Valerie Hasbargen
Valerie Hasbargen at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Valerie Hasbargen

Finance Department

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.9
98 Reviews

98 Reviews of Valerie Hasbargen

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, and a hassle free experience. Chloe went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I don’t regret making the 2hr drive from Vancouver, the pricing and selection made it w More

by Nwbruce26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Wongwui

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with nils he was awesome to have helping me out made this go very well and seemed like a pretty sweet guy all around definitely would recommend him More

by davidsurfsyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Nils McKenney

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped in to the dealership to look at options for trading in my much loved 2016 Ram 2500 for something more economical. It has been a difficult decision to make, but what was needed in my current si More

by Jaime V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis, Nils McKenney

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay FAR, FAR AWAY from this dealership. The SUV that we bought threw a code on the drive home from the dealership. Two weeks later we had to completely replace the transmission. Even though More

by breesbookoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great interactions with dealer. He kept me engaged and made sure I understood what I was doing. More

by Savelio Makasini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaako Malo, Cody Saisslin

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from NWM. The people, the service is outstanding! I would tell everyone I know to come see them. More

by Jnallen11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Caleb Sauls

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Cody and Jay, they were able to all our paperwork done and a good finance deal very quickly! More

by caljorwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Jay Vogel

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super helpful and kind when helping us pick the right vehicle. D s More

by Tymadison10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Whitaker

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with and very customer focused. There was no pressure and everyone was super friendly! Chris was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend him to anyone! More

by Haylee.Saad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wheless

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and the NWMS staff is very professional, and knowledgeable. They were able to make necessary accommodations to get not one but two vehicles off the lot in short succession. Once it was time for More

by Q7STI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Aumoeualogo, Grant Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive