Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Willie Willoughby
Willie Willoughby at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Willie Willoughby

Floor Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Willie Willoughby

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second new car purchase at Dan Cummins. Can’t..."

- jadabro

This is our second new car purchase at Dan Cummins. Can’t beat the pricing or the staff! Great experiences both times a day even sent several family members to purchase cars there after our first buy. Josh was great to work with and Willie and Eric as well! Love Dan Cummins Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jolly, Josh Kirstein

Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Josh was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend it but I would use my words as to..."

- bill.burger76

I would recommend it but I would use my words as to describing the dealership and the way things work very carefully. I feel things could’ve been more one on one and things could’ve been handled a lot better and more professional than the way they were !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Congleton, Navarre Smith

Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Bill, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope to have had the opportunity to rectify any concerns for you. If you are still experiencing concerns regarding your visit, please give us a call at 859.987.4345 and ask for Customer Relations Manager, Christina Z. Thank you again for your business.

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were..."

- KikiJ

We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. After visiting multiple dealerships this week, we were happy with DC Paris location, and would recommend for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Zach Treilobs

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Kiki, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!! Love this place for all my..."

- Willoughbywillie

Always a great experience!! Love this place for all my needs. The people and the atmosphere are both top notch. Will always come here for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with..."

- jdenison13

Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with questions and very helpful with accessories. Made sure I got the best deal I could get. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Will def deal with in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Willard, Christian Fielden

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Lainhart was very professional yet also very..."

- Gwen S.

Jackson Lainhart was very professional yet also very personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. He made the entire process far less stressful. In fact, it was rather pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Downs, Jackson Lainhart

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere! Everyone was friendly, helpful,..."

- jennashay2010

Great atmosphere! Everyone was friendly, helpful, attentive, and made the whole car buying experience very easy! Adam, Willie, and Tim were all excellent! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton, Adam Lynch

Jan 18, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to Dan Cummins on Labor day 2020. We made an..."

- John LeMaster

Came in to Dan Cummins on Labor day 2020. We made an appointment to look at a 2020 Buick envision, and it was there waiting on us. We took it for a drive and fell in love. This was my second purchase from Them, so I knew to expect a great deal. Nick and Wilie took great care of us. My sister bought a 2020 Buick envision as well. They worked with her and got her a great deal as well. We drove from South Point OH and Kenova WV. Nick and Willie will make it worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cox

Jan 04, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, John! We are so thankful you made the commute to do business with us! Nick & Willie are an awesome team & we are glad you were able to experience our 5 star experience! Thank you again.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $3,900
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,987
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive