Tyrone Anu
Tyrone Anu at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Tyrone Anu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me
4.9
172 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Tyrone Anu

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone made it very easy. He was very professional. Nice guy, I would buy from him again. More

by rmcollectibles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Borrero

Feb 23, 2024

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're elated to hear that Tyrone made your experience a smooth success and earned Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram your confidence! Safe travels, and we'll see you next time.

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone was excellent! ! He assisted us getting the jeep we wanted and worked hard to get us the price we felt happy with. He was very knowledgeable which made it easier f More

by carlosmiami1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Latorre

Feb 15, 2024

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Carlos, it's great to know that Tyrone was able to assist you in finding the perfect Jeep at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your recommendation and are here if you need anything else!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous to our needs and Tyrone was great to work with and helpful More

by mchurch2247
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2024

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It's great to hear that Tyrone was a pleasure to work with! Thanks for stopping in and leaving Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a five-star review. Have a lovely day!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone did a great job working with us to communicate items during the sale on the Hyundai Palisade and our trade in. The video he sent of the Palisade really gave us confidence in the condition of the c More

by Livinwide2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're so glad to know that Tyrone's video and communication made your buying experience a positive one at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's great to see our efforts in providing detailed information paid off, especially for long-distance customers like you! Enjoy the Hyundai Palisade!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone from Greenway Dodge is a great salesman to work with. He listened to our needs and quickly got an appraisal for our trade-in and took us to look at 2 cars of interest. Additionally, he quickly ob More

by davidswalker69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Latorre , Sharia Mouton

Jan 10, 2024

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

David, it sounds like Tyrone and the team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram really went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience a positive one. We're so glad you enjoyed our unique dealership environment! Enjoy that lime green Dodge Charger!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone was incredibly knowledgeable about available vehicles and the financing process. He was patient and understanding about my unique vehicle needs. I felt empowered throughout the process, as well More

by Mama2Many
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're so glad to know that Tyrone was able to assist you with your vehicle needs and financing process at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's wonderful hearing about the empowering experience you had. Thanks for sharing!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyrone was on it the whole process. He was prompt in his response during my initial inquiry, and he even stayed late when I came to test drive the truck. He was quick to get me in and o More

by Kellenbrown632
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Tayah

Dec 08, 2023

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kellen, we're glad to know Tyrone provided you with a smooth and efficient experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your feedback!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth purchase. Tyrone was able to assist me throughout the whole process. Very professional, friendly and polite. Highly recommend!!! More

by Carlos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2023

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Carlos, we're delighted to know Tyrone was able to assist you throughout your purchase at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thanks for the high recommendation!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made the entire process very easy. I would definitely purchase from them again in the future. More

by breck.jackson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Breck, we're glad to know our team here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram made your experience easy and informative. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing, easy first time vying a car experience! Everyone worked to get the best deal and walked away happy More

by sarastykaley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kaley, we're so happy to know your first car buying experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was amazing and easy. Thanks for choosing us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,991
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $99,095
2023 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $213,041
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,070
2024 Ram 1500
new
Ivory White Tri-Coat Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $58,977
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,315
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive