Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walt Himel.
Walt Himel
Walt Himel at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Walt Himel

Service Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Walt Himel

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all..."

- Jason S Verified Customer

Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all of our vehicles. Highly recommended! Thank you as usual!! We trust Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the front desk workers, and the service manager...."

- Lucky Verified Customer

I love the front desk workers, and the service manager. The one thing I didn’t like is the treatment of my vehicle by the mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray, CHRISSY WALLER

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family..."

- Kelly Northlee

Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family vehicle. We had to hunt down the perfect one, but still needed to be in budget. He was patient and easy to work with! Absolutely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Rashad and our team were able to make your visit with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same usual professional service at a great price. Work..."

- PWV1964 Verified Customer

Same usual professional service at a great price. Work was done on time and the waiting area was clean at had great directions for COVID prevention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray, Max Gruich

Feb 12, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so glad to hear that our service department was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit with us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the..."

- kgehlsen Verified Customer

Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the rest aspire to be.....he is an asset to your company....thank u for everything and tell Mr Barcode thanks as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are so glad to hear Maxwell was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit with us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for service. The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my..."

- TJNEHLIG Verified Customer

every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my truck. A lot of them check up on you make sure you are all right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased at first. I paid a lot of money to get a rattle..."

- Chris C. Verified Customer

Pleased at first. I paid a lot of money to get a rattle fixed (new rear struts) only to still have the rattle. They say it's a different part now. Then I noticed the parts to my jack were missing. I called about this and after a month they finally decided they could not find the jack handle. They removed this stuff to work on the rear struts I guess. Then the people tried to tell me the jack parts were never in the car. I know they were, we have never removed or used the emergency spare tire etc. After meeting with the service manager, who basically called us a liar, they decided to get us a replacement jack handle and the other from salvage. After a month we finally got the jack handle etc. Brand new. Other notes... Don't tell your customer you tried to call, cell phones record missed calls even if you don't leave a message. (They tried this two or three times). Don't acuse your customer who just spent almost $4000 that he is lying over a ten dollar part and act rudely when you provide the part Don't tell me the rattle is not as bad, after realizing you did not fix it and replaced the wrong expensive parts I don't know how I feel about recommending this service, even after a cool down period lol. I really feel like I will look elsewhere for service and new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for waiting on me to get there! I only get 4 days..."

- DDYLE1 Verified Customer

Thanks for waiting on me to get there! I only get 4 days off a month so it really means a lot. I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gruich

Jan 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We always help in the best ways we can. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with exceptional service department Just..."

- PWV1964 Verified Customer

Great dealer with exceptional service department Just cannot say enough about the people there. Also did a good job with social distancing where possible This is service as usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,605

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,605

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,906

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$18,906

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,401

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,401

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,763

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,763

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,799

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,799

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,796

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,796