Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyrone Smothers.
Tyrone Smothers
Tyrone Smothers at Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
Refer Me
4.9

Tyrone Smothers

Sales

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

no hassle sales and serviving. credit specialist. working with customers

51 Reviews of Tyrone Smothers

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He keeps the customer engaded, and infrmed of what is..."

- fnamai0 Verified Customer

He keeps the customer engaded, and infrmed of what is going on. Next he listens to clients needs and will pick tge right car for the client. He could sell ice to an eskimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch, Don Ward

May 07, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone Smothers was our salesman and he made the..."

- traciekolb221 Verified Customer

Tyrone Smothers was our salesman and he made the experience at this dealership a complete dream compared to others. All the employees were very nice and accommodating. They worked hard to get my wife and I where we needed to be and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man was amazing. The service department is..."

- brittanyjhall Verified Customer

My sales man was amazing. The service department is absolutely horrible. Muhammad was very very nice though. Hopefully he can turn the service department around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Daugherty

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After realizing I needed to purchase a new car, I was..."

- DPHAYES14 Verified Customer

After realizing I needed to purchase a new car, I was pleasantly surprised with my no pressure, quick, no games, purchase of a 2021 Jeep Compass. Tyrone Smothers did an exceptional job listening, and finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. While I'm already a Service customer, I am now a member of the Thompson Jeep family for life. Thank you to all members of the staff, for a fun and painless purchasing experience. Darcy Hayes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch, Don Ward , Patricia

Mar 15, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service center on the planet.Has a very comfortable..."

- astrojedi3045 Verified Customer

Best service center on the planet. Has a very comfortable and customer friendly. Atmosphere The place to be. You feel very welcome and that they are really concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Daugherty

Feb 27, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone is a very good sales person and very friendly we..."

- briley57

Tyrone is a very good sales person and very friendly we had been to another dealer and they showed no interest in selling us a car so saw and add for Thompson so Tyrone and he texted me with some trucks I liked and told me he would make me a good deal and he did he he also likes to tell funny stories so if you are looking for a car are truck go see him want be disappointed Thanks Tyrone love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting with the sales department (Rick) was very..."

- PWPJR Verified Customer

Starting with the sales department (Rick) was very helpful with his knowledge and patients with the vehicle I was looking for and moving to the service department I was so impressed with the customer service thanks THOMPSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service great customer service speady service I..."

- 16259 Verified Customer

Good service great customer service speady service I would reccommend them to anyone who has purchased a dodge or jeep. Techs are amazing and speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have dealt with Thompson since 2015 and have purchased..."

- hdmccsmc Verified Customer

have dealt with Thompson since 2015 and have purchased two vehicles with them. Great people to deal with. Used there service on both my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tish is the most amazing customer service staff I have..."

- bbs1978kaiump Verified Customer

Tish is the most amazing customer service staff I have ever met. Everything was smooth and she was very friendly. I really appreciate all of the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,205
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,580
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,120
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $53,485
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,535
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,125
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD