Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vinny Ingargiola
Vinny Ingargiola at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Vinny Ingargiola

Certified Sales Consultant

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Sales consultant in Philadelphia PA. My goal is to help you achieve yours.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Vinny Ingargiola

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family..."

- Carl

Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family dealership. As always an easy hassle free experience. Pleasure to meet Vinny. He was a big help and sent me plenty of pics of a vehicle he thought I would like. He was right. Thanks again Vinny and the rest of the family team. Looking foward to my 5 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Carl, Thank your for your positive review . We appreciate the kind words. Good luck with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in our showroom!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Our salesman Vinny Ingargiola..."

- Nfleming923

Great overall experience. Our salesman Vinny Ingargiola was very helpful and patient with two older folks that are really not that tech savvy. Wasn’t pushy as some salespersons can be. Would recommend him to our friends if they were looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Dave Gaudino

Aug 23, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience and recommending our team here at Family CDJR!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my whole experience, from start to finish. I..."

- msneal

I enjoyed my whole experience, from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Love my vehicle, I’m very pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Frank Ingargiola

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I would..."

- cavalloc1

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know, or buy another vehicle from them in the future. My salesman, Vinny Ingargiola, was knowledgeable about all the vehicles available and made me feel comfortable throughout the buying process. This place really does make everyone feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed,..."

- Shaybrennan16

Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed, awesome and down to earth people had a great experience. Thanks to Brian, Jerry and Delco Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Welcome to the Family!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the call from Krystal to the signing with Hilda and..."

- Sharonw107

From the call from Krystal to the signing with Hilda and of course, the fun and professional experience with “Delco” Dave and SouthPhilly Vinnie; the overall experience was great! They worked within my budget and sold me a very nice vehicle. They put “peeps in Jeep’s”!! Love my Jeep Compass!!! Would buy from them again. Thanks Vinnie and Dave,,,:)!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino

Dec 11, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy you had a fun buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was our salesman and was very helpful with finding..."

- ajs2748

Vinny was our salesman and was very helpful with finding the Jeep my wife was looking for. His patience and diligence was appreciated and we could not have expected more. He contacted our insurance company for coverage and took care of approving the loan in a short period of time for a car purchase. We would recommend Vinny and Jeep Family to anyone that wanted an exceptional and hassle free experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly can say it was the best and easiest car buying..."

- TonyM

Honestly can say it was the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Amanda was awesome while chatting online and Vince was pleasure to work with closing the deal. I definitely will be back and send others their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Amanda Gentile

Aug 21, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are delighted to hear about your experience with our team! Congratulations on your new truck... welcome to the Family!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I met with..."

- abbean22

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I met with Vinny and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and patient with me. I’m moving from a different state and it was a bit time consuming and inconvenient. Vinny walked me through each step with the insurance company and took the time to explain what was needed. My new Jeep is beyond what I expected and I couldn’t be happier. I also met a majority of the staff and I can honestly say everyone treated me like part of the “Family.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola, Hilda Fiorello, Amanda Gentile

Aug 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We are glad to see our staff made it a smooth transition. Welcome to the Family!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time in my life I felt like writing a..."

- bmyers3317

This is the first time in my life I felt like writing a review for anything....I recently leased a Jeep from Family Jeep. Prior to visiting their dealership I went to 4 other dealerships. (One Jeep, two Lincoln and one Ford) When I walked into Family Jeep I was approached by Delco Dave. I told him what I was looking for and where I’ve been looking over the last month. Dave said no worries and immediately introduced me to Vincent Ingargiola. I knew within 5 minutes I’d have a deal. Within 20 minutes they more than met my needs they exceeded expectations. No B.S, no haggling. Just two gentelman that wanted to please a customer. Delc Dave and Vincent now have a customer for life. Brian M

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola, Dave Gaudino

Jul 06, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Brian- Thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are happy to be your last stop in the car buying process and glad you had fast fun and friendly buying experience with our team. Welcome to the Family!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD