Wayne Elchlepp
Wayne Elchlepp at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Wayne Elchlepp

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews
5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Wayne Elchlepp

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne did a great job showing us the vehicle as well as finishing up with the paper works. He didn’t rush us into any decisions and was transparent with everything. Tustin Hyundai was one of the only deale More

by XINGYI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience purchasing my car here. Everyone was so friendly and patient with me. Rooben really took his time and made sure that I understood all the new features of my vehicle. They More

by ashleyleanngruwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was very patient and helpful in my search for a new Elantra. He accommodated my needs and found me a car faster than I expected. I was really fortunate to find this dealership. Tustin Hyundai seems lik More

by sparkheejae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Ott

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not have to wheel and deal. They gave me the best price and i checked all dealerships in Orange County! More

by juliebynon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne went above and beyond to accommodate my needs, he was very understanding that due to my location I wouldn't be able to pick up the car right away, but he was more then willing to work with me and hol More

by taotao97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was benn Tustin huyndai Service was great And very kind conversation What else. Where is 6th star More

by Cho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Cho responded

✌️

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick kept me updated when the next elantras would Come in and didn’t disappoint. No markups. A great place to do business at. More

by floresjoe693
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors , Rick

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and Rick Majors. They were true to their word and Rick was beyond helpful and so kind. However, he had a terrible poker face when trying to trick me per More

by bctgbird4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Rick Majors

Aug 03, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car-buying experience I've ever had! I'm so glad I found this dealership. The salespeople I met were kind and thoughtful. They took the time to answer all my questions about the model (N More

by angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Entela Hysenllari

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class service during the entire purchasing process! ! They made sure all of my questions were answered and made the extra effort to ensure everything was perfect! More

by Glenn.Grandis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,495
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,215
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,000
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
FWD