Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyrone Anu.
Tyrone Anu
Tyrone Anu at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Tyrone Anu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

108 Reviews of Tyrone Anu

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- Angie K.

This is the best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Tyrone is the man. Got me what I want!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Angie - Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Tyrone. Drive safely, in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service..painless experience...will..."

- Ekleftic

Awesome customer service..painless experience...will definitely do business here again...staff was very attentive and willing to work a deal even over the phone... truly an easy experience with Greenway...Tyrone is the man...highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hani Azer

Apr 30, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Tyrone. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again down the road!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck. Doing it online was really easy. Fast..."

- M.coleman407

Great truck. Doing it online was really easy. Fast response through text with Tyrone. He was a really nice guy. We love our new dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for trusting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your business. We wish you safe travels in your new Dodge!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone made the purchase process a great experience! He..."

- mhmarshall42

Tyrone made the purchase process a great experience! He is helpful, courteous, professional and very nice! Thank you Tyrone! We love our new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran

Mar 29, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We are thrilled that Tyrone made the purchase experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram your business!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Tyrone was great, was able to test..."

- jdawson

Great experience. Tyrone was great, was able to test drive a few cars and ultimately walk away with my top choice. Will definitely come back and see Tyrone for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for leaving Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a review! It is our goal to find the best option for guests and I am glad that came through to you. Congrats and safe travels!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy with my purchase, and I'd recommend them as..."

- robbasich

I'm happy with my purchase, and I'd recommend them as well as my salesperson (Tyrone) to friends or family. Timely and professional, what more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are delighted to read your positive feedback! It is terrific that Tyrone made your purchase experience so smooth and efficient. Thank you from all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and congratulations on your new car!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and easy..."

- Leonard

Tyrone was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The whole Dealership experience was great and quick too. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Leonard - Thank you so much for rating Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram five stars and 10/10! We are so happy that Tyrone could assist with your purchase, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership and great salesperson. Worked with..."

- Rkkent

Very good dealership and great salesperson. Worked with Tyrone on a GMC 2500 truck. Easy to work with. No games or gimmick Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're thrilled to hear that Tyrone delivered such a transparent, stress-free buying experience! Thank you for trusting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your business, and congratulations on your new truck!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone was EXCELLENT to work with. He went above and..."

- AGD

Tyrone was EXCELLENT to work with. He went above and beyond in bringing my Jeep (before it was MY Jeep) to me at home to test drive it. He was attentive without being overbearing, didn’t try to push anything on me and always timely responded to my questions. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tyrone went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your feedback, and congratulations on your new Jeep!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Greenway did a great job. I would highly..."

- Hman7

The staff at Greenway did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a huge selection to choose from. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Anu ?????

Feb 12, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Your business and recommendation of our team mean the world to us! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and sharing your experience. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,792
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,895
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,215
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,545
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $51,970
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,530
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD