Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Clark.
Will Clark
Will Clark at Don Davis Ford Lincoln
5.0

Will Clark

New Car Sales Associate

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Will Clark

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mr.Clark was very friendly and professional. He answered..."

- Riveramelodi

Mr.Clark was very friendly and professional. He answered all our questions and made buying a car an amazing experience. We will come back for any other car needs we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Billy Cox

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 Experience"

- crjohns46

I was very happy that they had the F150 I wanted. The deal was very good and I got through the process in a short time. Had to wait almost an hour for final delivery do to a back log in washing several vehicles. Surprised they don’t have an automated wash. My salesman was very good but he needs to know more about F150’s. This is the third F150 from Don Davis and seventh vehicle over all. It seems that there is a slight shift in quality of service, but some of that may be Ford not just the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- 986Lady Verified Customer

It was great and the work was done fast. I always get greeted with a smile and how are you. This is a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Hall

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Lease Experience, Worth a Return Trip"

- MikeRed89 Verified Customer

This is my third lease experience at Don Davis Ford, and each time these folk have been lovely and direct in assessing my needs when it comes to the vehicle I'm looking at each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Emilia Gonzalez

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience enjoyed buying my new vehicle..."

- David

I had a great experience enjoyed buying my new vehicle here people were great friendly and honest I deal like I got a solid deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Woodard, Chad Walker

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience from Don Davis!!!"

- jksprouls Verified Customer

This makes the 7th vehicle I have either bought or leased from Don Davis - the 3rd one from this location. They really know how to treat their customers right and go out of their way to make sure the experience is a good one. If you need a new car or truck, go to Don Davis - End of Story! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very enjoyable"

- samj118 Verified Customer

I usualy don't enjoy buying a car, this time it was a pleasure. the sa lesman was apleasure to deal with. I would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy"

- cjcartmell Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my truck buying experience at Don Davis Autogroup. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending their dealership and will be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pichardo, Dennis Michael

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and professional process. "

- dana.felder Verified Customer

I was treated with respect and knowledge of the vehicle and service process was great. Thank you to Will Clark for his wonderful assistance throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pichardo

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- lloydfagan Verified Customer

The service was fast and friendly. Very professional. They took care of all my questions and made the car buying experience enjoyable. This was by far my best dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pichardo, Dennis Michael

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,999

2018 Ford Edge

$26,999

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$54,958

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,548

2019 Ford F-150

$43,548

New 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $79,999

2019 Lincoln Navigator

$79,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,749

2019 Ford Mustang

$23,749

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,999

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,999