About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vyas Parikshit.
Vyas Parikshit
Vyas Parikshit, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Vyas Parikshit

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

84 Reviews of Vyas Parikshit

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team was very helpful and gave me alot of help"

- ewesaquate@icloud.com

I have giving a good review because the team helped me get a van for me and family very friendly and very helpful and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another deal"

- Busy_mimma

We have purchased our last four vehicles from Capital. They are very thorough and helpful. They have a very strong understanding of the vehicles the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Busy_mimma, thanks for taking the time out of your weekend to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car "

- Nick

It was good experience with Parikxxxx vyas he guide me for the car and give details very good and satisfied to the customer service and awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Nick. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Nick and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our experience"

- Carguy

Our salesman and sales manager went above all to find us a car we wanted in the color and features that we wanted. . They did their best to offer us their best price on our trade-in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Brittany Poissant, Jesse James Nazarchuk

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Carguy. Thanks for the kind review. It's great to hear that you found a vehicle you love for a great deal and were able to trade in your current vehicle seamlessly. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vyas is great"

- Jess23Hall

Awesome guy to deal with highly recommend. Goes over and beyond. Second car I’ve bought from him and couldn’t be happier. No pressure best service ever! This guy is the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jess23Hall. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Vyas and that he was able to help you find a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Cgale4

Vyas addressed my concerns in a timely fashion. He is very personable and committed to the customer. I definitely recommend Capital for a vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Cgale4. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback about your recent experience with Vyas. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dhruv

Service provide was very nice. He helped me in finding good deal for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my all friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dhruv. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Cristy

Excellent service..they are very helpful.they give us time..sat with us, explained and listened..they are friendly and did everything possible to get me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Cristy. It was great working with you and if you ever need anything in the future, please feel free to contact us. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Trade in"

- matthew18

Dealership understood my needs an had me in a newer truck in no time. Very professional and will always buy and service my fords here. 2thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Jason Patrick, Kurtis Fehr

Jun 06, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Matthew18. We really appreciate your kind review and we're glad to hear that you had a great experience. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first experience. "

- Charalizaee

Walking into the dealership, you are greeted with a friendly smile. All of the employees were a pleasure, and made my first experience purchasing a new car enjoyable. My sales person Vyas never pushed me or rushed me to make a decision, and he made sure that I felt comfortable with every decision I made. I am ecstatic with my new car, and I would easily recommend Capital Ford Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Charalizaee. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're so glad to hear that you gave Capital a chance and that you had an enjoyable experience with Vyas. We understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we try our best to keep the environment light and relaxed. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we really appreciate your recommendation. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439