Vadzim Kelly
Vadzim Kelly at Bentley Boston

Vadzim Kelly

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bentley Boston

533 Boston Post Rd Rt 20
Wayland, MA 01778

not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Vadzim Kelly

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impeccable service. Courteous staff. Concierge service makes it very convenient. They take pride into servicing your vehicle. It couldn’t be any better. More

by Dr Resil
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Bentley Boston responded

Hi Resil, we're delighted to know you found our service impeccable and convenient at Bentley Boston. We indeed take pride in servicing your vehicle! Have a great ride!

Mar 19, 2024

Dr Resil responded

Pledging full loyalty to this dealership.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure why it's called luxury service. Other than the luxury bill the service doesn't even come close to a regular service center. Unless you don't care about how much you spend you more than welcome to More

by Vinupaul
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Scott, Mason Whiteman, Dominic Warrell , Giovanni Tosti, Service dept

Oct 26, 2021

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry that you have had this recent experience. The service that you requested when making your appointment, was a two year service which takes between one and a half to two hours to complete. It was noted that your brake wearing light was on and an estimate was presented to you. At that time the advisor was able to secure a technician with the hope of helping you within your time constraints. The other client in the waiting area was given a loaner due to scope of repairs, not a delay in wash. We take these experiences seriously and going forward we use this as a learning tool to strive to exceed all of your expectations. We do hope that you will give us an opportunity to service your beautiful Alfa Romeo again in the future. Please feel free to call with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you, Giovanni Tosti - General Manager giant@herbchambers.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WHAT A PLACE TO VISIT!I could have not chosen a better WHAT A PLACE TO VISIT! I could have not chosen a better dealership to purchase my vehicle from. I really appreciated the exceptionally welcoming st More

by InnovateInternationalCreations
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Warrell , Michelle Petrarca, Giovanni Tosti

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience The staff at Bentley Boston was very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new Bentley or Rolls-Royce. Fantas More

by Jerry R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Morris, Dominic Warrell

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

mr. Kelly needs to be retrained in the art of mr. Kelly needs to be retrained in the art of communication when a customer calls and especially someone who has bought a copy of previously before v More

by Parish1414
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mason

Jan 30, 2020

Bentley Boston responded

We are very sorry that you were unable to purchase this car. The customer who ended up purchasing it came into the dealership before you were able to take a look at it. We do apologize that we did not communicate this to you. However, if you’d like to come in and order a brand new one, we can customize it to your specifications. If you would like to find a pre-owned vehicle, please take a look at our site, or give us a call and we are happy to assist. Thank you

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

used 2022 Bentley Continental GT car
2022 Bentley Continental GT
used
Glacier White exterior
8 speed automatic with auto-shift
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Extreme Silver exterior
8 speed automatic with auto-shift
All-Wheel Drive
used 2023 Maserati Grecale car, priced at $69,998
2023 Maserati Grecale
used
Nero Tempesta exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2023 Maserati MC20 car, priced at $268,645
2023 Maserati MC20
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2024 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,998
2024 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Vulcano Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2024 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $49,998
2024 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Vesuvio Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive