Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Gallegos.
Wes Gallegos
Wes Gallegos, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Wes Gallegos

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello my name is Wes Gallegos, and I specialize in quality Pre-Owned sales. I started working for the DeanTeam Subaru / VW of Ballwin in the spring of 2006! I have been in the automotive industry all of my life, stemming back to my teenage years when my Father was within the industry selling vehicle's. I grew-up learning the ends and outs of the business and all throughout my highs-school years I served as an automotive detailer/delivery prep specialist. While in school I attended a vocational course in Automotive Tech. where I was able to gain valuable information pertaining to the mechanical make-up of what makes our cars drive today! When I hired on at The DeanTeam I was freshly right out of high-school and have been servicing our Pre-owned customer's ever since. Please feel free to call/text me directly @ (636)667-0181. Thanks and have a nice day!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

232 Reviews of Wes Gallegos

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that exceeded our expectations."

- Bess

Wes greeted us in a warm and manner and made us feel right at home the minute we walked in. He listened to our needs and desires and found the perfect vehicle for my son. He worked out every detail in a professional and efficient manner to make this car purchase experience the best we've had. I will absolutely be returning for all of our automobile needs. Wes is truly a gem who's dedicated to satisfying his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean

Jul 09, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchases"

- B-man3

Wes was great. He was professional, courteous, & friendly. We purchased 2 vehicles in the same week. While I was test driving the vehicles, even though they where used, he took my wife and kids over to the new car area. He told them there where snacks, couches, and a tv to watch. This is the 6th vehicle our families have purchased and will continue to buy from the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore

Jun 27, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dean Team Wes Gallagos"

- amschmitthouse

My experience with Wes, Jadon, and Dean Team was exceptional. Honestly, it felt like I was taking to a friends I could trust. I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 26, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Dealership"

- seamstress44

I enjoyed my experience with Wes, he took time to get to know me a bit, and to know what I was looking for. I did find exactly what I wanted, and was quickly and efficiently processed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're glad to hear about your great experience. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes = Awesome!"

- Cathy

I met with Wes to look at a car. You know sales people, always hounding you, but not this time. He knew I had just started looking and gave me time before leaving a voicemail if I'm interested, etc. He was very friendly, went over pros and cons of trade-in vs. independent sale options on my existing vehicle, went over payment options, asking what my budget allowed, and worked to fit financing into my budget. He was very professional, answered all my questions and if you need a car, do yourself a favor and visit Wes. P.S. Veh I got not listed in choices to select from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience!!"

- Jules

Couldn't have asked for a more responsive, patient, and attentive car salesperson than Wes G.! We knew basically what we wanted and how much we could spend, and Wes did sooo much research to help us find the right car that perfectly fit our needs (and wants)!! He was creative with his suggestions, and helped us broaden our scope of possibilities, but never, ever pressured us in the least. We ended up with exactly what we wanted, and felt confident and well-informed all along the way. Wes is knowledgeable, professional, and super pleasant to work with. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you to Wes and everyone on the Ballwin Dean Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing....."

- MStoff

From the moment I walked into the dealership I felt zero pressure to hurry up and find something. They gained a customer for life. I will need to purchase another vehicle in the next year and I know exactly where I’m going. Thanks again Dean Team !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor finance service"

- Kathy

I went to buy a used car and Jason didn't even invite me into a private office to discuss my financial options. Insisted on shuttling himself back and forth from his office to me sitting in the public waiting room with information. Not much was provided - no specific interest rate, no specifics on warranty coverage. Just estimated monthly payments. AND ALL IN A PUBLIC WAITING AREA. SHAME ON YOU!!!! Such information should be considered private and confidential. Dean Team and Jason did nothing to accomplish this. DEFINITELY DON"T GO HERE. Kathy Pierce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff, easy purchase,"

- citizen

an easy purchase with interested sales personnel and financing staff. Very pleasant atmosphere in showroom. made me feel very comfortable with making the purchase from Dean Team Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Candice Coleman

Purchased my second Subaru at Dean Team over the weekend. Wes and Jason gave great options, customer service and experience. I am so happy with my 2016 Impreza. Could not do it without either of you. Thank you!!! If you are wondering is this a dealership I should go to, yes it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865