Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Vickie Castaneda
Vickie Castaneda at Ray Brandt Kia
Refer Me

Vickie Castaneda

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Kia

1884 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.1
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.1

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Vickie Castaneda

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Excellent customer service..."

- RJAD61 Verified Customer

Great service department. Excellent customer service provided by advisor and cashier. And car was washed!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Always quick and efficient with..."

- AMANDA0781 Verified Customer

Great service department. Always quick and efficient with a friendly staff. I only reccomend Ray Brandt Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miss Vickie did a wonderful job with making show I was..."

- BROWNSUGAR4036 Verified Customer

Miss Vickie did a wonderful job with making show I was well taking care of. She is a great access to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Vickie was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service when I bring my car in. Vicky is..."

- EJLORD Verified Customer

Always excellent service when I bring my car in. Vicky is an awesome service advisor and knowledgeable. She's always helpful and has gone above and beyond when I needed my tire fixed. So keep up the awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Vickie was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I talked to was very fast and professional. Ms...."

- ALEXISCHIVATERO Verified Customer

Everyone I talked to was very fast and professional. Ms. Vickie in particular was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Vickie was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb was great attentive and helpful. All of the people..."

- Charles Verified Customer

Herb was great attentive and helpful. All of the people of the dealership were very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Jones

Oct 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Herbert was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Kia! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took about 2 hours to get an oil change and tires..."

- EJAYSCHMITT Verified Customer

It took about 2 hours to get an oil change and tires rotated. Had to make a future appointment to get my tail gate fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Vickie was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had sked for synthetic oil but the receipt showed that a..."

- JDOLSON5 Verified Customer

Had sked for synthetic oil but the receipt showed that a bleanded oil was used instead. The service manager said that she had passed my request to the mechanic but for whatever reason that's what happened, The vehicle went back into the shop where the blended oil was drained and synthetic 0W-20 was added. Other than that, the work went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department personnel are very friendly and..."

- ESCHETEMJ Verified Customer

The service department personnel are very friendly and efficient. They took care of me better than I expected. A very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there from 730am to 1230pm. They didn't take my car..."

- LAURAALOMBRO Verified Customer

I was there from 730am to 1230pm. They didn't take my car until 1030am. They forgot to put a valve cap on my new tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Ursula

Sep 28, 2021

Ray Brandt Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Our Service Manager has reached out to you regarding your visit. We apologize for any inconvenience. Ray Brandt Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (7 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $46,030
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $46,030
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,930
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,531
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,621
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive