Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayel Algabyali.
Wayel Algabyali
Wayel Algabyali at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.4

Wayel Algabyali

General Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

I have been in the business since 2010, been with Fuccillo sep. 2015 as a sales consultant at the amsterdam location I believe in an exceptional experience and making the automotive experience Fun and enjoyable. Now as a General Manager looking to improve performance also while delivering a 1st class customer experience wether in buying or servicing your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Management

Product specialist FCA

View more specialties & trainings

64 Reviews of Wayel Algabyali

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been..."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been addressed or attempted to be repaired. I haven’t even received a phone call from management regarding the issues on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. We are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was..."

- JUSTWHITT Verified Customer

They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was fully complete, selling the trade in and giving back much less then it was worth leaving my wife and kids disappointed and embarrassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Marc Clouser

Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello this Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. we are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful...."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful. Not just him but the whole team was courteous and very professional. Thank you, The Dominguez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove out there was promised a hitch on the jeep I..."

- TOUCHOFCLASS72 Verified Customer

I drove out there was promised a hitch on the jeep I bought when we drove to pick up Jeep no hitch was told I could come back at another time made appointment drove 1 and half hours out there two weeks ago only to be told there was no hitch because it wasn’t on the paperwork.I guess I should have waited before I purchased and gave down payment.The other thing is I have sent a lot of people out there before this happened to me two weeks ago very disappointed on how things were handled.Even when I made appointment they said I was all set but then when I drove all the way back out there they didn’t honor their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the..."

- MARKBROWN1722 Verified Customer

The team at Fuccillo Ram of Amsterdam afforded me the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From my initial onboarding through the website with Lindsay, through the completion of my transaction with Ahmed, the professional team at Fuccillo, handled all expects with integrity, thoroughness and impeccable follow through. A new vehicle acquisition should be enjoyable...Lindsay, Ahmed and Dave sure made it that way for me. Thank you, Mark Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you again so very much MARKBROWN1722 for allowing us to assist throughout your vehicle buying process and allowing us to earn your business! It is customers like you that keep us striving for greatness and more! Thank you again Mark and welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Fucillo service department has always treated me..."

- JADK79 Verified Customer

The Fucillo service department has always treated me well. They even went so far as to warranty my truck which was purchased at a different dealership. I was given a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was at the dealership. The service and salles department have earned my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you JADK79 for sharing your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy we could assist and look forward to being able to help out however it maybe needed down the road!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a great group of people working there. The are..."

- csnyder17 Verified Customer

You have a great group of people working there. The are attentive and look for the best deal possible. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you csnyder17 for the HUGE review! We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle needs and look forward to assisting again down the road! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd truck lease from Fucillo Ram, genuinely feel like we..."

- MCBROOM70 Verified Customer

2nd truck lease from Fucillo Ram, genuinely feel like we got a good deal. Sales and management alike were great to deal with and made went the extra mile to stand out from the competition. Will be back when this lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Ahmed Ashmawy

Oct 29, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much MCBROOM70 for the HUGE review! We highly value you and your repeated business! Thank you again and welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience 6 visits to service 3 for check engine..."

- Former Customers

Worst experience 6 visits to service 3 for check engine light to fix Orin all call, recieved vehicle back damaged Lance stated would fix for us and after 3 more visits was told it’s my fault and problem to deal with from general manager. I must have removed factory clips out of my wheel well adjusted my bumper and headlight. I buy new vehicles so I don’t worry about working on them. That’s the dealerships job. This was my wife’s dream vehicle and Billy was involved in making this sale. We have bought from Fucillo prior at VW no issues with service. We are in the market for graduation vehicles for our kids and we’re already looking at fuccillo VW And Jeeps now we have to go to Lia or Nemer for our purchases and ask for there help fixing this incompetence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893