About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Gallegos.
Wes Gallegos
Wes Gallegos, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Wes Gallegos

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello my name is Wes Gallegos, and I specialize in quality Pre-Owned sales. I started working for the DeanTeam Subaru / VW of Ballwin in the spring of 2006! I have been in the automotive industry all of my life, stemming back to my teenage years when my Father was within the industry selling vehicle's. I grew-up learning the ends and outs of the business and all throughout my highs-school years I served as an automotive detailer/delivery prep specialist. While in school I attended a vocational course in Automotive Tech. where I was able to gain valuable information pertaining to the mechanical make-up of what makes our cars drive today! When I hired on at The DeanTeam I was freshly right out of high-school and have been servicing our Pre-owned customer's ever since. Please feel free to call/text me directly @ (636)667-0181. Thanks and have a nice day!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

208 Reviews of Wes Gallegos

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Car Buying Experience"

- Meredith

For the last 10+ years, Dean Team has been our go-to for a dealership. The customer service is OUTSTANDING!! Wes Gallegos and Molly Dean Newberry are top-notch. We recently tried another dealership and said we would never go back, that's how good Dean Team is. And honestly, let's face it, who wants to buy a car on Thanksgiving week? But they made the experience enjoyable and truly listened to our needs and concerns. And Dustin has us in/out with finance. We will keep coming back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Meredith for your great review, and your business!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman ever"

- Linsabell97

Wes is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with! He was very patient with my mom and I and made sure I understood everything. My mom has back problems and is ill and he was able to work perfectly with her over the phone and even gave me a great price trade for my Cherokee! I would buy all my cars in the future from Wes 100% Wes made the experience very comforting and after talking with him for 4 hours in his office it felt like I knew him my whole life! He got me great prices on my new car and my monthly financing budget too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, friendly and quick"

- Brewerif7

Pleased with everyone we dealt with. Explained what we wanted and they had a wide selection of choices. No pressure and helped explain differences of each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Happy"

- VW Happy

Had a very good easy experience with purchasing a VW Touareg. All employees went out of their way to make this vehicle purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore

Oct 31, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no hassle"

- Hdhvwgsjfkdnhekff

Wes is an awesome guy. We’ve bought three cars from him now and when we need another, I’m sure he’ll be the first one we call. The whole dealership overall is a great place with friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biermann, Jason Moore

Oct 29, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an unpleasant experience."

- dansgrandpa

It was a foggy/rainy Friday evening and I was helping my daughter and grandson find a vehicle for grandson. Wes made it an "enjoyable" way to spend a misty/rainy Friday evening. My grandson got the car he wanted and got rid of his worn out 2001 Subaru. Jason focused my attention because he speaks very quickly. Negotiation was easy-give a little get a little". I will certainly come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Oct 22, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- ekosewicz

Wes was so great and finding what I needed and putting me and my family in a reliable and safe car. It was so easy and fast and I have never been happier with a car buying experience. I will be telling everyone I know that needs a new car to go see Wes! And I will be back the next time we need a new car! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business! We appreciate you spreading the word about us and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent Sales Consultant, Excellent Selection"

- pamatthetop11

Over the past 12 years I have now purchased my third used automobile from Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen and have been perfectly happy with each purchase, and through my referral, my daughter has also purchased from Dean Team. Each purchase has been with the assistance and expertise of your Sales Consultant, Wes Gallegos. I will say that through my past experiences, Wes is no longer just my Dean Team Sales Consultant, he has become a trusted friend. Wes is a heck of a nice guy and I love his attitude about people and life. Wes is honest and honorable and cares about me, my family, and our needs. Wes is very good at his job. He knows the inventory, determines my needs, and suggests results to meet my needs. The Dean Team is blessed to have Wes Gallegos on their team. Thanks Wes for all the time you spent with me last week to put me into my beautiful new car. God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I’ve had buying a car."

- Bill

Bought a used car today. It was quick and painless. Wes was professional and very helpful throughout the whole process. I strongly recommend Wes and the Dean Team. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Will49

Worked with Wes who made a fair starting offer for the trade in, and then worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great service and no drama or arguing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Sep 17, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,925

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,602

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115