Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Benhaim.
Victor Benhaim
Victor  Benhaim at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Benhaim

Sales Associate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Victor Benhaim

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable. He offered me a good..."

- amatheus68

Very professional and knowledgeable. He offered me a good deal and prepared most of the documents before I arrived just by taking my information over the phone. He saved me a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be highly recommending Victor to all of my friends..."

- crystal_demi44

I will be highly recommending Victor to all of my friends and family!! He made the process of leasing my Mazda-5 fast and smooth! Thank you Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Victor was awesome! Delivered my car to my..."

- Kareno12

My salesman Victor was awesome! Delivered my car to my home and made the transaction go so smoothly. I am so glad I choose Mazda of North Miami. Thank you guys!! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fermin

Mar 03, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish! We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and personal touch by our sales..."

- jfrias817

Amazing service and personal touch by our sales representative. This is the main reason we have purchased 4 cars from him and would recommend him and the dealer to anyone. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Benhaim is very competent and friendly, found the..."

- elenabelyakina25

Victor Benhaim is very competent and friendly, found the most acceptable option for us, explained everything in an accessible and detailed way. Thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your great review, Elena! We're glad to have Victor on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was courteous and friendly.Especially Victor..."

- ezraagai

The staff was courteous and friendly. Especially Victor Benhaim run sales and papers work smoothly.He works with you until he handed the car to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: V. Midas

Sep 09, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and..."

- Celenia Rodríguez

The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and customer-centered. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a quality vehicle for a price within your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best super service, new car price excellent, Mr...."

- albertog518@ hotmail.com

The best super service, new car price excellent, Mr. Victor Behaim profesional and explain to me everting. Thank Victor. Manager department excelente to Mr. Arnold Vargas the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas

Jul 29, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying with confidence and ease / Victor Benhaim"

- jodiberger

Forget everything you have every experienced or heard about buying a car. I did my research before choosing a salesman. Victor's name continually came up. My new Mazda CX5 grand touring was delivered today. My experience from start to finish was smooth and positive. All thanks to Victor. He is a true gentleman, professional, honest and a man of his word. He went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted even on his day off. There was zero pressure yet always available to answer my questions. There was one obstacle after another (unrelated to Victor, the dealership or Mazda.). Victor rose to the occasion with each challenge. Positive and reassuring. His work ethic is stellar . His knowledge of the product and the buying process is flawless . I can't say enough about him or the incredible buying experience this was. He is an asset to Mazda and the North Miami Beach dealership. I've purchased many cars in my lifetime and never had so much confidence in a salesman. I highly recommend Victor and feel so good about my Mazda purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

At Mazda of North Miami, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,265

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$28,265

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605