Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Uriah Smith.
Uriah Smith
Uriah Smith at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota
5.0

Uriah Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

11 Reviews of Uriah Smith

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Uriah. I’m pretty picky when it..."

- rfjones4

Great experience with Uriah. I’m pretty picky when it comes to cars and Uriah bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with Uriah! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uriah is very professional and explained everything to..."

- Cpschaefer2003

Uriah is very professional and explained everything to us, it was a pleasure to work with him.we will recommend the dealership to all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that Uriah could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota was courteous and..."

- smhall2107

Everyone at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota was courteous and professional. It was a delight working with Uriah Smith to make our purchase. We would certainly recommend this dealership and Uriah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

Apr 06, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that our Uriah and our team could be of assistance! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uriah was Awesome! ...very Knowledgeable. We stopped by..."

- gelstro

Uriah was Awesome! ...very Knowledgeable. We stopped by to take a look at the new Defender. Uriah was very patient and walked us through the models. One of the best experiences we had from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that Uriah could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Defender!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped just to check out a newer truck on the lot. By..."

- AW

I stopped just to check out a newer truck on the lot. By the end, I walked out with my new truck and love it. Uriah was a great help. He made the process simple and I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones

Mar 12, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that Uriah and our team could help you find a new truck. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uriah was amazing. He was extremely patient and..."

- Munir

Uriah was amazing. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable. I knew I wanted to look at the new Defender, but wasn't familiar with the model. Uriah walked me through everything, allowing me to feel comfortable to buy my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

We are thrilled you had such a great experience with Uriah! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Defender!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uriah was awesome to work with. He was patient and not..."

- mollykay308

Uriah was awesome to work with. He was patient and not pushy! He worked with my budget and was extremely professional. If you are in the market for a car, make sure to visit him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with Uriah! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a horrible experience at another dealership,..."

- Clayton.vail

After having a horrible experience at another dealership, it was a fresh of breath air to be able to deal with Uriah. Uriah came right out and was a great source of information on the vehicle I was interested in as well as the whole buying process. Uriah made this experience easy and enjoyable and can't thank him enough. Thanks Uriah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are thrilled that Uriah could help make your car buying experience a great one. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When my wife and I pulled into the dealership we were..."

- tk34251

When my wife and I pulled into the dealership we were greeted almost as soon as we were out of the car. Very nice greetings and the offer of help. Uriah Smith took us around and showed us the car after hearing what we were interested in. There was no pressure to buy but plenty of friendly faces offering a test drive. We took the drive with Kim Armstrong who was very nice and after finishing the test drive we left without anyone trying to sell us the car. That was refreshing. Their vehicles sell themselves and I am very pleased with my purchase, a Discovery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Armstrong

Feb 17, 2021

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled that Kim and Uriah could help you during your car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope for another opportunity to do so again in the future!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"So far my best car buying experience, Uriah was very..."

- Ersen I.

So far my best car buying experience, Uriah was very knowledgeable about their cars, he explained me everything very well without putting any pressure on me the other fellas also was very helpful polite and nice.. I definitely recommend this dealer to everyone ask for Uriah he is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Hello Ersen, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Land Rover experience with Uriah! It is wonderful to hear that he could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results