About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Gallegos.
Wes Gallegos
Wes Gallegos, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Wes Gallegos

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello my name is Wes Gallegos, and I specialize in quality Pre-Owned sales. I started working for the DeanTeam Subaru / VW of Ballwin in the spring of 2006! I have been in the automotive industry all of my life, stemming back to my teenage years when my Father was within the industry selling vehicle's. I grew-up learning the ends and outs of the business and all throughout my highs-school years I served as an automotive detailer/delivery prep specialist. While in school I attended a vocational course in Automotive Tech. where I was able to gain valuable information pertaining to the mechanical make-up of what makes our cars drive today! When I hired on at The DeanTeam I was freshly right out of high-school and have been servicing our Pre-owned customer's ever since. Please feel free to call/text me directly @ (636)667-0181. Thanks and have a nice day!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

188 Reviews of Wes Gallegos

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First big car purchase"

- Lmilliano

Being my first big car purchase, I was very nervous. Wes made me feel very comfortable & made the process simple & straight to the point. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to come to Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff , Shannon Milliano

Jul 18, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a used vehicle"

- Randall

All went well, Wes was very helpful; if he did not know the answer about the vehicle he made a few phone calls and all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our experience!"

- AdamJen

We worked with Wes G. who was interested in helping us find the right car. He followed through on all of the promises made & made the car buying experience enjoyable! We would recommend Wes & Dean Team Subaru to anyone in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Happycar

Wes G. helped us narrow down our SUV search. He provided great knowledge and narrowed our focus. No “used car salesman” pressure and just great service all around. Will go back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 experience EVER buying a car"

- jamie

I spoke to Wes on the phone after finding a preowned jeep grand cherokke on CarGurus. We set an appointment for the following day. From the moment I walked into the office and met Wes I knew this would be a comfortable and friendly experience. It was obvious he had done his homework on the car I was interested in. He pointed out all the features and gave me a history on the car. I went to look at a 2018 jeep with a lease option from the dealership down the street. I had the complete opposite feeling of comfort and friendliness and felt like the salesman was talking in circles. So I went back and bought the car from Wes. He made the entire experience Fun and hassle free. He took time before I left with the car to make sure I was comfortable with all the new technolgy and synced my blue tooth. He was Terrific in all aspects of the sale. One in a Million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again."

- Cnewho01

We have purchased several vehicles through the Dean Team. We continue to do so because they are quick and easy to deal with. I have referred friends to Wes and he has taken care of them for me and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Jason Moore

Jun 27, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and a great experience "

- mazda5

These guys made buying my first car a breeze. They were extremely helpful and informative through out the entire process. Thank you for everything!! I went to several dealerships in the are before making it here and now I'll definitely be recommending this dealership to all friends and family from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Fusion"

- Mtucker17

Wes went above and beyond to make sure Jacob and I left with a car we absolutely loved! Will definitely be back for all future car needs. Can’t thank you guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile"

- Tracy

We recently purchased a used Outback from Dean Team Subaru (Wes Gallegos) and were very happy with our experience. Wes is very easy to work with and truly wants his customers to be happy with their purchase. He goes the extra mile to be sure his customers are satisfied. In our case, we wanted an Outback with leather interior, but need to stay within budget. Instead of using our desire for leather to push us into more car than we needed/wanted, Wes found us one that was a fit and gave us the option to install leather interior. The end result was what we wanted at the price that we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lovemysubaru

Wes and everyone at Dean Team took great care of us and made our purchase experience easy and fun!! Friendly, efficient, large selection of new and used vehicles, and clean show rooms. Will be buying another vehicle from them in the future. Very happy with my Subaru! Thanks Wes, Jason, and team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 08, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,465

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,710

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,820