Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Zanetti.
Vincent Zanetti
Vincent Zanetti at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent Zanetti

Sales Consultant

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

12 Reviews of Vincent Zanetti

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veery happy with my purchase. Very friendly, efficient,..."

- GEWHIT Verified Customer

Veery happy with my purchase. Very friendly, efficient, and painless. It was hard to part with my Outback but I'm very happy with my new Crosstrek. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

May 13, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Crosstrek and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Joe Clark General Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, efficient service. Liked the car. Got it..."

- MARTBEVSTUDIOS Verified Customer

Nice people, efficient service. Liked the car. Got it serviced and cleaned promptly ready for sale. Could have paid less, but I need the car with no hassles, and there were no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spahl

Apr 29, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Steve Lewis Subaru. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Clark General Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything I asked them to take care of. Smooth..."

- bulldogge409 Verified Customer

Did everything I asked them to take care of. Smooth process, but was surprised there was a pending recall that I had to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Michael Teixeira

Apr 18, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're sorry we missed the recall. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!My appointment was right on timeFast..."

- TOMWORKS Verified Customer

Great service! My appointment was right on time Fast professional service! Steve Lewis is a wonderful dealership Always helpful when I have questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Cruz, Terra Hondrogen

Apr 18, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So patient and knowledgeable. Vinny listened and answered..."

- BKINGSHA Verified Customer

So patient and knowledgeable. Vinny listened and answered all questions completely. Also, office person for paperwork and sales was helpful. Jack walczsk was terrific.a word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terra Hondrogen

Apr 18, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Here at Steve Lewis Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with both Vinny and Jack. We appreciate your five-star review! Congratulations on your new purchase! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and..."

- SSGJONES104TH Verified Customer

This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and service that i always use because of there outstanding reputation. Will always continue to trust Steve Lewis Subaru for all my purchases and service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We look forward to sharing your compliments with both our sales and service department. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Vincent did an amazing job..."

- SACS712 Verified Customer

This was a great experience. Vincent did an amazing job and was super patient with us while we were making this decision! We will recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to him and the Steve Lewis dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

Apr 09, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your review! We are very happy that Vincent provided you with such a positive experience. We appreciate your business & recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit! Joe Clark General Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent was straight forward and super helpful. He..."

- CINHEN3 Verified Customer

Vincent was straight forward and super helpful. He responded immediately to my inquires. He made buying a new vehicle a more pleasant experience than I had expected. I had to wait over a month for my car to come in, which was unanticipated, but I'm really happy with my Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira

Mar 26, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Vincent here at Steve Lewis Subaru. Congratulations on your new Outback. We appreciate your business! Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, friendly, polite . Vinny was knowledgeable and..."

- craddock416 Verified Customer

Smooth, friendly, polite . Vinny was knowledgeable and very helpful in picking out the right car for us. Very satisfied with the car we picked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Vinny was so helpful to you while assisting you with your new purchase. Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Lewis Subaru is a great auto dealership. Vincent..."

- Ted Schiff Verified Customer

Steve Lewis Subaru is a great auto dealership. Vincent Zanetti and Dave Hanks were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for an easy buying experience. We love the Subaru Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Michael Teixeira

Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Steve Lewis Subaru, Ted. It is great to hear that Vincent and Dave were so helpful with your Subaru Crosstrek purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976
2017 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD