About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Stokesberry.
Tyler Stokesberry
Tyler Stokesberry, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Tyler Stokesberry

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

226 Reviews of Tyler Stokesberry

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Jeter89

I’ve know Tyler for years and I always go to him to get vehicles he always takes of me and my family and is very fair I’d recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place"

- jerrymp71

Nice folks, excellent selection. Tyler was awesome. A very good experience. Very responsive to our questions and demands. Lots of opportunity for online shopping. That’s the wave of the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Deannamorse

Tyler was responsive and easy to work with. Large selection of vehicles and well priced! We would come back to work with northwest Motorsport again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Deanna, having the largest selection of pre owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Tyler Stokesberry as we are dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Ashleyarca

Tyler was a pleasure to work with during the process of seeking out a car that suited my needs and expectations. Not only did he make me feel comfortable with my first car purchase, but gave me a great deal. Couldn't have asked for anything better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ashley, Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Tyler Stokesberry. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection "

- Bob

We found it easy and uncomplicated to purchase our Dodge truck through Northwest Motorsports Puyallup location. Tyler was excellent as our salesman from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Bob, we Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Your review and compliments will be shared with Tyler Stokesberry as he is a great team member and is dedicated to providing our customers with the best car buying experience. Enjoy your new truck.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jacob_best

I’ve been to many different dealerships and had horrible experiences but here at Northwest Motorsports these guys are great. They are really fast and hard workers and got me in a car after one phone call and got me a car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Jacob, Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with our team members Tyler Stokesberry and Don Adkins. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New truck "

- Adustin

Damon was So friendly and personable. We brought our daughter along and he was sweet to her and had toys and bowling set up to entertain her as the process of buying a new car is long and boring for a child. I am happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Adustin, we are all about family here at Northwest Motorsport and we are so pleased that you got to experience the outstanding level of customer service that we strive to provide all of our customers. Shopping with a small child can be challenging and we are pleased to hear that Damon Wilson Sr. and Tyler Stokesberry could make it a fun and fast visit. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buy"

- Kkemp

Wonderful experience. Super thankful for the staff. In and out quick. Was easy to test drive multiple vehicle without going to a ton of different dealerships. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great to hear that your experience at Northwest Motorsport was quick and easy. The car buying process does not need to be stressful and we believe in providing our customers a smooth and seamless experience and we are pleased that you were able to have this with Tyler Stokesberry. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- TylerWescott

We had a great experience working with Northwest Motorsports. Tyler helped us buy a great Chevy Silverado. They helped us trade in a car and get a better truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tyler, we appreciate your great review about your recent visit. Tyler Stokesberry is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that he provided this too you. Chevy Silverado's are great trucks and I'm sure you will enjoy it. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rob

Great experience! It was quick and easy to work with sales person. They able to match numbers that we expected. So we will come back in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rob, Tyler Stokesberry is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we are so pleased that he has delivered this too you. Your compliments will be shared with him. Our customers are everything to us and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999