Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
William Cornelius
William Cornelius at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

William Cornelius

Sales Professional

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

US Army Veteran originally from Lancaster, Pennsylvania. William is a car enthusiast and trained in auto body repair.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto mechanics

Auto collision repair

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of William Cornelius

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience, relaxed and easy to talk to made trading in my car easy and not stressful at all! Not trying to ‘sell you’ a car just make the right purchase for you and your family. Would reco More

by hilarycarbajal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson , Lee Danner

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best salesman In Kansas City Mr. Joaquin Romo I have bought all my cars from him for 5 years in a row More

by shago1880
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Romo , John Rea

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Freindly and easy to work with!Would Great experience. Freindly and easy to work with! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone looking for a good oreowned car. More

by mpcolwanab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car dealerships I’ve ever been to. The people are super friendly and genuine. I get a family vibes. William, Herschel, Molly and Lee were all nice people! Definitely recommend this place More

by JessicaP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William Cornelius was extremely personable, considerate, and efficient with his services. My boyfriend and I loved his willingness to answer our questions and engage in lighthearted conversation. As a custo More

by chanciafairley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and William did an amazing job helping us get the car. They made the process as painless as possible. More

by efluevog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process and great staff. Would highly recommend. They will not push you into buying like others. More

by shellssunray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When really well and got a good fantastic deal for a car thanks so much. More

by axelburst09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the greatest. I purchased a very clean 2015 Dodge Ram from them in July. My gosh! The exceptionalism runs deep with Luxury and Imports in Leavenworth. From sales to finance to parts More

by bshultz1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alvaro Romo is an incredible salesman! His guidance on selling me the car I wanted so badly was a major success. Thank you greatly, Alvaro! More

by johngoldring1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $13,373
2019 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,773
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $15,987
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,897
2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Flex car, priced at $22,500
2015 Ford Flex
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,957
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive