Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Webb.
Vince Webb
Vince Webb at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Vince Webb

Audi Brand Specialist

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

I have been helping people get their new, or new to them, vehicles for over 30 years. I love my business. In all of my career I have never experienced a brand like Audi. They are truly sporty, sophisticated and progressively engineered with the industries best technology and craftsman ship. I have met countless interesting people through it and it has helped me provide for my family. I thank all of my customers happening to read this. Thank you or your confidence and your business. I wish you many more happy miles! To everyone else, Welcome. Thank you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Vince Webb

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by..."

- Haro

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and facts that were specific to my family dynamic, and the entire transaction was smooth from beginning to end. Thank you to the Audi EG team for your comprehensive and stellar customer service, from Vince, to Jerry who was fair and crunched the numbers with me, sharing helpful financial advice that felt genuine and individualized, and finally to Vinny in finance who had the closing process dialed in and assisted with my extended warranty package! I have been a Lasher EG customer for more than 10 years and once again, I was beyond satisfied with the experience! Can’t wait to continue the relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern, Jerry Sypkens , Vinny Finance and Yusuf

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been working with Vince for several..."

- Glenn.Spyksma

My wife and I have been working with Vince for several months on an Audi Etron. He has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the adventure. This is our first electric car and without Vince's help we likely would not be driving an electric. Their price is compatible and their service has been great. Thanks Vince. I am telling my friends about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience at Elk Grove Audi"

- Beatzom

My wife and I just had our best ever car buying experience at Elk Grove Audi. The people we worked with were super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable (we asked a LOT of questions). Our salesperson, Vince Webb, is the most knowledgeable sales person we've probably ever dealt with. He got me interested in the history of the company. These folks were helpful at every turn.........they really made things work well for us........and even offered us pizza when we stayed a little later than expected.. Can't say enough positive things about our experience with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Michelle...........dont know her last name.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Favorable Impression to Purchasing a Vehicle..."

- Glimmer

Was intending to simply view cars and not having a goal to make a purchase that day. The dealership actually had the car I have been seeking on the pre-owned lot. Vince offered his help and proceeded to not exert pressure in any way towards a purchase. He actually had real-world knowledge regarding the myriad of technical features in the car and demonstrated many during a test drive. It is atypical to have a car sales representative that takes the time and effort to learn and understand the product so well. A professional approach was appreciated and was no doubt a prime factor in my decision to purchase that day. Vince and Michele (who finalized the closing documentation) represented the Dealership very well during the entire process. Both of these individuals were clear and concise in both price negotiation and completing the purchase that day. A VERY rare exception in today's sales climate. The vehicle hopefully will behave in the same manner!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele (closing document preparation)

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- AngelDoll

Vince Webb made our car buying experience much more fund and exciting than I could have ever imagined. Purchasing a car can be extremely painful and very stressful. Vince was working hard the day we arrived to pick up the vehicle yet he took the time to make sure we had everything we needed. I am a BIG FAN of Vince Webb and Audi Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef and the Finance Man

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince at Elk Grove Audi "

- Loatcheek

As the lease on our 2016 Audi Q5 came to an end, it was now time to decide on a new replacement. We decided to open the field and research other similarly equipped/size SUVs which led us to six different lots with a wide range of cars, test drive and sales experiences. In the end, we decide to lease a 2019 Q5 from Audi of Elk Grove. Vince Webb led us through the test drive, pointed out key new features/improvements, and ultimately found a model and trim that was exactly what we were looking for with no pressure to push us to models or trims that exceeded our needs. He was respectful of our time and decision-making process and very responsive without pushing or pressuring us. Vince was extremely communicative, both at the Audi lot and over email/ text as we did our research and deliberated. He was very transparent through the whole process. Having a good sales person makes all the difference in stressful situations like buying a new car. By contrast, there were other dealers with very different experiences to the point that I was ready to walk off the lot after the first couple of minutes. Vince and Audi of Elk Grove got us into a vehicle that had all of our 'must-haves' in just a couple days showing saint-like patience for our questions. Typically we've bought our cars in the Bay Area, but could easily and wholeheartedly recommend this dealership and Vince to others shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A long drive but worth it."

- eandj

We just bought a new 2019 Audi Q5 from Elk Grove Audi although the dealership is 170 miles from home. It was worth the drive. We got what we wanted without hassle and are very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guys!"

- twf

This guys had car I was looking for. Got in touch with Vince over email, scheduled time to meet him and see if we can make deal. They got it done for us and I was on the road home in new car. Thanks Mate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun Times with Vincent Webb!"

- Doc

Mr. Webb is an exceptional patient man who I highly recomend for anyone who is looking to purchase an Audi. Very knowledgeable gentlemen who will cover all your questions and concerns. I felt that we were old friends by the time we completed our meeting. Jerry Sypkens Sales Manager great gentlemen and certainly knows the best reaturants in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Excellent staff"

- MercedRN2

We just took our new Audi Q7 home!!! What an exciting and enjoyable experience it was. Thank you Elk Grove Audi for being the best. Vince Webb, thank you for being there from the get go. Your professionalism and knowledge of your job is beyond compare. You confirmed without a doubt that the Q7 is the right car for us and our family. There's no dealership better than this. Of course we also want to thank Jerry, Rochelle and Leon for equally as wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Rochelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $43,589

2018 Audi S5

$43,589

new 2020 Audi TTS car, priced at $62,785

2020 Audi TTS

$62,785

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,850

2020 Audi A3

$39,850

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,145

2020 Audi A3

$39,145

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,740

2020 Audi A3

$39,740

used 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $32,711

2019 Audi A3

$32,711