Will Hutchinson
Will Hutchinson at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Will Hutchinson | Page 3

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

I have been in car sales for 5 years. Altogether, I have worked in customer service for over 20 years. I am a Charleston native, a graduate of West Ashley High, and studied business at Trident Tech. I have two teenagers, a daughter, and a son. I love sports, traveling, finding new experiences in life, and helping people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Will Hutchinson

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was very patient and friendly throughout the entire process and I greatly appreciated that. He was very forthcoming and proactive with providing information that he felt I would need and that’s More

by stephaniebelike
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Will appreciates your review. He works hard for his customers. Thanks so much.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was very kind and knowledgeable. He made my experience easy and I will definitely be back! More

by criscris2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Excellent! Thanks so very much.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

william was very knowledgable and helpful in explaining my options for my extended warranty. I will use him in the future. More

by samnoa36
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We give you the information you need to make the best decision for you. Thank you for the kind review.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s Very Professional and patient took his time to help me find what I was looking for More

by D.C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Good to hear. Thank you.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will is the best! He kept in constant contact with me through the entire process and helped me reach my goal of purchasing a new car! Great disposition and demeanor. V More

by Mandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding, Angel Vazquez

Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for acknowledging Will's 5-star customer service. It means a lot. Congratulations on your new car.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked that the dealership was willing to work with you to get you to the car I really wanted. I ended buying from them, primarily due to the sales agent William, who made the whole buying experie More

by titaso81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

Jun 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're delighted that you got the car you wanted. Congratulations and thank you.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found Jorden on dealer rater and he responded within minutes by text. I told him the car I wanted and we started the application process before I got there. The Rio was parked out front, I drove it and More

by GBrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorden Reaves , Zola Gearding

May 30, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's a perfect example of how #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. Thank you and congratulations on your #RIO.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always willing to go the extra mile and he will always be honest. More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's Will. Thanks for recognizing him. Congratulations on your new car.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i needed something good on gas with payments as low as possible. Jordan found a forte for me. Will helped with my paperwork and got me on the road for work in no time. More

by C White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorden Reaves

May 30, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Another example of how #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. #Forte4U Congrats & thanks.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very pleasant and inviting. Will our sales person was very delightful and friendly. More

by Kelvinpringle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much. Will is new to our team and really appreciates the positive feedback. Congratulations on your new car.

3

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $54,755
2023 Kia EV6
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,400
2023 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $53,615
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,661
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,927
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,705
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive