About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vyas Parikshit.
Vyas Parikshit
Vyas Parikshit, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Vyas Parikshit

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

89 Reviews of Vyas Parikshit

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hello"

- Ihvjb

People were honest and respected my time. I don’t think I would have done this deal without this help. Vyas asked me what I wanted out of the purchase and headed that direction. It was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- Shaun C

Process was painless and everyone was very helpful. They brought the vehicle to me and took me through the features. It was a very good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review! We are happy to have you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you for your support, and the support to come! Happy Driving! Tanya S

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- derek123

Salesmen were very friendly. Kept in contact via email and text as well. Test drive experience was really good and the gentlemen that showed us our vehicle when we picked it up was patient and thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Derek123. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate your review, and it's great to hear that we were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future! Happy driving! - Tanya S

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest sales man! Good buy!"

- RAJ

My second buy with capital ford, Vyas is a really honest sales man, helped me in finding the right vehicle after knowing my needs and affordability. Very helpful with my after purchase issues as well. Would recommend Vyas and capital Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rajesh and your 5-star rating! We truly do appreciate your support and the support to come in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good cooperation and support throughout trade"

- Dilpesh

Vehicle maintained well and service through sales coordinator was excellent ...impressed by most of the accepts except price offered.Expecting to have further future support .Finance support was quite good and fast too. Communication through Prakshit was fast and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team was very helpful and gave me alot of help"

- ewesaquate

I have giving a good review because the team helped me get a van for me and family very friendly and very helpful and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi ewesaquate@icloud.com, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5-star review! We are happy to have you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you for your support, and the support to come!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another deal"

- Busy_mimma

We have purchased our last four vehicles from Capital. They are very thorough and helpful. They have a very strong understanding of the vehicles the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Busy_mimma, thanks for taking the time out of your weekend to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car "

- Nick

It was good experience with Parikxxxx vyas he guide me for the car and give details very good and satisfied to the customer service and awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Nick. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Nick and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our experience"

- Carguy

Our salesman and sales manager went above all to find us a car we wanted in the color and features that we wanted. . They did their best to offer us their best price on our trade-in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Brittany Poissant, Jesse James Nazarchuk

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Carguy. Thanks for the kind review. It's great to hear that you found a vehicle you love for a great deal and were able to trade in your current vehicle seamlessly. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vyas is great"

- Jess23Hall

Awesome guy to deal with highly recommend. Goes over and beyond. Second car I’ve bought from him and couldn’t be happier. No pressure best service ever! This guy is the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jess23Hall. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Vyas and that he was able to help you find a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680