Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vince Webb
Vince Webb at Elk Grove Audi
Refer Me

Vince Webb

Audi Brand Specialist

Elk Grove Audi

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.6
59 Reviews

I have been helping people get their new, or new to them, vehicles for over 30 years. I love my business. In all of my career I have never experienced a brand like Audi. They are truly sporty, sophisticated and progressively engineered with the industries best technology and craftsman ship. I have met countless interesting people through it and it has helped me provide for my family. I thank all of my customers happening to read this. Thank you or your confidence and your business. I wish you many more happy miles! To everyone else, Welcome. Thank you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Vince Webb

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher..."

- Swiftshoez

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will only purchase my cars ELK grove Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EG Audi was an effortless process. Vince Webb..."

- jennacwhittaker

EG Audi was an effortless process. Vince Webb communicated through email and text (my preference) professionally and timely. We were able to come to an agreement on terms and price. I showed up the next day to pickup my new car and it had a Happy Birthday sign in the window (yes, it happened to be my birthday). The process of trading my car in, and signing for the new car was quick and easy. My 1 year old even managed to make it through the process. If only I could go back for weekly technology tutorials because the 21 q7 is fancy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so proud to read the detailed account of your experience with us! It is our ultimate goal to make our customers feel like family, and it appears that Vince and our team truly succeeded! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words! We hope that your birthday--with a phenomenal "gift" choice, if we do say so!--was a wonderful one, and that you and your family enjoy many adventures in your beautiful new Q7! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more we can do (we are definitely readily available to shed light on any features you may need instruction with, among many other things!) Wishing you well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am an out of state buyer.I found my vehicle on Auto..."

- Harley04

I am an out of state buyer. I found my vehicle on Auto Trader and did not personally see the vehicle. I relied on Vince Webb to accurately and truthfully represent the vehicle which he did with excellence. I am a happy car buyer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Elk Grove Audi responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, especially given the distance! We are so pleased to have been able to earn your kind words and hope that you know, both in store and remotely, we are eagerly available for anything you might need moving forward! We hope that you have been enjoying your new car to the very fullest, and that we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Vincent and he was a true gentleman...."

- bmendenhall

We worked with Vincent and he was a true gentleman. Vincent was patient and worked with us to get a deal we were happy with. I will recommend anyone in the market for an Audi to go and see the team at Elk Grove Audi. We love our A5!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A deer totalled my 2015 A4 so I was looking for a 2017 A4..."

- KenB

A deer totalled my 2015 A4 so I was looking for a 2017 A4 with specific options. Using Audi's websearch I found it at Elk Grove Audi in CA but I'm in MN. I had purchased a past CPO car at a distance so I called and talked to Vince. I quickly felt comfortable with the car's condition as we talked through every aspect in/out with added pics. We negotiated the price and I arranged shipping and the car arrived exactly as described. I'd recommend Elk Grove Audi and specifically Vince, he helped make a distanced purchase work perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your..."

- MichaelKnight

AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your vehicles and not be willing to negotiate. That's fine. Any dealership is perfectly within their rights to price themselves out of a sale. However, it's absolutely unacceptable to be a smug, condescending, arrogant salesperson towards potential customers. That's exactly what Vince Webb is; smug, condescending, and arrogant. Vince Webb immediately went into defensive and condescending modes when I pointed out that the used car that Elk Grove Audi is offering is overpriced, and that I would be willing to work out a deal at a much more reasonable price. It's a shame how just one deplorable salesperson and his narcissistic attitude could bring down an entire business. The experience was enough to not only lose my business, but I'll be sure to tell others of my experience with him specifically. Based on the other reviews, Elk Grove Audi sounds like it could be a good place to buy a car. Who knows? However, I would wholeheartedly advise NOT giving your business to Vince Webb for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2020

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are incredibly sorry to hear that your experience was so far from the ones we work diligently to provide! Vince is a celebrated and dedicated member of our team, and it is very difficult to reconcile what you've described with the employee we know! We will certainly follow up to ensure that our entire staff continues to uphold the high standards we set in every aspect of our service. We extend our sincere apologies for your disappointment, and hope that you'll see our genuine desire to earn your business, should you visit us again! Wishing you and yours a very joyful season!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by..."

- Haro

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and facts that were specific to my family dynamic, and the entire transaction was smooth from beginning to end. Thank you to the Audi EG team for your comprehensive and stellar customer service, from Vince, to Jerry who was fair and crunched the numbers with me, sharing helpful financial advice that felt genuine and individualized, and finally to Vinny in finance who had the closing process dialed in and assisted with my extended warranty package! I have been a Lasher EG customer for more than 10 years and once again, I was beyond satisfied with the experience! Can’t wait to continue the relationship!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ahern, Jerry Sypkens , Vinny Finance and Yusuf

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been working with Vince for several..."

- Glenn.Spyksma

My wife and I have been working with Vince for several months on an Audi Etron. He has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the adventure. This is our first electric car and without Vince's help we likely would not be driving an electric. Their price is compatible and their service has been great. Thanks Vince. I am telling my friends about our experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience at Elk Grove Audi"

- Beatzom

My wife and I just had our best ever car buying experience at Elk Grove Audi. The people we worked with were super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable (we asked a LOT of questions). Our salesperson, Vince Webb, is the most knowledgeable sales person we've probably ever dealt with. He got me interested in the history of the company. These folks were helpful at every turn.........they really made things work well for us........and even offered us pizza when we stayed a little later than expected.. Can't say enough positive things about our experience with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sypkens , Michelle...........dont know her last name.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Favorable Impression to Purchasing a Vehicle..."

- Glimmer

Was intending to simply view cars and not having a goal to make a purchase that day. The dealership actually had the car I have been seeking on the pre-owned lot. Vince offered his help and proceeded to not exert pressure in any way towards a purchase. He actually had real-world knowledge regarding the myriad of technical features in the car and demonstrated many during a test drive. It is atypical to have a car sales representative that takes the time and effort to learn and understand the product so well. A professional approach was appreciated and was no doubt a prime factor in my decision to purchase that day. Vince and Michele (who finalized the closing documentation) represented the Dealership very well during the entire process. Both of these individuals were clear and concise in both price negotiation and completing the purchase that day. A VERY rare exception in today's sales climate. The vehicle hopefully will behave in the same manner!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele (closing document preparation)

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car
2020 Audi A3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q7 car
2017 Audi Q7
used
Ink Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car
2022 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Audi A3 car
2020 Audi A3
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car
2022 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive