Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of WIlliam Albano.
WIlliam Albano
WIlliam Albano at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.8

WIlliam Albano

Sales Manager Chevrolet

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

I have enjoyed helping people purchase gm vehicles for over a decade and have drove them for over 2 decades. I believe purchasing a vehicle should be fun not stressful no matter what vehicle. It is important to find the right one for you that suits your needs for a fair price.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of WIlliam Albano

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want professional and honest service, these are..."

- ldreusike

If you want professional and honest service, these are the guys to go see! Ask For Darien, he made car shopping enjoyable. We will absolutely be sending people his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A plus great dealership great truck very pleased with..."

- Moonflower Verified Customer

A plus great dealership great truck very pleased with sale of new trail boss very good customer service keep up the good work thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pasalacqua

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont Even know where to start, incredible staff..."

- BrandonM27

I dont Even know where to start, incredible staff friendly service just above and beyond satisfied thank you Kyree and Darien! I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyree Lewis, Dominick Reisen , Darien

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going there 16 years for all my vehicles and..."

- Betty Verified Customer

I have been going there 16 years for all my vehicles and have been very satisfied every time. And refer my friends there when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people ! blah blah blah blah blah blah whew! Mmm!..."

- SAVAGE9913326 Verified Customer

Great people ! blah blah blah blah blah blah whew! Mmm! Mmm! Blah blah blah blah . That's all I have to say. Thank you. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had such a great experience with fuccillo of..."

- HOLDRIDGE23 Verified Customer

I have had such a great experience with fuccillo of nelliston with everyone from the salesman to financial manager to the garage to the service etc that I would never buy another vehicle from any other place and will strongly encourage any new purchaser to buy from them as well! Thank you for all you do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vicciarelli, Shawn Sponable, Chris Porter, Jeff Halusic, Kevin Patel, Dominick Reisen, Ryan Ferdula, Rich Artigani, Conrad Lupardo , Kyrie the sales associate is amazing at what he does

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful with helping me get my..."

- Mark

Very professional and helpful with helping me get my first car through a dealership. Great people to work with and will probably get another car there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen, Nick Iamele

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We almost walked away because of miscommunication between..."

- mgeorge11383 Verified Customer

We almost walked away because of miscommunication between the offices in the dealership BUT they made it right and we drove away happy! Alissa was awesome to work with (even though she isn’t a salesperson!) and Kyree and Bill were super helpful and accommodating as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyree Lewis, Dominick Reisen , Alissa Brown

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was due for Maintenance Service and 280 miles from..."

- Dr. G Verified Customer

I was due for Maintenance Service and 280 miles from preferred dealer. I checked Chevy website for the nearest dealer, visited websites on the list and chose Fuccillo of Nelliston. Scheduling an appointment was sooo easy. Courteous and professional. Upon my arrival I was greeted by name by service advisor Kevin Brittell. I felt as though as I was “home”! 😊 All systems checked and approved, confidently! Social distance was in place and sanitizing evident👍🏼.While I waited I toured the lot with William, who patiently showed me the updated Tahoe. Recommendations/reminders for next service noted and I was on my way! A very pleasant and painless experience. As a result, Fuccillo is now my preferred dealer where I feel at home, when I’m at my second home. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter, Conrad Lupardo

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience here buying my first car. The..."

- MACYANETZBERGER Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience here buying my first car. The staff was friendly and really helpful getting me into the car of my dreams. I would recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Patel , Mike Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,600

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,600

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,866

2020 Ford Escape

$23,866

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,500

2020 Dodge Durango

$29,500

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $25,500

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,500

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,798

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,798

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,210

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,210