Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Waddie Thomas
Waddie Thomas  at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me

Waddie Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.7
6 Reviews

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Waddie Thomas

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in assisting me on the vehicle i..."

- TELSHAN1 Verified Customer

They were very helpful in assisting me on the vehicle i wanted.I had no problems with my purchase and the salesmen were awesome!I would definitely refer them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Harvey Jr

Sep 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service at raybrandt Hyundai especially the..."

- REGINAW3796 Verified Customer

I love the service at raybrandt Hyundai especially the advisor Cornelius he is great at what he do They always Put customers first Excellent Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad Cornelius is able to take great care of your and your vehicle during your visits!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ya'll are the best and will do everything to get the job..."

- joya286 Verified Customer

Ya'll are the best and will do everything to get the job done. Anything that needed to be done you did to make ur customers happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you Joya286 for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority. We are so excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Loved my technician. He was awesome...."

- DSMANSON Verified Customer

Excellent service. Loved my technician. He was awesome. Perfect assistance. He was everything that I could’ve asked for. Experience was 5 stars. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you DSMANSON for your awesome review. Customer experience is our top priority .We are so excited that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job!! My Husband called Ms. Heather and told her..."

- Lyoung0829

Good Job!! My Husband called Ms. Heather and told her what we were looking forward in an automobile she sent us a video of what she had and it was perfect for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you Lyoung0829 for your awesome review. Customer service is our top priority. We are really happy that we hit our mark here. See you at your next visit.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and reliable and fixed everything that..."

- Cbise492 Verified Customer

Service was fast and reliable and fixed everything that needed updating. Kept me updated about how much time it would take and was accurate to wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Cbise492, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We take great pride in what we do and are happy to see that our team performed to the level that we always expect. We can't wait to serve you in the future for all your servicing needs. #wemakeiteasy

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,119
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,309
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,900
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,919
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,824
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,935
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive