About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Ulery.
Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery, Internet Sales Manager, Columbiana Buick Chevrolet
5.0

Wayne Ulery

Internet Sales Manager

Columbiana Buick Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

I'm married to my lovely wife Stephanie and we have 3 kids, Carter, Corban and Kelsey. We are known for taking in stray cats and currently have one named Shadow. I've been to El Salvador and Spain on missionary trips and look forward to taking my kids someday. I've been in the people business since 2000 when I started in the Real Estate industry, followed by network marketing and now the car business. Throughout it all, I've enjoyed working with people and providing a family feel to their experience. My dad spent 40 years working at the Lordstown Complex. I joined him for 6 of them from 2000 until 2006. I worked in the body shop during the building of the Cavalier and Cobalt and in the fit department making sure the doors, hood and trunk fit properly. I served on the Chaplaincy committee and ran for election twice. I've done a lot and enjoy helping others get what they want. Come see me, I'll treat you like family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Video Walk-Arounds

Family Oriented

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Wayne Ulery

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Brushin

Don’t go anywhere else. Just talk to Wayne. Business done. Not worth the trouble To go elsewhere. Wayne is the one who you need to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Wayne"

- mestok8

Wayne went above and beyond in searching for a new car for me. He spent time finding the right deal, keeping in mind my budget. He delivered the car to my home in Columbus, OH after a long day at the office. Wayne is extremely easy to work with and the process of buying a car from his was stress free. Thank you Wayne for all of you help again! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Torreschris017227

Everyone treated me like gold. Especially Mr Wayne Ulery. He is a very good guy and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Columbiana Buick Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your response.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Trustworthy "

- Shelley01

I had an amazing experience with Wayne and the sales manager at Columbiana Buick Cadillac. Professional and no pressure. As a single woman shopping by myself, I usually assume that I’m going to be taken advantage of... but I did not feel this was the case here. I absolutely believe that customer service makes or breaks any business. I’m excited to be a new customer and looking forward to many more positive experiences at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brady, Justin Medure

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car purchase with no pressure and extra help."

- car crunched

Wayne found the exact car that I wanted, color, options, everything. He made it quick and easy with a warm friendly smile and attitude. I would recommend Columbiana Buick, and Wayne, to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pateint service"

- Ray

Wayne was great, kept changing my mind on what vehicle to get,even the last minute, but he stayed with me, and we made a deal. And time will tell for service, since I haven't had any yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with!"

- TomH

Buying a new car can be a long process, but the Flynn Auto Group makes the process as easy as possible! Give them a try when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than a car salesman.. a problem solver. "

- mikep

When I called Wayne it wasn’t just to purchase a car. I had a problem that I needed solved and Wayne and Columbiana Buick went to work to solve my problem. Wayne listened to my situation and what I wanted to accomplish and he exceeded my expectations. Wayne listened, was honest and upfront and he delivered!! Don Brady also to time out of his busy schedule to meet with me and it was a great personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brady

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a beautiful car for an awesome deal, Wayne is the best"

- Shari 39

Got a beautiful car for an awesome deal. Wayne is the best. I also wanted to stay with this dealer because the service department is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Medure

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- lctroche

We will always go back to Columbiana Buick Chevrolet. It's like family there and nobody is pushy for you to buy. They take the time to explain everything so that we can decide. Everyone there are kind and helpful. Thanks for making our dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$108,184

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,893

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$28,999

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,945

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,734

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$28,999

2017 Cadillac CTS

$49,999

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$28,999