Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victoria Revels.
Victoria Revels
Victoria  Revels at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.9

Victoria Revels

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Victoria Revels

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car to lease from Infiniti. Love the vehicles &..."

- MECHE.COLLEEN Verified Customer

Third car to lease from Infiniti. Love the vehicles & Victoria Revels is the best!! Victoria walked me through the various packages and prices for the QX50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett , Joel in Finance - 5 Stars

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and efficient. Great communication..."

- MMIJAMES Verified Customer

Always professional and efficient. Great communication with John as service was being provided. Have been dealing with the dealership for over 20 years, and they have never failed to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daigle

Feb 19, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team and your loyalty to us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client of Ray Brandt Infiniti for 11years..."

- DBADEAUX3

I have been a client of Ray Brandt Infiniti for 11years and have purchased two vehicles from Victoria Revels who continues to be very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my QX50SUV. My new service consultant John Daigle was extremely helpful in obtaining the needed services for my vehicle. He was friendly professional and very familiar with the services that were required. He contacted me regarding an additional service that was found during the vehicle expecting. He explained in terms that I could understand and gave me several options regarding the time frame of when this service needed to be completed. He also gave me an accurate cost estimate of needed service. I feel fully confident in his services, knowledge and care of my vehicle. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and always offering their assistance. Tina is very friendly and always very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina, Javier

Jan 25, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words about our Team and we are so happy that John was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. Thank you for your loyalty and for continuing to choose Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria has been a tremendous source of knowledge about..."

- DHICKMAN1 Verified Customer

Victoria has been a tremendous source of knowledge about the 4 cars car I have bought from her over 9 years. She is always available for any question . Great attitiude . Javier and Tim are also extremely helpful in the service dept . However, I will miss David Jones very much . Calvin and Troy have a strong support team which is why I am a 4 time repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Jan 08, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again leasing a new Qx-50. Everyone..."

- ARNOLD4 Verified Customer

Great experience once again leasing a new Qx-50. Everyone was courteous and professional. Observed COVID procedures and made paperwork easy. Victoria Revels was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

Dec 17, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. Congratulations on your new QX-50! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Ray Brandt Infiniti now for 20yrs...."

- MARYANNPEREZ145 Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Ray Brandt Infiniti now for 20yrs. I am on my third car and the service department is No. 1 in my book. My service manage is David Jones he always makes sure my service is done right the first time. I am sure that the employee's I don't see are people that take pride in their work, which makes David's job ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones Service Department

Dec 09, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing you service experience. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that David and his Team take great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to continuing to offer you the top notch service you have had for 20 years. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason for this rating, unusually a 5 star, was a..."

- KCABIBI Verified Customer

The reason for this rating, unusually a 5 star, was a timing issue between bringing my car in as assigned and getting the feedback needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your honest review. We hope to turn your next visit into a 5 Star Review. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti for your service needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Very..."

- MARIANNA.ARTIGUES Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and informative. I had another Infiniti in the past and recalled the attentiveness this time around as well. I will certainly look first at this dealership when contemplating a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Truxillo, Calvin Liggett

Nov 20, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that our Team was "outstanding"! We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having 3 Infiniti vehicles, I interact often with the..."

- DHICKMAN1 Verified Customer

Having 3 Infiniti vehicles, I interact often with the service team . They are all outstanding . I have complete trust in them . My only compliant is that ESPN is no longer allowed to be viewed in the waiting area which is a big deal in the South on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones; Javier ; TIm Milam

Nov 16, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your service review. We appreciate your loyalty and appreciate your kind words. I'll pass your suggestion along to Management. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to bring our 2014 QX80 for battery warranty..."

- SWEETARDOIN Verified Customer

We came in to bring our 2014 QX80 for battery warranty service and an oil change. We were jokingly told it would be three hours. My husband look at me and we said how can we sit here for three hours doing nothing, we walked around just admiring the new QX80s while waiting. We decided to go sit in the waiting area and walked past a cutie with a pink bow....QX50. Just looking until a sales rep named Ms. Victoria showed up with her charming personality. (Could not see the smile due to the mandatory face covering) Next thing we know were test driving and signing buyers contracts purchasing the vehicle. We looked at each other and asked what just happened?! We can truly say it may have been a bit overwhelming due to all the COVID restrictions but Ms. Victoria, Fred and even Joel made it a wonderful experience. Also the guy who worked in service on 11/06/2020, welcomed us with such great hospitality and much knowledge of what was needed. Thank you Ray Brandt for a memorable day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Calvin Liggett

Nov 13, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

WOW! What an experience! Thank you for sharing with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team took great care of you. Congratulations and we hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,999