Viviana Quinto
Viviana Quinto at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Viviana Quinto

Sales Specialist

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Viviana Quinto

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge shout to my sales Consultant Vivian! On such an amazing job! Also for being super responsive and getting my 23 C8 to me so quickly! Also a big thanks to the manager More

by j.charles1694@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Rob Johns

Aug 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Vivian really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service at the Chevy Exchange in Lake Bluff! Best buying experience ever! Great inventory and excellent staff (Viviana Quinto in Sales, Rafat Alamawi, Manager, Baja Assaf, Finance Manager and More

by ares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I placed an order for a Suburban RST and although it took about 6 months for delivery I could not be happier. Vivi did a great job getting me updates and closing out my sale. The rest of the staff was just More

by ramoseddie76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Jun 30, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about the process with dealership was excellent. My point of contact Michelle was outstanding and so helpful. She is too rated. Being from Indiana 4 hours away didn’t matter; I felt I wa More

by Jeffbuchanan78
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Jeff, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michelle's efforts have made a difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vivian was amazing! I live in Michigan and was able to complete the process and was approved before I arrived! They knew I was in a hurry and didn’t have a ton of time a More

by Josh.lowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON GOT THE TAHOE I WANTED I WILL RECOMMEND JEFF ALBERTS TO EVERYONE More

by drobnick6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest dealer that has high quality service With excellent communication I buy a new car every three years and they have given me great trade in value after shopping most of the IL dealers More

by Bugb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I factory ordered a new Camaro from the Chevy Exchange. Right from the beginning Viviana Quinto made it a painless process. I initially contacted the Chevy Exchange by email and she responded right away. S More

by krbraun2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here made my car buying experience super easy! Vivian was super great and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend you work with Vivian. I live in Destin Florida More

by j.charles1694
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,055
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,575
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive