Tyler Stokesberry
Tyler Stokesberry at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Tyler Stokesberry

Finance manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
348 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

348 Reviews of Tyler Stokesberry

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in finding the perfect car. Kept me informed through the whole process and allowed me to come back when I was ready to buy the Jeep. More

by James.one
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Estep

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

highly recommend this dealership. They were all very kind and nice to hang with. Our rep, Nick, walked us through the process and helped us through every hurdle that came our way. More

by Angel C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership ! ! Doesn’t even feel like a car dealership! Feel like I made friends :) and they didn’t try to sell Ma a car. They just asked my needed a wants and fo More

by K(Dave)Engels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis, Nils McKenney

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with RJ. He did a really good job of finding us a car we wanted with a price we could live with. The vehicle has so far had no issues. But working with their More

by megvyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones

Jul 15, 2022

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for sharing this with us - we will be sure to pass this feedback along and if there's anything we can do to assist please reach out to our customer care center at 877-407-4152 or ccc@nwmsrocks.com

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJ was by far the best auto professional we’ve had the pleasure of working with. I have to emphasize PROFESSIONAL! Not only does he know his many product line (by far); he is a financial guide with more More

by Smithnatalie0320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones , Devin Burris

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul is a great guy and was straight forward, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I was in good hands throughout the entire process. Tyler and Steve were also great. More

by Noah.herringshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott , Raul Plascencia

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was an amazing help, he went above and beyond are expectations and we had a great experience working with him. More

by Crs492
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Burris, Kyle Hurlock

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dexter was great. I was very undecided on what I wanted. Dexter took the time to ask me the right questions and made recommendations that fit my wants. Dexter was pers More

by dklein8000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott, John Palega , Dexter Stevenson

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very inventive customer services! Came in interested to look at one vehicle and ended up looking at a few similar options. Found the one that was perfect for me and found a payment op More

by aastp626
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and easy to get along with. They care about the service that they give and the customers they receive More

by Paintjob72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive