Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Anu.
Tyrone Anu
Tyrone Anu at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Tyrone Anu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Tyrone Anu

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction I have ever done on a new vehicle. "

- IDOVOIP11

Tyrone, I appreciate all you help in making this purchase very easy for my daughters first vehicle. While other dealers wanted to play keep the price high on the new 2020 Gladiator, you didn't hesitate to negotiate fairly with me on this new model. Upon arrival to pick it up the vehicle was ready and test drive was given to us even though we had already driven others before. Finally a few papers were signed with me by the sales person in preperation for the finance department. Within seven minutes the Finance manager meet with us and within thirty minutes we were headed to our new ride going over the features with Tyrone, and we were on our way with this awesome new 2020 Gladiator Overland. Thank you to the staff and our sales person for making this purchase a smooth experience. Jeff P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love my Jeep"

- Liz

Thank you guys for not making my car purchasing experience a complete nightmare and for fulfilling one of my long time dreams of owning a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Restrepo

Sep 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so happy that the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team delivered an excellent experience. Thank you, Liz, and enjoy your new Jeep!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Gladiator Rubicon Purchase"

- Jburdge18

This was absolutely the easiest and best car buying experience ever! Tyrone was very knowledgeable and courteous every step of the way. He and his manager, Tyler were great to deal with in every aspect of the process. Thanks Tyrone! I have been waiting for the Gladiator to arrive since I first started reading about it over a year ago and you made it happen. Jeffrey Burdge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Jeffrey - For you to say "This was absolutely the easiest and best car buying experience ever!" makes our day! We are overjoyed that you enjoyed working with Tyrone and Tyler to get into your Gladiator. Congratulations from the entire Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, Professional, Never Overbearing"

- Ram Dad

This is a local dealership for me. Have purchased vehicles in the past and will the future. Tyrone was a great help and assistance with vehicle features and information that me and my wife were interested in. We are still actively looking for the right vehicle that fits for our situation. We dont just go to any dealership, we go to where we feel welcomed and as a guest in someones home. Tyrone provided that level of service and attention to detail with all of our requests and he is an awesome addition to the Greenway team. Even with an overwhelmingly demanding 5 year old that we brought along. He offered drinks and snacks options while we waited. Even though we did not buy a vehicle today. That doesnt mean that we wont consider the level of service and expertise that Tyrone provided today in our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary greeted us at front door and the desk girl i didnt catch her name.

Jul 08, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It makes our day to hear that you feel welcome at our dealership! We love that Tyrone helped you and your wife in your search for a vehicle that suits your family. Thank you very much for taking the tie to write us a review. If there is anything else we can do to assist with your search, please let us know.

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone is the best!"

- Mzapoli

I was very pleased with purchasing process at Greenway! If you want someone who will listen and try his best to get you in a new car or truck, go see Tyrone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great recommendation. It's so great to hear that you are so happy with our sales process. Thanks for being our guest at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy!"

- MarriedMama

My husband surprised me with a new car for our anniversary & Tyrone at Greenway Dodge was his sales associate. He’s a wonderful man to deal with! Matter of fact, he’s sold us two of our vehicles. Thanks, Tyrone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sweenor

Jul 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new car and your anniversary! We love to hear that you had another positive experience working with Tyrone. Thank you very much for coming back to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willingness to work"

- FB&CB

We have bought three cars here. They have always been great and willing to work with our situation. Tyrone has helped us with our last two purchases and was able to get this done for me in a timely matter. This was a 19 yr anniversary present for my wife, and Tyronne was able to get me a great deal and understood the urgency needed. Per my request, they also kept everything quiet so my deal was a surprise to my wife when she got to the dealer. Thank you Tyronne and the GW family. We will be coming back for more when the time is right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Restrepo, Kyle Sweenor , Julien Gonzalez, reconditioning manager

Jul 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We can't thank you enough for coming back to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for a third vehicle! It's wonderful to hear that our team helped surprise your wife for your anniversary with a new car. Congratulations to both of you!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, Productive & Professional "

- JSLongo

Surprising in this day and age to find a dealership's staff that is not pushy. They gave me the time to find a vehicle that fit my desires. They allowed me an extended test drive and delivered on every promise made. I will admit that I was a little picky on what I was looking for. They delivered the vehicle I wanted, with the options that were important to me, along with a few extra requests, all at the price I told them I needed to be at. Even the financing process was quick and easy. Special thanks to Tyrone and Tyler who saw me through this process. I know where I will return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johalvy Thompson , Tyler

Jul 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

At Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram it's our goal to deliver a pressure-free car-buying experience and it's wonderful to hear that this came through to you! We especially love to hear that our team helped you get into exactly the car you wanted. Thank you so much for posting about your experience! We look forward to working with you in the future.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Ramosla

Tyrone made my experience at Greenway Dodge very pleasurable and smooth! He was very knowledgeable about every question I asked him and made sure I was treated to the highest of standards. Most importantly, he was able to get me the car I wanted for a great price! Thanks Tyrone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ramosla, thank you for taking the time to review Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're thankful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your kind words about our team. Hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfied"

- Vic

Went to check a car I saw online. Arrived to Greenway and was greeted and treated like I was home. My sales person was Tyrone, which he did a great job. Very calm & patient. Great experience. Thanks Greenway & thanks Tyrone for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Vic, thank you for your review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's great Tyrone made your car-buying experience so easy and stress-free. That is our goal! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Ram 1500

$51,500

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,985

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,985

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,349

2018 Ram 3500

$53,349

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,359

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,359

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,295

2019 Ram 1500

$40,295