About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Gallegos.
Wes Gallegos
Wes Gallegos, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Wes Gallegos

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello my name is Wes Gallegos, and I specialize in quality Pre-Owned sales. I started working for the DeanTeam Subaru / VW of Ballwin in the spring of 2006! I have been in the automotive industry all of my life, stemming back to my teenage years when my Father was within the industry selling vehicle's. I grew-up learning the ends and outs of the business and all throughout my highs-school years I served as an automotive detailer/delivery prep specialist. While in school I attended a vocational course in Automotive Tech. where I was able to gain valuable information pertaining to the mechanical make-up of what makes our cars drive today! When I hired on at The DeanTeam I was freshly right out of high-school and have been servicing our Pre-owned customer's ever since. Please feel free to call/text me directly @ (636)667-0181. Thanks and have a nice day!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

199 Reviews of Wes Gallegos

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Will49

Worked with Wes who made a fair starting offer for the trade in, and then worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great service and no drama or arguing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Sep 17, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!"

- Markcoxroche

Wes Gallegos helped us buy our Subaru Outback. We negotiated a great deal for the car and an extended warranty. The Dean Team makes everything easy and they definitely go the extra mile. Wes did a great job for us and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't go anywhere else to buy a car!"

- pennymoon

If you need a great, reliable vehicle, get a Subaru. If you want an honest dealer, go to see Wes at The Dean Team in Ballwin, MO. He'll take care of you and treat you right. We won't go anywhere else. And besides, we own a Subaru....we'll probably have it for the rest of our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Penny for your great review, and your business!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience "

- brian23arm

Wes was one of the best salesmen I have ever had. He took his time and attended to my every need. A+ to the dealership and especially Wes for being a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Poorboyshooter

I had a great buying experience it was great, ,quick, the whole team rocked it out. All of that and free car wash..it don't get any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean

Aug 13, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, and your business!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dean team"

- Jaspertheunicorn

Wess is a great guy. We had bought our last two cars from him. We decided that I needed a newer car with less miles for me to take to college and thought to ourselves he wess hasn’t done us wrong yet. And sure enough he found me the perfect car that should last me through college.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People"

- jzoellnerii

Buying a car can be a great experience or a real grind. The people make the difference, and at Dean Subaru, they got some people who make a difference. We purchased used, but wow were we treated well. From our salesman Wes Gallegos, who helped us by giving us choices that met our needs and allowed us time to make our decision without pressure, to the finance guy, Jason Moore, who moved us through with speed and precision. They all care about your experience, your time, and your satisfaction not just today, but in the future. Couldn't have asked for a better group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Aug 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- embrown19

Wes was very helpful and friendly and he made my first car buying experience great! Everyone at the Dean Team Subaru is great and I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- Mike62

Very straightforward did what they said they would . Overall happy with the experience. Good follow up by Wes. In and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Legacy GT Wagon"

- Sez752

My hunt is finally over thanks to Wes and Dean Team Subaru. I've been looking for a Legacy GT wagon for 3 years now. Found a few in various states but none were what I was looking for. Stumbled upon this car through CapitalOne Auto. Instantly messaged for info and status of car. Wes replied and answered all my questions. After a few emails we agreed on a price and delivery date. Wes got me set up with Jason with financing. I was already preapproved but Jason managed to get me a lower rate. Wes provided me an option for a warranty that was quite reasonable. Was definitely a pleasant surprise. There was an issue with the car upon delivery. However, Wes and the service department fixed it with no hassles. Hands down this was the best car buying experience I've had. Period. I now know why Dean Team Subaru is the #1 Subaru Dealership in Missouri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,835

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,600

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,580

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,565