Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Veronica Rodirguez.
Veronica Rodirguez
Veronica Rodirguez at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Veronica Rodirguez

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

27 Reviews of Veronica Rodirguez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful attention you gave us and for..."

- yandycruz85

Thank you for the wonderful attention you gave us and for being very professional. always trying to help the client without a doubt they are the best thank you very much for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amed Rordiguez

May 04, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our team! We are grateful for your business here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Wishing you many safe travels ahead!

May 04, 2021

yandycruz85 responded

The best person in this places Veronica , Amed y Reynaldo Fernandez .Dios los continue bendiciendo.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica, the best! She was very professional, kind,..."

- Gisselle.martinez.pedrera

Veronica, the best! She was very professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable, and approachable. she made me feel comfortable, safe and in good hands all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Gisselle, we are delighted that you were so well taken care of by Veronica! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and taking the time to review our work. Safe travels and we hope to see you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do we start.... so much has to take place to meet..."

- leo.garcia037

Where do we start.... so much has to take place to meet some one as remarkable as Veronica! From the moment she greeted us, we knew that we had finally stopped our search. Veronica, makes this looks easy, she’s driving, determine and focus!! All we can say, is that we can thank you enough for everything that you did for us!! You’re amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Leo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Veronica took such good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope to see you again sometime!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent treatment, great person, and helped me and my..."

- alejandro.marquez.02

Excellent treatment, great person, and helped me and my family a lot! If I have to go back, I would go with her again. Greates sales person ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Alejandro - your feedback means so much to us! We're thrilled to hear that our Lexus of Pembroke Pines team took care of you and we look forward to working with you next time!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica is an excellent, friendly and very reliable..."

- Gina5545

Veronica is an excellent, friendly and very reliable salesperson. We had a great experience with her. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Gina - Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Veronica! We really appreciate you recommending her and reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and friendly. Veronica is a great sales..."

- MECHYLA Verified Customer

Very attentive and friendly. Veronica is a great sales person. She and the assistant manager tried hard to help me. Thanks to them I’m driving my Lexus. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is gratifying to hear that Veronica and the team went above and beyond to assist you. Thank you for giving Lexus of Pembroke Pines your business!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica was very professional, helpful, and easy to..."

- Micaela Verified Customer

Veronica was very professional, helpful, and easy to work with. I Would highly recommend her.... It was the best car buying experience I have had!!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Micaela, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Veronica took such good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica es muy amable y ademas me ayudó en todo lo que..."

- Xiomara perez

Veronica es muy amable y ademas me ayudó en todo lo que pudo. Estoy muy feliz de haber comprado mi carro con ella.le doy 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Xiomara, estamos orgullosos tener Veronica en nuestro equipo y es fantástico saber que proveyó ayuda tan maravilla. Gracias por su apoyo y esperamos que sigue disfrutando de su vehículo nuevamente comprado!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas tardes lexus!!! Me lleve una buena experiencia de..."

- matyabreu Verified Customer

Buenas tardes lexus!!! Me lleve una buena experiencia de ustedes, la señorita Verónica muy profesional y muy servicial, y un servicio de buena calidad.. la recomendaría a cualquier persona .. gracias..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Muchas gracias por la reseña! Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo y nos da mucho gusto oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con Verónica. Apreciamos su apoyo y esperamos volver a verle en Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servício Veronica fue mi vendedora y toda la..."

- Tavo0305 Verified Customer

Excelente servício Veronica fue mi vendedora y toda la información fue muy clara y en el area de financiamiento nos ayudo Reinaldo y fue muy puntual con todos los números del credito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Mar 26, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Mil gracias por compartir tan comentarios maravillosos sobre su última visita en Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Dejaremos saber a Veronica y Reinaldo que Ud. apreció la ayuda durante los procesos de ventas y finanzas. Felicidades en su vehículo y esperamos volver a verle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results