Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vantuil Cabral.
Vantuil Cabral
Vantuil Cabral at Audi Clearwater
5.0

Vantuil Cabral

Sales and Lease Consultant

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

120 Reviews of Vantuil Cabral

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Van Cabral did a great job when I recently bought my..."

- f16vino

Van Cabral did a great job when I recently bought my first Audi SUV. Polite, professional, and highly knowledgeable of Audi products, Van guided me smoothly through the purchase process without any problems. A terrific salesman to work with, I highly recommend him when you purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Canchola

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Van Cabral. He and..."

- andrew.smith

I had a great experience working with Van Cabral. He and I worked everything out over the internet and phone ahead of time, I told him I simply wanted to arrive and drive with no hidden last minute changes, and he delivered. Van was a great professional, the dealership is a pleasure to visit, and my first two weeks with my vehicle have been great so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a remarkable experience in buying our new Q8. Our..."

- GrandGalenn

We had a remarkable experience in buying our new Q8. Our salesman, Vantuil Cabral, was dedicated to getting us the exact car we wanted and made our trade-in on the older Q5 a very simple process. I never expected that we were going to purchase and receive our new car in one day, and we were thrilled to drive home that very afternoon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grow

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VANTUIL CABRAL made my trade-in and used vehicle purchase..."

- dont_know

VANTUIL CABRAL made my trade-in and used vehicle purchase a smooth transition. I drove from Savannah, GA to Clearwater with no regrets. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2021 Audi Q5 from Audi Clearwater and..."

- AndrewMT93

I just purchased a 2021 Audi Q5 from Audi Clearwater and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Our Audi Brand Specialist Van Cabral was a joy to work with and he meticulously took care of all my needs throughout the entire buying process. Though I was being extremely picky about the specific build I wanted, Van always took my vehicle search requests with a smile and happy attitude and never once got annoyed. I visited my fair share of dealerships in the area before I arrived here and I can safely say they all failed in comparison to the professionalism and service I experienced from Van Cabral and Audi Clearwater. Best part of dealing with Audi Clearwater and Van was there was absolutely no sales pressure which is a rarity in the car industry! Needless to say, Audi Clearwater has gotten a forever client. I will eventually be returning to purchase other vehicles and next time around I won’t waste my time with other dealerships, Audi Clearwater is the way to go for sure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new Audi to contact Van Cabral, he will find you the perfect car you are looking for at an UNBELIEVABLE price that you will be MORE THAN HAPPY WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Andrew, Congratulations on your new Audi Q5! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve. Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with. Wishing you the safest of travels in your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Van Cabral at Audi Clearwater. He’s great because,..."

- Binh519

Go see Van Cabral at Audi Clearwater. He’s great because, unlike some others, he’ll do what it takes to make it right and you happy. Will buy again from Van!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grow

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Binh, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience you had with Van! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we've been dealing with Crown Audi for years through..."

- spencer.emanuels

we've been dealing with Crown Audi for years through Mandy in the service department, we purchased a vehicle through Van, he is such a great person to work with and made the process stress free. We would highly recommend him to anyone, and will continue to return our vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Spencer, We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with a 5-star experience once again! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this dealership for the first time to lease a..."

- edross22

I went to this dealership for the first time to lease a Q7 and the salesman Mr. Cabral was very knowledgeable and very easygoing. At no moment I felt any pressure to purchase from him, which made my experience of leasing easy. I will recommend Mr. Cabral. Overall my experience with the dealership was great. Hygiene was impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Ed, Thank you for taking the time to leave Vantuil this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and pressure-free! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Audi Q7- on behalf of the entire team!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my Audi at the..."

- kathylipscomb

I had a great experience purchasing my Audi at the Clearwater dealership. Van Cabral and Ryan Wolfe made it easy, quick and an overall pleasant involvement. I highly recommend! The process was efficient and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase (Audi S6) from Audi Clearwater and I..."

- R&A-GRISKO

My second purchase (Audi S6) from Audi Clearwater and I was again, not disappointed. Van Cabral Herrara took care of me; and I have no complaints! I will again; be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Van could provide you with a 5-star experience once again! We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of Van and the entire team, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,465
2021 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $71,430
2021 Audi S5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Audi Q5
new
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,275
2021 Audi A6
new
Firmament Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD