William Gebbie
William Gebbie at Gosch Ford Escondido
Refer Me

William Gebbie

Sales Consultant

Gosch Ford Escondido

1717 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029

Contact Me
5.0
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of William Gebbie

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone that I know as my experience was fantastic. More

by Cdmobley1023
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable. Really knew about the car. Very nice and polite. Process was nice and smooth. More

by Navaidalam1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was awesome getting us into our 2023 Bronco. I had an appointment at 9am. We were a little too excited and got there about a half hour early and even though they weren't officially open yet, Bil More

by Sheriadams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Bill and our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill, Ricky, Fernando and The Gosch Ford Escondido team were honest and caring with our family helping my wife get into the perfect car. Thank you all! More

by Katherine & Bill Bloom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car, Katherine and Bill! All of us at Gosch Ford Escondido are glad to have you as a customer. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would do business with them again they were a very good easy people to work with More

by metcalfenicole
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was excellent in helping us with a very quick smooth purchase. Friendly attentive and answered many questions. More

by Sheriadams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Durazo, Jerman Rodas

Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been helpful in getting my Maverick ordered in time to be on the current production list. More

by d.drowns
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! Great team everyone is helpful and really gets you what you want! More

by tonette76
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Helpful clean Enjoy Bill Ricardo Danny Sean and Julio and people in finance More

by Mikemathias23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill is a great salesman who keeps in touch and who you can get a hold of when you need to unlike some salesmen. And because of this Gosch is a good dealer because your reps make your reputation. More

by jeolive99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Juarez

Jan 15, 2023

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD