About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wilcox Yorama.
Wilcox Yorama
Wilcox Yorama, Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, Suntrup Nissan of South County
5.0

Wilcox Yorama

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Wilcox Yorama

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job, Wilcox"

- Hrv-heaven

Wilcox was our salesperson and he did a wonderful job showing me options. I went to test drive a Toyota rav4 and he showed me a newer less miles Honda HRV and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Wilcox and the team were glad to assist you in getting the SUV you were looking for. Thank you for choosing us as your dealership!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift"

- ldhill72

I really enjoyed buying a car from Suntrup Automotive. It didn't take a long time to get me in a car and back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed buying your vehicle from Suntrup Nissan. We were happy to help!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Vehicle "

- zoelikessuvs

Wilcox was friendly, helpful, and skilled at helping us find the perfect vehicle for the right price. He was very personable and understanding and made the whole process so easy and stress free! We walked out with a vehicle we loved at a price we can afford and smiles on our faces! Thank you Wilcox and thank you Suntrup Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Dec 10, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you for your awesome review about Wilcox in sales & the overall experience you had with us. We hope to work with you again in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service rain or shine"

- Whatthefuzz

These guys were very friendly and accommodating. They stood in the rain with me, helped me get all my docs together, and worked hard to gain my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Nov 26, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan as your dealership!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car!!!!!!"

- Mabel1234

Went to Suntrup Nissan of South County to buy my first car and the person who helped me was Wilcox Yorama. He was very very friendly and I absolutely 100% recommend coming to him if you plan on getting a car. He made me feel so welcomed with his energy, offered me a drink, told me where everything is to make me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. And overall had an great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Mabel! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you during the purchase of your 1st vehicle! We hope to see you here again!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- angua

Friendly staff, comfortable environment, very helpful people, felt like the negotiating was fair, Wilcox was a great sales person. Only took a few hours to buy the car after all was said and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Wilcox is such an asset to the team at Suntrup Nissan and we are so glad that you got the chance to work with him. Thank you for the review and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where there’s a Wilcox, there’s a way!!"

- Aclr38

I have always been a hand-me-down car owner. I knew it was time for an upgrade because my previous car had PLENTY of issues. I was up front with Wilcox stating “I like Nissans but I want to try out as many cars as I can!” He understood and proceeded to show me 4 different SUVs. Every single one was within my price range as discussed prior to the test drives. I know it’s a salesmen’s job to list off all the features and Wil was able to answer every question I had. When I needed him to listen to what I had to say, he was very respectful and took everything into consideration for finding the perfect car for me. I ended up with a Pathfinder and I’m in love with it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth, Steve Anders

Oct 29, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- calicober

Wilcox was very helpful and friendly. I loved working with him! He didn't pressure me but was still very engaging. Several people in their staff came out during the process to speak with me and they were all very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Hello! We are so glad to hear that our team was so helpful to you during your time at Suntrup Nissan. We hope to work with you again in the future!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales people, fairly painless"

- Debbie

Wilcox made sure to meet all my requirements, was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. Financing made sure to keep it within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Debbie, we are so glad to hear that you found a great vehicle in your price range at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- moore86

I had a great experience at Suntrup Nissan. Wilcox Yorama was incredible, he walked me through every feature of the rouge and took time to answer my questions. He could tell I was nervous and never put any pressure on me to buy, just laid out the facts and let me decide. Financing was a breeze thanks to Kyle K, so thankful for how great these guys were! 10 out of 10 stars for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, Moore86!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$46,889

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,365

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,586

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,168

2018 Nissan Murano

$29,938

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,926

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,690

2018 Nissan Maxima

$33,718