Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wilfredo Novoa.
Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Wilfredo Novoa

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

771 Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy"

- lazarodiaz6923

I want to give a special Thanks to Dayan Hernandez for making the process of buying a car easy definitely recomend family and friends! 🥅.. thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best costumer service ever "

- erick_cepero01

Mr. Dayan Hernandez gave me and my parents the best costumer service of all time. He is the beat salesmen ever and a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Dayan Hernandez

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente compra y atención "

- emilsepachon

El mejor negocio lo encuentras en offleaseonly, la atención del vendedor Claudio Rodriguez fue excepcional, su atención fue impecable sin ninguna presión. Nuestro próximo carro será pronto y nuestro vendedor lo recomendamos si vienes a offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- jennipl17

Honestly I had no problems everything was clear and the lengthy process was cut short with great a great experience. Big thanks to Ruben for the great advice and the great deal Kyle was bale to provide us :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- paulaubillu

We were recommended to this dealership by some Friends, we were greated by people with great attitude. Ivan did a great job taking us through this procesos. We are excited with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- r.navas305

Awesome experience, awesome team. i will highly recommend if your looking a nice car at a reasonable price. Thank you Dayan and whole offlease team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchased"

- cesario_contreras

What a great expirience Yariandi and Jaime whent the extra mile to get the car for me the other locations and and made the process nice a easy love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New BMW"

- elelong

Jaime was very efficient. He ask open questions to fit my needs and answer all my questions . Very attentive y will be back to see him . Excellent follow up at each moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jdynasty89

Ruben was very helpful and couldnt have asked for more.. 5 star experience finance and manager were so very helpful. Will always recommend offlease for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison, Ruben Rivero

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience with Ruben Rivero"

- 535iGT

It was our pleasure having Ruben be our salesperson at Off Lease Only Miami. He made our car buying experience seamless and he gave us excellent customer service. We would definitely go back to him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Ruben Rivero

1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results

Dealership Inventory (1084 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999