About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Ulery.
Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery, Product Specialist, Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet
5.0

Wayne Ulery

Product Specialist

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

I'm married to my lovely wife Stephanie and we have 3 kids, Carter, Corban and Kelsey. We are known for taking in stray cats and currently have one named Shadow. I've been to El Salvador and Spain on missionary trips and look forward to taking my kids someday. I've been in the people business since 2000 when I started in the Real Estate industry, followed by network marketing and now the car business. Throughout it all, I've enjoyed working with people and providing a family feel to their experience. My dad spent 40 years working at the Lordstown Complex. I joined him for 6 of them from 2000 until 2006. I worked in the body shop during the building of the Cavalier and Cobalt and in the fit department making sure the doors, hood and trunk fit properly. I served on the Chaplaincy committee and ran for election twice. I've done a lot and enjoy helping others get what they want. Come see me, I'll treat you like family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Video Walk-Arounds

Family Oriented

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Wayne Ulery

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One and Done! "

- Mel2093

Wayne made my car shopping experience so easy from start to finish! He was never pushy or persistent (you know the typically pushy car salesman) and truly listened to my wants! Setting up an appointment was easy, and I even had a personalized video sent the day before of a car he thought would be a good fit! Even though I wasnt sure about it at first, I knew shortly after we started driving that it was going to be my new car!! Short of being free, it has every single feature I wanted in my next vehicle. If you want a stress free, enjoyable car shopping experience. This is the place for you, and Wayne is your guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Medure

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car from CBCC"

- Marc' Equinox

This is my 3rd car in about 3 years. Great service and great deals keep me coming back. I drive from Pennsylvania to Ohio because of the great experiences I have had at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you driving the distance to allow us to serve you! Thank you again for your business and outstanding feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Wayne Ulery Customer Experience Manager

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed "

- Andy Troche

We and your Dealer are Blessed beyond measure in having a excellent Sales person as Wayne Ulery. I will highly recommend Wayne to all our customers and contractors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your outstanding recommendation, Andy! Our entire team values your business and looks forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Wayne Ulery Customer Experience Manager

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New equinox"

- sterlingone

Doing what is promised. Some sales people don't understand the importance of a customer's time. When a salesperson promises to do something and complete that task that is valued very valuable for the customer and customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded

We value you as a customer and it is our pleasure to respect your time and business! Thank you for choosing Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet! Sincerely, Wayne Ulery Customer Experience Manager

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE my new 2018 Equinox"

- Karen's Equinox

I am excited to own my 2nd Chevy Equinox - a 2018 with many new options! Wayne Ulery and others at Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet patiently supported us through the process of finding and purchasing the right car at a price that fit our budget. They answered ALL of our questions and provided superior service compared to my previous car-buying experiences. If you go car shopping here, I am betting you will buy your next vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Medure

Oct 19, 2017

Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet responded

It is our pleasure to guide you through the buying experience! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new Equinox. We look forward to treating you to superior service time and time again. Thank you for your business and feedback! Sincerely, Wayne Ulery Customer Experience Manager

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy place to purchase a vehicle."

- Buckeyes1

Great experience in dealing with Wayne Ulery, the service department and everyone involved in the purchase of my new Chevrolet divers do 2500. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortably Family-like environment "

- Smith, Brenda 412

Most people are apprehensive when making such huge decisions as purchasing or leasing a car. When I went there it was the comfort level of not just my salesman but the overall willingness to inform and explain what concerns that needed to be addressed and the attitude of putting the right person with the proper vehicle so as to keep them in their comfort zone. I'm satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Great service. "

- Marc' Equinox

Best Salesman and best Dealership I have ever worked with in my 40 + years of buying cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I just received another great deal on my 2018 Equinox. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was awesome and LOVE my new Buick!"

- Amanda52585

This is the first time I've done business at Columbiana Buick Cadillac Chevrolet and I'm sure it won't be my last! My salesman, Wayne Ulery, went above and beyond to get me a great deal on an amazing vehicle! I am so happy with my new Buick! Everyone else at the dealership was so kind and helpful! I will refer all of my friends and family here! Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norma's New Car"

- marzano,norma1818

I felt Wayne was very thorough and helpful. I would highly recommend him.Shopping for a new car is very stressful and Wayne made it a whole lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,235

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$38,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,605

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,235

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,095

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$50,080

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,035

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,180