Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Viviana Quinto
Viviana Quinto at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Viviana Quinto

Internet Specialist

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Viviana Quinto

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we pulled up they knew who we were. They..."

- bart.melissa

From the moment we pulled up they knew who we were. They kept in contact to make sure we knew who to talk to and if we were still able to make our appointment. From the time we arrived to the time we left they made sure we were very well taken care of. The staff was super friendly our salesman Danny was very helpful and greet to work with. Lance definitely knew his products and add on’s to make your purchase look the way you dreamed for. Cass handled the money aspect and was very good on explaining where to sign and what everything was about. Didn’t try to sell you something that you expressed you did not want. And the general manager Rafat was also great. Overall experience at this dealership was better then any other one I’ve been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process and the buying process was..."

- stowen02

Quick and easy process and the buying process was enjoyable. Great customer service and Viviana as well as everyone there was willing to help with anything I needed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf

Apr 05, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying with them same seller there the best..."

- Esmeralda ochoa

Second time buying with them same seller there the best I’ll definitely recommend this dealer and always ask for viviana she’s bilingual and the best also rafat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Baha Assaf

Mar 23, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Esmeralda. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was knowledgeable, experienced and helped me get..."

- mpewe

Danny was knowledgeable, experienced and helped me get a good deal and it worked out very well.. The staff was nice and all were willing to help get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Danny and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars! I was in the market for an end of the year..."

- Ohio

Five Stars! I was in the market for an end of the year clearance 2020 Traverse. After searching for the right vehicle and a price on the car search websites, I put the years I was interested in between 2019-2020. One day, I put in 2019 and forgot to put a 2020 as the end year. A 2021 RS Traverse popped up with an outstanding price! Better than the clearance 2020's. The price was unbelievable! I called Chevy Exchange and talked to Viviana. After talking to the General Manager, She found out that the price on the website was a mistake. Without me saying anything back to them, their response was that they were going to honor the price even though it was listed at a price they did not intend. I appreciate Rafat the General Manager for giving me that price! Everyone from Viviana, to Lance, the accessories representative to the finance specialists Cass and Michael, were caring and professional. Throughout the entire process Viviana was quick to respond and help in this out of state long distance transaction. I drove over five hours to complete the deal. Although, they did not have to do what they did, they honored the price and throughout the process they kept their word. Your word matters. And this dealership honored their word. In regards to my transaction, I have been encouraged knowing there is a dealership that cares about being truthful and ethical! These traits can be hard to find at times in any business interaction and I was very pleased to find them at work here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Cass Harb

Mar 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to The Chevrolet Exchange from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my 2018 Chevy Tahoe, everyone at Chevy..."

- Gracie Lee

I am so happy with my 2018 Chevy Tahoe, everyone at Chevy Exchange was amazing, Viviana was very helpful in connecting us with Danny. Danny made our purchase experience one to remember he went out of his way to make sure we knew all the ins and outs of the vehicle we were purchasing. He is so kind and very good negotiator! Lance was amazing as well, unfortunately we didn’t have enough time to stick around long due to a huge snow storm that was heading in, Cass and Danny were sure to work together to make sure we were 100% happy and on the road before they got bad, we appreciated that SO much. We were coming from Michigan so the fact that they were looking out for our safety was so considerate of them. You have to check out Chevy Exchange! I’ve already recommended Danny and the dealership to many of my coworkers who loved my Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Cass Harb , Lance

Feb 17, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate that Viviana was very responsive. She worked..."

- zelinski1

I appreciate that Viviana was very responsive. She worked extra hard to stay in contact and make sure all my questions were answered, she is a great asset to your company.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Bob H

From the email on the internet to driving my new Chevy Silverado home was a excellent stress-free transaction. All the staff that worked with me were able to satisfy my needs and and my budget and put me into a brand new truck. This friendly, knowledgeable sales team made my decision very easy to feel comfortable and confident that I came to the right place to buy my truck. Danny, Viviana, Lance, Baha, and sales manager were all fantastic. Thank You Very Much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf , Sales manager (I cant remember his name)

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- yoselinmtz

Really enjoyed working with Danny Trujillo. He was very kind, polite, and very tentative to our concerns. We really did have a positive experience unlike the last dealership experience we had at a different Chevy location. Strongly recommend Danny Trujillo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great! Moody was very professional and polite...."

- Jengreen3

They were great! Moody was very professional and polite. No high pressure sales but very attentive. Moody and the team made my experience very pleasant and fun! I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive