Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wesley Angel.
Wesley Angel
Wesley Angel at Boston Foreign Motor
Refer Me
4.6

Wesley Angel

Sales

Boston Foreign Motor

523 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

N.E.D.S CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Wesley Angel

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buying process I have ever done. Got a very good..."

- ehansen

Easiest buying process I have ever done. Got a very good rate, the car is awesome and Wesley was so easy to work with! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- steve

My friends and family told me I was crazy to purchase a car I had not seen in person. However, the high definition pictures, Carfax report, BMW dealership evaluation and assurance from Wesley and Milad that the car was "immaculate" were enough to convince me. Now that they have seen this beautiful (immaculate) 2016 M6, my friends and family think I am a genius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased online and had the car shipped to me. Price..."

- jcomtrader

I purchased online and had the car shipped to me. Price was the best in the country and the BMW X5 was everything I hoped for. So why only 3 stars? The customer service was poor. Wesley did not communicate well with me. I wired $34,000 to purchase the car. I expected to be kept informed as to the receipt of the funds but was not. Buying from out of state is a risk to o be sure. A little communication goes a long way towards feeling comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Boston Foreign Motor responded

Dear Jcomtrader, Glad to hear that you like the car. We take price on selling quality cars and Sorry the communication wasn't the best as we are dealing with the pandemic now and our office was partially open. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make that up to you. We are trying to learn the best way possible and sett new guidelines to deal with new ways of doing business and thanks for understanding.

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby under finance is the man. He did everything he..."

- Taco james

Bobby under finance is the man. He did everything he could to help me get a pricy car. He went over the deal a lot so I can understand what exactly I'm saving and spending. I should also say he did all of this under the quarantine time, I know corona is bad but it didn't stop BMF from helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service,perfect car,Wesley is humorous guy,I..."

- cc95259

Excellent service,perfect car,Wesley is humorous guy,I just bought a bmw 430i from him,if u wanna buy a good car,just contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah, Anthony Bello

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend family and friends , the..."

- Lindsaybutterfly44

I would definitely recommend family and friends , the service her is amazing, they're very attentive, professional and work to make their customers happy . Im very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah, Anthony Bello

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good communication very good work they did with the..."

- Maicol

Very good communication very good work they did with the car paperwork procedures were very good I recommend it to 200% that they do their job very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah, Anthony Bello

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy so far people there so nice they are very..."

- Edwin8605

Very happy so far people there so nice they are very transparent I am very happy with my 2014 Toyota Corolla 01/12/2020 thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah , A m

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boston foreign motors has a friendly staff, fair pricing..."

- samuelskowronski

Boston foreign motors has a friendly staff, fair pricing (on both sale and trade in) and overall it was an excellent experience. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah , A m

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley Angel agent is very nice and helpful! He helps me..."

- liuhao9587

Wesley Angel agent is very nice and helpful! He helps me a lot in choosing the cars! Very cheap price and excellent service! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Shah , A m

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $27,995

2017 Audi A6

$27,995

used 2019 Audi A8 car, priced at $51,995

2019 Audi A8

$51,995

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,995

2015 BMW X5

$23,995

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $13,995

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$13,995

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $58,995

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$58,995

used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,595

2018 BMW 320

$22,595