Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walt Johnson.
Walt Johnson
Walt Johnson at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Walt Johnson

Sales Consultant

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

I am from Atlanta, Ga. I have 3 beautiful kids. I enjoy helping people even when they don’t think it’s a possibility when their searching for vehicles. I’ve been at Nalley Honda for 3 years and thinks it’s the best dealership in the Automobile industry. In need of a vehicle allow me to assist you and make your experience smooth and enjoyable!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Walt Johnson

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to..."

- TeeAndAnnie

Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to earth and professional! I visited several dealerships in Alabama and none of them came close to the deal I got from Nalley. I highly recommend Walt Johnson and the GM, Chris Wilkins!! Definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilkins, Jeff McCall

Jul 20, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Super helpful for a new buyer. I feel..."

- teirrahunt

Great service. Super helpful for a new buyer. I feel better knowing that I was able to speak to a professional. He is patient with me. Explained everything with me so that I would understand everything before leaving today. I can’t stop smiling feeling like I made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

teirrahunt, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a Great experiences working with Ayman & Tori"

- jerry.shoemaker

I did my purchase over the internet dealing with Ayman. I was looking for a red 2020 Touring Pilot. He didn't have one on the lot, but was able to locate one from another dealer. The car was in the showroom two days later. Told him I would be in the showroom at 2 PM today and everything was ready for me. Tori Watkins walk me thru the all the features of the car and how to set up the electronics. She told me she had only been on the job for 6 months, but I did believe her. She is very knowledgeable, very professional and probably the most important thing very friendly. Also Walt help out making sure all my paperwork was in and correct before the meeting. Worked with Jeff for credit and that took about 10 mins. This is my second car from Nalley of Union City and the Experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall, Ayman Abdel Rahman , Tori Watkins

Jun 08, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hi jerry.shoemaker, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really kind. Everything was perfect. He makes me..."

- yongsuk

He was really kind. Everything was perfect. He makes me comfortable, and thanks to him, I got the best offer among the georgia area. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels

Feb 23, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

yongsuk, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Friendly employees, easy..."

- Sheilab1975

Great place to buy a vehicle. Friendly employees, easy and quick checkout and trustworthy. The price quoted over internet was what they promised didn't try to change figures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Jeff McCall

Feb 17, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hello Sheilab1975, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a Honda from this..."

- jcbrown187

This was my first time buying a Honda from this dealership. I was looking for a specific color for the Accord I was looking to buy. I found the dealership online and did everything online. They kept their word on the price they quoted me as they actually sold the original Accord I was looking at. Everything went smooth and it was a positive experience. I would recommend them to someone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and very efficient car buying..."

- jburson1

Outstanding service and very efficient car buying experience! Very personable and appreciative of my good experience!!!! Would recommend Walt to anyone who needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hello jburson1, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt Johnson is a true Gem. He made my car shopping..."

- Leah Labitue

Walt Johnson is a true Gem. He made my car shopping experience very seamless. He wasn’t pushy and only showed me vehicles in my price range. Also, he had the answers to all my questions. I’m happy with my new car (2017 Honda Accord) and will recommend his services to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lv2bfree

Great Experience. It was a joy working with Mr. Walt Johnson. He was timely in providing the vehicle quote. I was also impressed with how he explained the vehicle options, answered ALL of my many questions, and he preset the vehicle functions for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with the salesman Walt .He was..."

- summeyb1

I had a good experience with the salesman Walt .He was very courteous and not a pushy sales person. He explained everything about the car even set up the phones in the car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942

2021 Honda Accord

$24,942

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,767

2021 Honda Ridgeline

$37,767

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,231

2021 Honda Civic

$23,231

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,483

2021 Honda Accord

$28,483