Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Walter Parker
Walter Parker at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Walter Parker

Sales

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews
not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Walter Parker

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Walter Parker to help a..."

- Jenn Butler @ Allstate

It was a pleasure working with Walter Parker to help a mutual customer add a new vehicle to their auto insurance policy. It's always nice to meet someone who is both friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer first time buyer"

- EW

I had leased six cars from White Plains Jeep in the past and just made my first purchase. Walter met me in his day off and was a true professional who made the process easy. Danny the finance manager was nothing but clear and helpful in closing the deal and making me feel confident that I understood all the figures involved and was treated more than fairly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER SKINNER , Danny in finance

Sep 09, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello EW, and thanks for your review and your comments about Walter and Danny. We're so glad you had an easy, hassle-free experience and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- MikeFerrara

Dealership has great cars but even greater people. Our salesman, Walter Parker, drove an hour to NJ to our house to let us test drive a car. His work ethic and willingness to go the extra mile was truly the thing that made us feel confident in buying the car. The entire dealership was truly committed to making your experience fast and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Curado

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Matt

Walter and the team made buying my vehicle easy. I appreciated their help. He was straight forward and made sure he got me what I wanted in our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding World-Class Service"

- Doucs4U

I picked up a brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee yesterday (02-21-2018) and I am thrilled to have done business with this dealership, particularly Walter Parker. Even though this is my 6th Jeep I can't but feel that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Mr. Parker greeted me with the compliments of the day and made me feel very feel comfortable as he was very informative and answered all my questions patiently. These days, it’s uncommonly to see a car salesmen who is very professional and their only objective is not to just get money out of your pocket. However, salesman like Mr. Parker delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. My daughters will be coming to your showroom in the coming years. I received world –class service in conducting business with this dealership; in that, my wife and I have been servicing our vehicles at this dealership for the past four years and I can tell you these guys go above and beyond to help. They are very informative in providing details of service needed and they are not overbearing trying to get you to do the job there. So overall I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy experience"

- jmeise

Walter was excellent to work with, would definitely return for my next purchase. They gave me a good value for my trade in and a good price on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are very appreciative of your support in doing business with our dealership and delighted that your experience with our long tenured salesperson Walter met your expectations. We are very proud of Walter and we know that he is committed to customer satisfaction 100% Thank you for taking the time to give us your invaluable feedback.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Trip!"

- Happy Mom!

We live in VA and wanted a Purple Jeep for out daughter, Walter contacted us within 12 hours of our inquiry and we had it within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and accurate Salesperson"

- Michael Thomas B.

I can recommend Walter Parker and the whole team because of their accurate and always customer oriented approche! Very good job and very caring All thé best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo

Aug 31, 2017

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to have assisted you and, we are also very proud of Walter and our team for making your experience a positive moment. Thank you for taking the time to recognize us in such a positive way. Safe driving!!!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- randy bush

He is very professional and and kind very nice guy. great customer service as soon as i walked in the door he greeted me. pro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience with Walter"

- Whit

I saw a car on the web and when I called I got Walter. All I can say is wow! Our entire transaction was done by phone, text and email. I am from out of state and Walter went above and beyond. Walter went so out of his way to assist me that he picked me up at the train station. When I got to the dealership the transaction was super smooth, the car was ready and off I went with a smile. He was so considerate that he texted me that evening to make sure I got home safelt. Amazing! Whitney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Whitney, and thank you for your review and your comments about Walter. We appreciate you taking the trip to visit us, and we're so glad you had a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,997
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,997
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,987
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,740
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,777
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,520
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4