Viktor Mazurenko
Viktor Mazurenko at Gosch Ford Escondido
Refer Me

Viktor Mazurenko

Express Writter

Gosch Ford Escondido

1717 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029

Contact Me
4.7
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

4.7

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Viktor Mazurenko

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Viktor was excellen, did a really nice job Donโ€™t need to say anything else ok More

by jamsd11
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Viktor had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Gosch Ford Escondido to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice and helpful. When I come in to have my tires checked, they do it right away. More

by booksworm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Medina

Jan 22, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Escondido. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was fantastic and very communicative. The entire staff was great. The work for the fix was everything it needed to be. Highly recommend. More

by jonpsellen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tinsley, Shannon Medina, Jerman Rodas , Luis (donโ€™t remember last name)

Jan 20, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff did a great job. They were very responsive and finished service faster than I expected. More

by Ryan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Medina

Jan 12, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is equipped with good resting area to work if you're looking to work from here while you wait for a couple of hours to get your car serviced and people are really nice. More

by Icycoolkush
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and early service. Had me in and out wishing 20 min with optional Lyft or Uber. I work a block always so I opted out but I appreciate the courtesy. Thank you Sarah ๐Ÿ˜Š More

by t.vane66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Sarah and our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very easy getting scheduled for my appointment and the service technician did a great job. I really liked the video of the inspection being performed with an explanation of what was found. Great Ser More

by wldunne
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Medina

Dec 20, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service I felt as if i was at Carlsbad Lexus instead of servicing my Ford T More

by contos35
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had 9:30 appt. Told car would be ready by 1.. Finally called me 4:00 More

by LDDIXON58
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 18, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We're sorry your service was not completely promptly. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. If you are able to give me a call directly or let me know how to best reach you. Communication is key and I would like to know more so we can address the break down specifically. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

Dec 20, 2022

LDDIXON58 responded

I left two messages for my service rep (not any of the ones listed on your website page, so she must be new) and she never returned my call, The gentlemen who did help me when I dropped off the car, and picked it up, was very nice, but he did say my car would be done about 1:00 and I would get a phone call, I left a message at 1:30 and 3:00 but no one ever returned my call. I have been a customer at this dealership since before Gosch took over. Your service dept. has been a big disappointment. According to my repair invoice, actual time spent working on my car was less than one hour.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your people are always professional. I appreciate the transparency too. Plus, and maybe most important, they are always nice. More

by dd.regalia
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tinsley

Dec 13, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car
2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD