Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilson Fuentes.
Wilson Fuentes
Wilson Fuentes at New Wave Auto Brokers
Refer Me
5.0

Wilson Fuentes

Sales Consultant

New Wave Auto Brokers

1262 W Alameda Ave
Denver, CO 80223

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent customer services

More than 15 years serving to the community in Denver metro area

View more specialties & trainings

47 Reviews of Wilson Fuentes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!! Estamos felices con Edgar y su equipo!! Ya tenemos..."

- Ana, Fernando Romero!!

Wow!! Estamos felices con Edgar y su equipo!! Ya tenemos nuestra nueva troca!! Agradecemos su buen trato, servicio de calidad pero sobretodo el precio!!! Ven y te recomiendo que los visites, no te vas a arrepentir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in not knowing if we were going to buy and after..."

- momica88

We went in not knowing if we were going to buy and after weeks which seemed like months of searching for a reliable family SUV. Finally we stopped in and bam we found the right SUV for us😁 Edgar and Wilson went above and beyond to get us off in our new family vehicle. Our 6 children sure love it. Hoping to Get a Truck now. If I could give these 2 men 20 stars I would hands down. Thank you guys for getting us into such a beast of a SUV!😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Mejia

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw a pu truck very much like what I had been looking..."

- David

I saw a pu truck very much like what I had been looking for on their web site Called to make sure still had, went down next morning with my trade Spoke with Wilson/Sales And Mike Landers Manager about my needs. With no pressure and no back and forth we were able make a deal that worked for both of us, including a couple of small fixes, I was very pleased with the total experence.. I have bought several autos over the years and this was up there with the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Rodriguez , Mike Landers ( five stars+)

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right away Vinny and folks at New Wave stepped In to help..."

- J.drahn

Right away Vinny and folks at New Wave stepped In to help and get me into what I wanted. Don’t go anywhere else!! Seriously. Go to New Wave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez, Alma Rodriguez, Nicholas Domenico, PAMELA DORANTES, PAULO GONZALEZ, VINNY HACKETT

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT GO HERE UNLESS YOURE DESPERATE AND WANT TO GET..."

- blancaacevez

DO NOT GO HERE UNLESS YOURE DESPERATE AND WANT TO GET RIPPED OFF! Horrible experience here I am telling you there are other places to go that can steal your money! We agreed to a price and taxes and we drove over two hours for bull crap! They tacked on unnecessary charges and fees! Also, the auto check didn't match the carfax...we should have known better but wanted to give a small business owner a chance. We put down $13,500 in cash and they still weren't happy and tacked on more! Disgusting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: PAMELA DORANTES , Mike Lied, Pam and Wilson were caught in middle

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sussy and Vinny were very helpful, they did all they..."

- Ariana19salazar

Sussy and Vinny were very helpful, they did all they could to get me in a truck i like with some xxxx good prices! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez, Alma Rodriguez, Nicholas Domenico, PAMELA DORANTES, PAULO GONZALEZ, VINNY HACKETT

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a New Wave y al Sr Wilson por ayudarme a..."

- Javier

Gracias a New Wave y al Sr Wilson por ayudarme a conseguir la camioneta que estaba buscando recomiendo este dealer a todos fácil de financiar y trato amigable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINNY HACKETT

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sussy was very kind. She made us feel comfortable through..."

- MMorales

Sussy was very kind. She made us feel comfortable through the process and answered any question and concern we had. We appreciate it and we would recommend it to someone else looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez, Alma Rodriguez

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Wilson is a big help to be able to purchase a car he..."

- Claudia

Mr Wilson is a big help to be able to purchase a car he helped us with everything very nice guy he does a very good job thank you Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Rodriguez

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilson was super-helpful, and didn’t pressure us at all!..."

- ryan.cleverley

Wilson was super-helpful, and didn’t pressure us at all! It was a fast, easy experience. Very knowledgeable office staff and smooth transaction. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,999

used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,288

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$16,288

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,988

2014 Ford F-150

$20,988

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,288

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,288

used 2008 Honda Pilot car, priced at $8,288

2008 Honda Pilot

$8,288

used 2016 Kia Sedona car, priced at $14,288

2016 Kia Sedona

$14,288