Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilfredo Novoa.
Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Wilfredo Novoa

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

1042 Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back today & met with Wilfred & the rest is history..."

- Bwilllive365

Came back today & met with Wilfred & the rest is history , my dad & I ate very happy with our purchased, great job Wilfred & Offleaseonly family ...I’ll be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My God I’m beyond happy & exited with my new purchased ,..."

- Nelysanchez07

My God I’m beyond happy & exited with my new purchased , 2nd Car 🚗 that I buy from Offleaseonly in Miami my great friend & Salesman Wilfred Novoa did like always an amazing job from beginning to end , GSM Albert accommodate me all the way through transferring the car 🚙 & placing me in great hands with Finance Manager RJ love u guys & thank u 🙏..again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales consultant, Vitaliy was INCREDIBLE! His..."

- Dan_gon18

My sales consultant, Vitaliy was INCREDIBLE! His sincerity and authenticity made what would otherwise be an stressful process in which one is vulnerable, enjoyable. Definitely would recommend the experience for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Vitaliy Levin , Vitaliy Levin

Dec 04, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dan_gon18, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Vitaliy. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole family has bought from offleaseonly and is..."

- Howardvale6

My whole family has bought from offleaseonly and is always a pleasure to do business with you. Hilda castro was amazing very attentive she is extremely fast yet very careful and knowledgeable We purchased two vehicle and never been at a dealer less than 4 hours and hilda made that happened along with the team thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Howardvale6, On behalf of Hilda and the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business for two vehicles. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda Castro was very good help and super nice and gave..."

- Haroldluis09

Hilda Castro was very good help and super nice and gave more options for the best car. Truly a great experience shopping for a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Haroldluis09, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Hilda. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car..."

- Jada.henderson33

Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car delivered to my house with no problem ! It went very smooth and they were all very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jada.henderson33, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from the Off Lease Only team and our home delivery feature! It's also wonderful to hear that your experience with us earned a 5-star rating. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We just purchased a 2017 Chevy Bolt. The one we wanted..."

- Siggie

We just purchased a 2017 Chevy Bolt. The one we wanted was in Palm Beach, so they had it shipped to their Miami location. Once we test drove that car we realized it was not quite what we wanted, so our sales rep, Wilfred, gave us the room to find a Bolt we would be happy with, but was always available to get us information. The test drive went well, and because the car was out of factory warranty coverage, We had a long list of items we wanted to check and test to know what we were getting into. Wilfred never rushed us. Once we decided we were going to make the purchase he processed the paperwork quickly and got the car detailed. It looks great!. Finance went smoothly with no pressure to purchase anything. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Rolando (RJ) Sanabria , Wilfredo Novoa

Dec 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Siggie, Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Chevy Bolt at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Hello Wilfredo,It has been a pleasure doing business..."

- Jorgedobal

Hello Wilfredo, It has been a pleasure doing business with you guys once again. Your attentiveness and no pressure buying was awesome. Looking forward to our next purchase soon. Thank you once again and Happy Thanksgiving! 🦃🦃🦃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston , Wilfredo Novoa

Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jorgedobal, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your nearly new car and have a happy Thanksgiving! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"fue una buena visita en este dealer. fue muy bueno el..."

- Wilfredogonzalez440

fue una buena visita en este dealer. fue muy bueno el tratro de Ivan en ls tienda de miami. definitavemente se los recomendaria a todos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Wilfredogonzalez440, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Ivan en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los Fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Wilfredogonzalez440, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ivan in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Services Mikey, Erick Oliva and Frank Díaz!..."

- Midiala12

Excelente Services Mikey, Erick Oliva and Frank Díaz! Will definitivamente recomendar Off Lease only Miami! Ir East a pleassurable expierience! Thalía you very much! Muchas gracias por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Mike (Mikey) Bayon, Erick Oliva Briceno

Apr 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Midiala12, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mikey, Erick and Frank! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,042 results

Dealership Inventory (754 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,999

2017 Buick Encore

$13,999

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $11,999

2018 Honda Fit

$11,999

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $16,999

2019 Nissan Leaf

$16,999

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,999

2018 Buick Encore

$14,999

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999

2018 Honda Civic

$17,999

used 2017 Buick Regal car, priced at $15,999

2017 Buick Regal

$15,999