Walter Ayers
Walter Ayers at Don Davis Ford
Refer Me

Walter Ayers | Page 2

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Don Davis Ford

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Walter Ayers

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Ayer’s help us so much it was late at night when we came to Just see trucks for my brother & we ended up buying a brand new F-150 XLT Sport 2022! We will definitely come back to Walter he’s such a g More

by Lucatero.claudia02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very knowledgeable, helpful, professional and kind! Also the only place selling at actual MSRP in this crazy market! More

by angelas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Quincey Martin

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of guys at Don Davis! Would recommend them time and time again. Walt especially! More

by sal_en
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Quincey Martin

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was the best service I have ever had a car dealership in a long time More

by Frank manu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Quincey Martin

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We placed a custom order for a 2021 Ford Bronco Outer Banks at Don Davis Ford in Arlington back in September 2021. The ordering process was easy, the waiting process was excruciating, but come January 20 More

by CUPRA
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was great to deal with, as well as the management. I had my own financing and that made the person that normally does it a little upset but, ultimately everything worked out well. More

by towing3n1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler, Chad Walker

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't write reviews but i had a good experience over all. lots of new creature features on the new edge. More

by jeansullivantx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the customer service, helpful, not pushy, and informed me of all the options, very friendly More

by tlyost03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional , search for great deals did an amazing job in customer service and i got the car i wanted very pleased More

by hodgetuesday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin, Kevin` Pryor

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd vehicle bought here! I recently was hit and my barely year old Escape was totaled. Once insurance settled, I went back to them and they found me exactly what I wanted. More

by shopthndrop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,705
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,155
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Grabber Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,350
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,115
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,140
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive