Tyler Shinn
Tyler Shinn at Zeller Motors - Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Tyler Shinn

Sales Consultant

Zeller Motors - Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Hey there you all, Tyler with Zeller Motors here. I have been in the car business since Dec. 4, 2021. Giving the best customer service is something I have been familiar with. I earned a Bachelors of Science degree from Oklahoma State in 2010 & I was a wrestler for the OSU Cowboys from 2005-2010, including the 2005 NCAA Championship team. I also did a stint in Mixed Martial Arts(MMA). Nonetheless I am here to serve you and wrestle you all the best deals, and if that don't work I'll fight for it. Working hard to get the things I need in life is all I've ever known so now I'm here to fight for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Tyler Shinn

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My time spent with the zeller motors personal while buying my new jeep wrangler was outstanding they are extremely knowledgeable making sure I knew and understood all aspects of the paperwork and under More

by Harold.Crawford1950
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience from the time we stepped in, to the test drive, and even the help we received was phenomenal. Zeller Motors isn’t your average car dealership, they really made us feel comfortable and m More

by jessica.e.m1211
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeb Carroll, Tristan Slayden

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and helpful. They also made me feel very welcomed. Tyler Shinn did an awesome job. More

by Grandcy08
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure. Answered all our questions. Very helpful. Acted professionally. We were pleased with overall experience. More

by robreed1969
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service great personality very helpful works with in your budget friendly .they go above and beyond to make their customers happy More

by Tankgomez007
\
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harp

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Zeller Chrysler was a breeze. They were courteous and accommodating to work with More

by Slong0382
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came from out of state and Tyler was very helpful in describing the car and he even sent me videos of it inside and out. Very helpful and even stayed late becausw we weren't able to get there until t More

by mack2013dog
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the awesome popcorn and water available while we were waiting for all of the paperwork! More

by mjharper.musician
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wit Goebel , David Wood

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience. The sales staff was extremely helpful, the shop people are extremely knowledgeable, and the parts department are a great help. More

by Bent19672003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd , Alvin was a great help. Always wanted to know how to help me, and was very courteous, and we'll spoken. All great employees

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic showroom music. I cant stress that enough. Tyler was a very thorough employee who really went above and beyond for the things I needed. I woukd be more than happy More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,677
2017 Hyundai Accent
used
Boston Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,155
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,650
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,860
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,687
2020 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,887
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive