Vinny Ingargiola
Vinny Ingargiola at Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Vinny Ingargiola

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Matt Blatt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

Sales consultant in Philadelphia PA. My goal is to help you achieve yours.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Master Certified Specialist

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Vinny Ingargiola

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly dealership with a wide range of inventory. Would recommend buying your next vehicle here. More

by lawson7467
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best deal ever! Wouldn't go any place else for my vehicle! Highly recommend Family Dodge. More

by FS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Frank Ingargiola

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service in getting my new car and showing me the different features and setting up my Uconnect. More

by jwsimp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Frank Ingargiola

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny is awesome! He helped me and my husband buy out our lease with a great rate. He was super thorough and walked us through each step of the process. Thank you so m More

by Bambam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great! Super easy and everything came together perfectly. Vinny was extremely helpful and made everything easy to understand. He showed off all the features More

by abittles16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing got the deal done ✅ Vinnie was amazing. Paper work was done I just had to sign paperwork and leave, very accommodating, Thank you for and amazing experience. More

by dwaninger501
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

dwaninger501 responded

Thank you again for an amazing experience Vinny was amazing Franky was 🤩 I was in an out, tread like VIP, love my new Jeep looking forward to doing many more deals in the future this was not my first deal with them.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience their . They were really nice especially Vinny he was awesome he help me out alot showed me everything on the car. I would recommend the dealership to my fri More

by jbar034
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was so helpful and informative when it comes to cars and made the process so easy! Especially during this hectic time for car shopping! More

by anthonyjbranda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased with my experience at Family dealer. Vincent Ingargiola helped me pick out my new Jeep Cherokee that I couldn’t be more happy with. the experience was quick and easy! More

by daniellatripodi22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spoke to vinny on the phone my lease is almost up and was looking to get some prices Vinny told me my car was worth $21,000 in trade Also quoted me a price but said the quote was for tier 1 credit score More

by mikegugs
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
RWD
2022 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2014 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive