Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Ulery.
Wayne Ulery
Wayne Ulery at Columbiana Cadillac Buick Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Wayne Ulery

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Columbiana Cadillac Buick Chevrolet

21 E Railroad St
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

I'm married to my lovely wife Stephanie and we have 3 kids, Carter, Corban and Kelsey. We are known for taking in stray cats and currently have one named Shadow. I've been to El Salvador and Spain on missionary trips and look forward to taking my kids someday. I've been in the people business since 2000 when I started in the Real Estate industry, followed by network marketing and now the car business. Throughout it all, I've enjoyed working with people and providing a family feel to their experience. My dad spent 40 years working at the Lordstown Complex. I joined him for 6 of them from 2000 until 2006. I worked in the body shop during the building of the Cavalier and Cobalt and in the fit department making sure the doors, hood and trunk fit properly. I served on the Chaplaincy committee and ran for election twice. I've done a lot and enjoy helping others get what they want. Come see me, I'll treat you like family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Video Walk-Arounds

Family Oriented

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Wayne Ulery

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked Wayne and we drove an hour from Pitt to work..."

- JACKIE M

We worked Wayne and we drove an hour from Pitt to work with him bc he was a dealer with compassion and just wanted the customer to be happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hostetter

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Wayne Ulery..."

- Cassie1194

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Wayne Ulery went above what I expected. He was prompt and honest when going over the cost and discounts. Definitely coming back to Columbiana Chevy and Wayne for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne was absolutely amazing in helping me with my..."

- brelli

Wayne was absolutely amazing in helping me with my purchase! He was able to guide me to the perfect car for my family. Thank yiu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne was amazing! He helped me so much and never once..."

- szaplata

Wayne was amazing! He helped me so much and never once gave up on getting me a car I love! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Personable and Professional! "

- djor2nd

Everything was ready when I arrived from out of town. Wayne had prepared the vehicle and all the paperwork for a smooth transaction. Cold not have been more professional. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tirabassi, Justin Medure , Sal, Used Vehicle, Lease return Check in, Lance Wilson

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked buying from someone who really cares about you....."

- MAK

Wayne and the TEAM at Columbiana made my purchase a great experience! I would definitely recommend Wayne to family and friends. They are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sherman , Chip from F&I

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Great Experience with Wayne"

- richl

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Wayne and it won't be the last! He's a knowledgeable sales professional that has always treated us extremely well and taken care of us from the beginning to the end of the sales process. Even more importantly, Wayne is a good man and I would highly recommend working with him to find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Medure

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Time"

- Alyssa12

Wayne is an amazing salesman. He is so genuine and helpful. He isn’t pushy and always makes sure you have a good time. He treated me like family and I honestly wouldn’t have wanted to go or work with anyone else. I will recommend Wayne 11/10 times to everybody who is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- Court1090

Wayne was awesome to work with! He could not have made the experience any easier. The best part is he is not pushy and gave me time to make a decision. He even delivered my new Equinox right to my house. Two thumbs up for his top notch service 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came as a Stranger. Left as Family."

- alannaelliott

Our experience with Wayne was AWESOME! When we first inquired about the Subaru Forester, he sent us a personalized video showing us the vehicle and all its features. When we went to the dealership the next week, he greeted us like family and took us on a test drive... and we laughed the entire time haha. The rest of it was super easy! While we waited to do our paperwork, we chatted with Wayne about all kinds of things... He made us feel comfortable and we quickly became friends! Thanks so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $81,999

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$81,999

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $82,942

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$82,942

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,264

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$88,264

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $92,964

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$92,964

New 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,224

2020 Cadillac XT5

$63,224

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,922

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,922

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $83,773

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$83,773

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,354

2020 Cadillac XT4

$42,354