Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Gallegos.
Wes Gallegos
Wes Gallegos at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Wes Gallegos

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello my name is Wes Gallegos, and I specialize in quality Pre-Owned sales. I started working for the DeanTeam Subaru / VW of Ballwin in the spring of 2006! I have been in the automotive industry all of my life, stemming back to my teenage years when my Father was within the industry selling vehicle's. I grew-up learning the ends and outs of the business and all throughout my highs-school years I served as an automotive detailer/delivery prep specialist. While in school I attended a vocational course in Automotive Tech. where I was able to gain valuable information pertaining to the mechanical make-up of what makes our cars drive today! When I hired on at The DeanTeam I was freshly right out of high-school and have been servicing our Pre-owned customer's ever since. Please feel free to call/text me directly @ (636)667-0181. Thanks and have a nice day!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

266 Reviews of Wes Gallegos

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best experience with The Dean Team. Wes made..."

- The Legend

Always the best experience with The Dean Team. Wes made it super easy and Jason had everything set up so we were in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore, Steve Weissgerber, Mark Brockmann , Matt Hampton did a great job getting the ride all cleaned up ahead of time.

Aug 05, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Aug 05, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth car we have purchased from the Dean..."

- Ascent

This is the fourth car we have purchased from the Dean Team. This time we had the pleasure of working with Wes and Phil. They took great care in finding us a new pre-owned SUV. As always when we got there it was pulled up front waiting for us with our name on it. The price was below other dealerships and the sales service was great. We then met with Jason in finance for the fourth time where he made everything so easy and quick with all of our options. Every time we go back to the Dean Team it always a number one class act by everyone there. I’m sure we will be back for our fifth vehicle within in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore

Jul 27, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was hands down the best sales man I have ever worked..."

- Tasweeney

Wes was hands down the best sales man I have ever worked with, I would recommend him to anyone one I know. I will always come back to Dean Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 29, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the entire Dean Team crew were beyond..."

- drstevenconnolly

Wes and the entire Dean Team crew were beyond fantastic...!! Highly Recommend to others and will certainly be a repeat customer myself.. Looking forward to that.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean

Jun 29, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Drstevenconnolly, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very friendly and helpful. He worked hard to get..."

- Mooney.matt75

He was very friendly and helpful. He worked hard to get me the car I needed.he made sure I had the best deals and the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hey Matt! Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear Wes was able to provide you with a positive experience!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable, no pressure, informative and collaborative."

- suemitch803

We were so very pleased and impressed with our experience. Wes was a very informed and friendly salesman. There was no "typical" pressure...just a willingness to work with us. It was a VERY good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 18, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Wes and Jason were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the midst of Covid, The Dean Team provided concierge..."

- aaronasquith

In the midst of Covid, The Dean Team provided concierge service you’d expect from the Ritz Carlton (which I do frequent). From Jason Moore, Wes Gallegos and the man, Phil Dean... Unreal. Found a vehicle online and worked the entire deal over the phone seamlessly. Already sent a friend there way after this one. Never buying another car anywhere after this experience. I also live in KC. Do yourself a favor, drive across the state, enjoy a few good tunes and grab a vehicle from the Dream Team. You’ll thank yourself (and them). Thanks, gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. The best and easiest car buying..."

- Mrsultraill

Fantastic experience. The best and easiest car buying experience I have had. I look forward to working with Wes and the Dean Team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 13, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and thank you again for choosing Dean Team Subaru! Take care!

May 12, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear Wes was able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you when you're in the market next!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my dream car, a Subaru Crosstrek. All of the staff..."

- VChristiansen

Bought my dream car, a Subaru Crosstrek. All of the staff were nothing short of amazing. Best of all was my salesman, Wes Gallegos. Wes was so friendly, funny, and informative and was not at all pushy. I really appreciate all of his help and patience. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore, Mark McNulty

May 06, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Vchristiansen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Customer Satisfaction"

- simmsrm

The Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen Dealership is a first class organization. All interactions with this dealership from start too finish was consider outstanding. Wes Gallegos was most helpful in my Subaru search and assisted me in accomplishing my purchase of a 2020 Subaru Outback. I felt, I was fairly treated in the trade transaction by the Dealership and was also very satisfied on how they handled the car delivery and exchange during the Coronavirus containment. Thanks to Matt who was also very accommodating in the exchange of vehicles...Yes, most definitely I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone. Sincerely Richard Simms, Morton, Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt delivered the Car and was considered an excellent representative of your orgnization. I'm not sure what his last name is, but you can be assured he was very perfessional in the exchange and finalizing the paper work....RMSimms

May 03, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078