Vince Webb
Vince Webb at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me

Vince Webb

Audi Brand Specialist

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.6
59 Reviews

I have been helping people get their new, or new to them, vehicles for over 30 years. I love my business. In all of my career I have never experienced a brand like Audi. They are truly sporty, sophisticated and progressively engineered with the industries best technology and craftsman ship. I have met countless interesting people through it and it has helped me provide for my family. I thank all of my customers happening to read this. Thank you or your confidence and your business. I wish you many more happy miles! To everyone else, Welcome. Thank you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Vince Webb

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will o More

by Swiftshoez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EG Audi was an effortless process. Vince Webb communicated through email and text (my preference) professionally and timely. We were able to come to an agreement on terms and price. I showed up t More

by jennacwhittaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so proud to read the detailed account of your experience with us! It is our ultimate goal to make our customers feel like family, and it appears that Vince and our team truly succeeded! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words! We hope that your birthday--with a phenomenal "gift" choice, if we do say so!--was a wonderful one, and that you and your family enjoy many adventures in your beautiful new Q7! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more we can do (we are definitely readily available to shed light on any features you may need instruction with, among many other things!) Wishing you well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am an out of state buyer.I found my vehicle on Auto I am an out of state buyer. I found my vehicle on Auto Trader and did not personally see the vehicle. I relied on Vince Webb to accurately and truth More

by Harley04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Elk Grove Audi responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, especially given the distance! We are so pleased to have been able to earn your kind words and hope that you know, both in store and remotely, we are eagerly available for anything you might need moving forward! We hope that you have been enjoying your new car to the very fullest, and that we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Vincent and he was a true gentleman. Vincent was patient and worked with us to get a deal we were happy with. I will recommend anyone in the market for an Audi to go and see the team a More

by bmendenhall
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A deer totalled my 2015 A4 so I was looking for a 2017 A4 with specific options. Using Audi's websearch I found it at Elk Grove Audi in CA but I'm in MN. I had purchased a past CPO car at a distance so I cal More

by KenB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your vehicles and not be willing to negotiate. That's fine. Any dealership is perfectly within th More

by MichaelKnight
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2020

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are incredibly sorry to hear that your experience was so far from the ones we work diligently to provide! Vince is a celebrated and dedicated member of our team, and it is very difficult to reconcile what you've described with the employee we know! We will certainly follow up to ensure that our entire staff continues to uphold the high standards we set in every aspect of our service. We extend our sincere apologies for your disappointment, and hope that you'll see our genuine desire to earn your business, should you visit us again! Wishing you and yours a very joyful season!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and fa More

by Haro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern, Jerry Sypkens , Vinny Finance and Yusuf

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been working with Vince for several months on an Audi Etron. He has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the adventure. This is our first electric car and wit More

by Glenn.Spyksma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience at Elk Grove Audi My wife and I just had our best ever car buying experience at Elk Grove Audi. The people we worked with were super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable More

by Beatzom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Michelle...........dont know her last name.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Favorable Impression to Purchasing a Vehicle Was intending to simply view cars and not having a goal to make a purchase that day. The dealership actually had the car I have been seeking on the pr More

by Glimmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele (closing document preparation)

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,999
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,488
2018 Audi S4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car
2023 Audi Q5
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive