Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Zsebedics .
Tyler Zsebedics
Tyler  Zsebedics  at Karp Volvo
Refer Me
4.7

Tyler Zsebedics

Sales Consultant

Karp Volvo

392 Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Tyler Zsebedics

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very much so. Above expectations. Tyler excellent..."

- Clarangie29

Very much so. Above expectations. Tyler excellent professional. Ellen Karp inconditional and very high human been and Professional employee! Much more than expected to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Ellen Karp

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As my lease was ending I was contacted by Tyler to come..."

- tamski727

As my lease was ending I was contacted by Tyler to come in to look at the new s60. He made my transition to my new car very easy and quick. He had my registration and car insurance ready before I got there and spent the time with me to teach me how to use the new touch screen and to show me all the changes and upgrades for my new car. Tyler was very professional and also gave me the best price among the dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

What a great review. Tyler is awesome. Thank you for telling other people. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Karp Volvo and that was..."

- kikize

I had a wonderful experience at Karp Volvo and that was due to the great customer service given by Tyler Zsebedics. From the second I walked through the door he greeted me with kindness, respect and professionalism. His extensive knowledge and warmth sealed the deal!! I would highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time and all the kind words on our behalf and especially Tyler's. Enjoy the new car. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutmotive.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Zsebedics is an excellent sales person. I would..."

- skipper2124

Tyler Zsebedics is an excellent sales person. I would highly recommend him and Karp Volvo. Tyler took the time to understand our needs and budget for our fourth Volvo lease with Karp. Doing business with Karp and its staff has been a very positive experience and we look forward to seeing Tyler again when our lease term is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Kendra Juerakhan , Sean Accetta in the service department is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in servicing our Volvo's

Apr 02, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

That is so great to work with someone who truly cares and listens. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- natalie.capasso

Tyler was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accomodating, and was not pushy. We just purchased another S60, and he even delivered the car on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

That is so nice to hear. Above and beyond - good job Tyler. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, Ekarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes. I would recommend this dealership. This is our..."

- Je3277

Yes. I would recommend this dealership. This is our second time leasing from Karp Volvo. Doing business with them has been excellent from the sales department to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for letting us know of your great experience. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was excellent. He was able to answer all my..."

- Mrmarcus7

Tyler was excellent. He was able to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. This is why I have re leased a Volvo for the 3rd time. He always works with me to get the lease terms I’m looking for. Karp is great but would be even better if they have more models on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

I am glad you were able to find what you loved once again. I agree I wish there was more room for more cars to be seen. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is a pleasure to work with. This is my second Volvo..."

- Steve.gillman

Tyler is a pleasure to work with. This is my second Volvo from him. Knowledgeable about the products and provides a great introduction to the mew features. Most important he got my cell phones hooked up quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Yes I agree, Tyler is on top of the tech world of the Volvos and all they can do. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is a very friendly & knowledgeable salesman. He..."

- Bubblyh

Tyler is a very friendly & knowledgeable salesman. He continues to be helpful with questions that I’ve had after leaving the dealership. Quick to respond & always goes that extra mile. Would highly recommend him & the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

Mar 08, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

This was such a lovely review. Thank you so much from all of us. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is honest and easy- no fuss or back and forth..."

- James Mac

Tyler is honest and easy- no fuss or back and forth nonsense like other dealers. I have never had a more simple and quick experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

So great thank you. Enjoy the new car and Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $18,000
2017 Kia Niro
used
Metal Stream exterior
6-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,640
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
1-Speed Continuously Variable Ratio
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,670
2021 Kia Forte
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,865
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,665
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,250
2021 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD