Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Walter Diggs.
Walter Diggs
Walter Diggs at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Walter Diggs

F&I Manager

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Walter Diggs

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim provides excellent customer service and continues to..."

- HighlanderGuy

Tim provides excellent customer service and continues to be available for questions. His follow-up calls are really helpful to me with the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! We appreciate your wonderful review of our dealership and our staff!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Priority Toyota is awesome!! A got a great deal on a car..."

- khuffs

Priority Toyota is awesome!! A got a great deal on a car I love! Tim was wonderful! He helped me all the way through the process answering all my questions. He is so knowledgeable and really listened to my needs to help me find the perfect car. Tim is the best! Walter is great and found financing for me at a wonderful rate. So pleased with the Priority experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customer satisfaction is an important priority to our dealership! Thank you for your review.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim answered all questions and concerns.Obviously he has..."

- Reuben.bryant99

Tim answered all questions and concerns. Obviously he has passion for job!! The entire staff that worked with us was great. I would do business again with your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thank you, so much for your review!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Dennis Shetler was very informative and..."

- Haley K

Great service! Dennis Shetler was very informative and friendly. I got a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Vennard , Dennis Shetler

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news, Haley! Thank you, so much, for your review.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"RICK TALA-Ask for him by name for the best personal service"

- Diane

I had an enjoyable experience shopping for a new car for the first time in my life. Rick deserves the 'patience of the year' award. He took his time with me, didn't push me at all, and handled my indecisiveness like a professional. Rick answered the million questions I had. I had confidence Rick was working in my best interest, pleasantly balancing the requirements of his job with my desires. When the signatures were complete, it was a win-win-win. Yes - I will ask for him by name the next time I am in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Tim, he's very..."

- edwardstm12

I had a great experience working with Tim, he's very knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had about any Toyota on that lot. I loved that he listened to what I needed and got me in my new C-HR! I would definitely recommend Tim to anyone I know that's looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues in the beginning, but resolved. Management and..."

- Johnknecht73

Issues in the beginning, but resolved. Management and sales reps made it happen. Kris Lake- great guy, Tristen Shaw- started sale, Tom- management were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Lake , Kris Lake/ Tristen Shaw

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can say for us being in this Kovar 19 pandemic..."

- Only1za

I can say for us being in this Kovar 19 pandemic situation the dealership was very clean and they kept in mind no more than 10 people in the showcase room at a time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelan Robertson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car from Priority. The store is clean..."

- GaryR

This is our second car from Priority. The store is clean with lots of amenities and the people are personable and very helpful. Our sales consultant, Nemanja Belos was very knowledgeable about the car we were looking for and made sure we found the car we wanted. Unfortunately, closing the sale and all the paperwork takes a lot of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemanja Belos, Five Stars

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my experience with car buying as something to be..."

- Morgan

Today my experience with car buying as something to be dreaded was completely turned around. I have seen commercials for Priority Dealerships in the past so I was excited to give them a shot since my dealings with Kimnach Ford were lackluster to say the least. The staff was super courteous and attentive to my needs offering drinks and other accommodations that I’m not used to when car shopping. I was greeted by numerous members of their team and ultimately setup with Elmer who took what customer service means to the next level. He showed me a few cars that I was interested in while making sure we were comfortable the entire time. I had a small mishap with misunderstanding what my actual credit score was and felt a little embarrassed but he eased my concerns and quickly gave me many options until we finally settled on the perfect car in my ideal budget. I’ve dealt with people and pride myself on superior customer service and am super impressed with Elmer’s uncompromising professional performance standards in making sure I left absolutely delighted. I believe any up and coming salesperson should take a page out of Elmer’s book. I appreciate everyone that took the time to assist me and would recommend Priority Toyota to anyone tenfold! Thanks again for the amazing day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmer Hipolito

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,072
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $38,240
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,990
2021 Toyota Venza
new
N/A exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,537
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD