About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Smothers.
Tyrone Smothers
Tyrone Smothers, Sales, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
5.0

Tyrone Smothers

Sales

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

no hassle sales and serviving. credit specialist. working with customers

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Tyrone Smothers

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holly"

- hascarroll955 Verified Customer

No I had no trouble scheduling an appointment car was done in record time and everybody’s friendly and honest Tyron’s mothers was kind and courteous and help me look for what was best for me to buy at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Nov 15, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

hascarroll955, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Staff"

- chris from VB Verified Customer

While purchasing my Ram 3500, I found the sales team to be very straight forward and honest in the deal process. My sales associate and the sales manager gave my trade in better than expected value without attempting to low ball its value. I would defiantly do business with this dealership again despite having to drive 4+hrs from Virginia Beach Va.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McGeachy, Rick Schofield

Nov 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

chris from VB, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exprience!"

- RMM Verified Customer

Very accommodating! They have great and friendly service Tyrone and Don were wonderful to deal with and thank you for the care and concern that you showed James and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ward

Nov 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

RMM, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Good Experience!!"

- dontederry Verified Customer

This is my third car from Thompson...... always professional.. ...always great service... always a great price!! I'll be back in 2 years!! Thanks for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch, Matt Filling

Nov 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

dontederry, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall"

- squirlnuts10 Verified Customer

i would recommend everyone to go to Thompson they has very great fast service and friendly people Amanda was wonderful to deal with and thank you for the wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Nov 07, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

squirlnuts10, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mikemoon777_2000 Verified Customer

From the moment he met me in the parking lot until the deal was closed was an awesome experience. Extremely pleased with the service during my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

mikemoon777_2000, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Thursday evening out"

- Whitemoto87

They helped me get a lower interest rate and a price that I wanted. They made the paperwork simple and easy to do. Would be a return customer if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schofield

Oct 20, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Whitemoto87, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and precise..."

- VONNTAYLOR Verified Customer

I feel the service is great but the prices for the work o the vehicle are too expensive. If you could offer coupons or some incentives to help with the cost. I do enjoy coming there because not only the employees are nice but so is the customers who you come in contact while getting your vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

VONNTAYLOR, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!! We would like to remind you to take advantage of our REWARDS PROGRAM. If you are not currently enrolled, please contact our Service Manager, Dan Patzwall at 410-679-1400. This can save you money when you have services done at the dealership. We hope to hear from you.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Effective !"

- shantewebb7 Verified Customer

Everyone was great ! My financial situation was not the best at all and Jay and Tyrone were able to help me. The put me in a vehicle of my choice with a reasonable payment. Thank you Jay and Tyrone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay “The Jeep Man” Patterson

Oct 15, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

shantewebb7, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- ericvacovsky Verified Customer

I have to say overall, my car buying experience went very well. I knew exactly want i wanted and where i wanted to be, and salesman Tyrone smothers worked with me and didn't try to persuade me elsewhere. I felt he was actually working for me. So i gave him a 5 star rating. I would request him for any future buys. Hope this feedback helps. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

ericvacovsky, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2019 Ram 1500

$50,065

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,935

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,430

2019 Ram 1500

$51,060