Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Vanwert
Tyler Vanwert at Northwest Motorsport - Spokane

Tyler Vanwert

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Spokane

12606 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

5.0
18 Reviews

Hey guys! My name is Tyler, and I am fresh to the car sales industry. I was a top 10 district leading salesman at Verizon prior to joining the NWMS team, and am excited to bring my morale and personality to this industry. I work alongside a great group of gentleman and women who have done a wonderful job in showing me the ropes to what could be viewed as an arduous profession. I look forward to meeting you! Thank you for considering Northwest Motorsport!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Tyler Vanwert

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of inventory, with friendly, no pressure..."

- jaydubnavy

Great selection of inventory, with friendly, no pressure sales staff. Fair prices and price negotiations. I would happily shop here again, or recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stevers

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and Blake answered all of our questions . No..."

- Kerrisandifer

Tyler and Blake answered all of our questions . No pressure and gave us all options . Look Forward to buying from them again! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gassaway

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler worked with me to understand all the new features..."

- keshyamarie3

Tyler worked with me to understand all the new features of my truck. He is knowledgeable and has great customer service. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! He knows his stuff. Thank you Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler made this car buying experience great. He wasn't..."

- Varneyiron

Tyler made this car buying experience great. He wasn't one of those pushy salesmen, he made this purchase easy and an overall pleasure. I would recommend northwest motorsports and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stevers

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tyler and Matt when I purchased my Toyota..."

- e.griffith1

I worked with Tyler and Matt when I purchased my Toyota tundra. They were easy to work with and made the process very streamlined. They were straightforward with me and very accommodating. I would most definitely recommend Northwest motorsport for your next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stevers

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got this Nissan from Northwest Motorsport. Tyler was..."

- bmfd976

Just got this Nissan from Northwest Motorsport. Tyler was amazing, gave me a prompt call back after looking online, he was not only knowledgeable but had a great attitude and made us feel very comfortable in our decision. I would highly recommend Tyler, Matt and Northwest Motorsport to anyone looking for a very friendly, no pressure car shopping experience. You guys are awesome! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stevers

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was amazing and beyond patient with us as we test..."

- rocky_bel

Tyler was amazing and beyond patient with us as we test drove several vehicles. The entire process was smooth and quick. The sales team were not pushy at all. I would highly recommend going to Tyler for your next vehicle purchase. Will be recommending to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is very good at what he does and I will take my..."

- Don Duncan

Tyler is very good at what he does and I will take my business to him and recommend him an the company he is working with me to get me a car an he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J Kammarcal

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and sales team to work with! Tyler..."

- charlie.shelton

Great customer service and sales team to work with! Tyler and Rocky were outstanding and answered every question I could throw at them. 10/10 would recommend buying a car/truck through these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Clark

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A large selection and quality cars with a great showroom...."

- DennisMelodee

A large selection and quality cars with a great showroom. This is a no pressure dealership with excellent customer service from start to finish! Also a very knowledgeable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,999
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,999
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,999
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,899
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Durango car
2015 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,999
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive