tyler. He was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy and painless. Overall I had a great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,991

2018 Audi A4

$29,991