Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler McKellar.
Tyler McKellar
Tyler McKellar at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler McKellar

Nissan Kia Service Advisor

Elhart Automotive Campus

870 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tyler McKellar

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elhart Kia is a great place to both purchase a vehicle..."

- jasonsnyder

Elhart Kia is a great place to both purchase a vehicle from and get your car serviced. The staff is extremely friendly and responsive. I have found communication to be very professional and prompt. Each time I have visited, all team members make you feel important and that they truly value you as customer. I have worked with Tyler and Jeff in the past and they are both very personable and work hard to meet your needs. The team works to keep repair costs reasonable and Elhart's shuttle service is an added bonus when my own schedule is difficult to get something taken care of with my car! I have taken my car to another Kia dealership in the Grand Rapids area before and there is simply no comparison to the quality customer service Elhart provides over the other. I would drive across town in a heartbeat to go to Elhart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Van Natter

Feb 18, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you, Jason for giving us the opportunity to earn your repeat business and for filling out two reviews!! Our customer service is what we value most and it's wonderful to know that Tyler and Jeff have provided you with the best service possible. They are valuable members of our team. We look forward to seeing you again next time at your next service appointment! Until then, if there is anything that we can do for you let us know. See you soon and have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The waiting room is comfortable and clean...."

- RLHUGHES Verified Customer

Great service! The waiting room is comfortable and clean. I had to wait for about an hour and was able to access wifi and get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. I'm glad you were able to get some work done as well. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my favorite dealership for my GMC purchases and..."

- DT7386 Verified Customer

This is my favorite dealership for my GMC purchases and service work. I love the service from this GMC dealership. They are great, honest, and customer service oriented. This is the only place I will go. Keep up the good work Elhart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we deliver such a great experience. Our top priority is our commitment to give the best customer service possible. Thank you for you loyalty, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business over and over again. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elhart has been our go to Auto Dealership in the Holland..."

- MAS

Elhart has been our go to Auto Dealership in the Holland area. Right now we own 2 Murano vehicles and just love their comfortable ride and performance. When we take them in for normal maintenance and service Tyler and Brittany are so helpful , friendly and very trustworthy to work with. Thank You Elhart for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Midolo , Cindy in the office is the best also!!!

Dec 21, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought 2 Murano's from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad Tyler and Brittany showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! They are valuable members of our team. Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elkhart is a very easy dealership to work with. Everyone..."

- GRDNRKAR Verified Customer

Elkhart is a very easy dealership to work with. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Service was prompt and thorough. I highly recommend Elhart for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for highlighting our friendly and accommodating staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano in 2014 and I always go to Elhart..."

- Janaan

We bought our Murano in 2014 and I always go to Elhart Nissan for any needed maintenance. During this past visit, Brittany M was my contact person. She arranged for everything that needed to be done, kept me informed of any additional maintenance for me to consider, and provided additional information for me so that I could save money for my winter tires. She has put me on her calling list when Elhart has special discounts for winter tires How many times do you have a customer service/care person do that!!!? I am very grateful for Elhart Nissan and their incredible staff members. I see the sign in different areas of their business - Be Nice - and they certainly live by this by providing such care for their customers :) Brittany demonstrated this care as well as Tyler. Tyler has been the guy that I work with most of the time when I make an appointment. He is professional, friendly and always goes beyond regular customer service. If there is additional support needed due to unexpected circumstances, he makes it right. I am never left hanging trying to figure out how I can get help. It's not about protocol, it's about what each customer needs and how to make it work. Thank you for your dedication to outstanding customer care :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Midolo

Dec 15, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Janaan! Thank you for visiting Elhart Nissan, we appreciate your business! Tyler and Brittany work hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit. They are valuable members of our team. We are happy to assist in servicing your2014 Murano, and thankful for your loyalty. As always, if you have any questions or need anything, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Happy Driving. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todo estubo muy bein , el servicio estubo exelente, los..."

- BRISENO3177 Verified Customer

Todo estubo muy bein , el servicio estubo exelente, los mecanicos me explicaron ala perfeccion todos los detalles sobre mi veiculo y lo que tenian que hacer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Si tiene más preguntas, llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar! Saludos cordiales, Jan Houting, director ejecutivo de relaciones con el cliente, jan@elhart.com

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always received with an open and friendly greeting...."

- Jack Verified Customer

I am always received with an open and friendly greeting. They listen to what I have to say and are very willing to accommodate me a.s.a.p.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Jack, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you have such positive experiences at Elhart. Repeat customers are what we strive for and hope to achieve. Thank you for your loyalty! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer and sales service was excellent. We return when..."

- MAURICEBURTON8701 Verified Customer

Customer and sales service was excellent. We return when in the market for another vehicle. Already informed others about your dealership. If any other special sales on new Genesis I would like to be informed via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We send out a monthly email to all of our Hyundai and Genesis customers in regards to the monthly specials. Please email me your email address and I can confirm you are on the list. My email address is jan@elhart.com. Once again, thank you. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Done on time every time. Staff is..."

- CATHLEENPUCKETT7 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Done on time every time. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend going to elhart for all vehicle needs. No questions asked. Period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, we are delighted to hear that our staff at Elhart Automotive was able to provide friendly and knowledgeable service. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your repeat business. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please return when needed and we will show you this same 5-star customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,756

2021 Kia Forte

$20,756

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,252

2021 Kia Sportage

$30,252

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178