Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wilfredo Novoa.
Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Wilfredo Novoa

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

779 Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than the rest"

- mike.shae

I had been shopping around for a while and my last stop was at off lease only. I got here 20 minutes before closimg time and salesperson Ruben Rivero greeted me with a smile on his face. He gave us a ton of knowledge on the cars we were looking at and he was incredibly transparent which made me trust him and the dealership a lot. Wilfred the manager was flexible and helpful and Erik Godston put the icing on the cake with a much better deal than anywhere else, and trust me, I looked. Thnk you very much, I'm a lifelong customer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Ruben Rivero

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Murano"

- elizalamo

Yo había escuchado hablar de Off léase Only pero no había tenido la oportunidad de venir hasta hoy que entre dudoso pero la actitud de Mayler hizo que mi primera visita resultara en la compra del carro que quería muchas gracias a Óscar en financiamiento por su excelente trabajo y de seguro recomiendo este lugar a todos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez, Mayler Tamayo

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- gmveloza

Ruben was very helpful and took care of all car buying details. Was very communicative very good customer service. Always on my side when financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience "

- djr1119

We called in and Will Dodson answered the phone! He was very pleasant and we asked a lot of questions and he was patient with us because we had to fly in to get the car! We talked about home delivery but we needed a small vacation! It was so busy at Offlease only Miami when we got there but Will and Geoffrey and Kyle in finance were so incredibly helpful! I recommend Will to anyone because he communicates and makes his customers like his family! Awesome job everyone! I will recommend on social media trust that!😍😍😍🚗🚗??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Service "

- carlos.aps7

I came un today to ver a bigger car for my job I was help by two excellent sales guys Yariandy and Jaime they explain everything in the car and kept me informed in the hole process ! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jroops

I would highly recommend going to see Carlos at Offleaseonly!! Super friendly and very easy to work with. It made car shopping easy and fun!! 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cohen, Oscar Sanchez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan pathfinder"

- David

Dayan fui mi vendedor me ayudo mucho en la compra de mi nuebi auto 2019 como nuevo .Este es el segundo auto aue compro en offlease regrese porque tienen los mejores precios del mercado los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo, Dayan Hernandez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- casasus.casasus

Claudio helped us a lot with our rogue thanks for the customer service and livan crespo as a finance manager led us to the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy"

- lazarodiaz6923

I want to give a special Thanks to Dayan Hernandez for making the process of buying a car easy definitely recomend family and friends! 🥅.. thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lazarodiaz6923, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best costumer service ever "

- erick_cepero01

Mr. Dayan Hernandez gave me and my parents the best costumer service of all time. He is the beat salesmen ever and a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Dayan Hernandez

Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Erick_cepero01, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you and your parentsenjoyed your experience with Dayan. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results

Dealership Inventory (1114 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999