About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Stokesberry.
Tyler Stokesberry
Tyler Stokesberry, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Tyler Stokesberry

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

203 Reviews of Tyler Stokesberry

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come see Tyler"

- randi420

I was referred to come see Tyler he found me the exact car I wanted and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and payments were comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase"

- Rdr2018

This is my 2nd vehicle from Northwest Motorsport each time they’ve helped find me exactly what I’m looking for and make it work in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant. comfortable"

- wendy4za@gmail.com

They are very helpfull. very professinal polite and respectful. found a family car that fit our needs family needs. will refer to other family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Journey"

- Bea

Me and my husband came in looking for an SUV we ran into Tyler and he took the time to narrow down what we wanted and needed and got it right into our range great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Tyler"

- Wrxsubie05

I’ve came to Tyler for all my vehicles he’s always been nice and respectful and worked hard to help me out. I’ve sent all my friends and family in also and he’s always taken care of them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Gadsilla

Dealership has great service and the employees here take their pride on being honest. I haven't experienced them trying to trick me, or caught them in any lies. So if I was to purchase a car again I'd come here for a risk free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys"

- Shaned

Had a great experience with these guys. Especially Tyler Stokesberry. He went above and beyond to get ne the truck that I wanted. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

Had what we were looking for Shawn and Tyler made its super easy and got our payments right where we needed. Also the selection was great we were able to test drive everything we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great selection, good price"

- Jeff Wood

The staff and salespeople where friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to find the truck I was looking for and get a decent deal on my trade in. Great selection and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jeff, we are so excited to hear that Tyler was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler is freindly"

- Goody1984

Very easy to work with, didnt put alot of pressure on us to purchase the car, took extra steps to make sure we had everythi.g we needed and understood all the steps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Tyler at NWMS. It is great to hear that he took the time to make sure you had everything you needed! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (1986 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725