Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Winston Villegas
Winston  Villegas at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me

Winston Villegas

Parts Department

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.2
11 Reviews
4.2

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Winston Villegas

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to..."

- venturini82

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in..."

- albertowpb

This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in sales for almost 10 years. I have personally bought 4 vehicles from him and have sent my family to him. He has always looked out for me when this purchase or lease time is due. He bends over backwards and makes things happen when others won't. He makes the buying experience a true pleasure and I am blessed to know him. If you are in the market for a new used vehicle or a lease I highly suggest you speak to this gentleman. He is an incredible salesman and a true friend! Today he took car of my family once again.Since I work in the car business and at another dealership I can't be there for the purchase. He kept me abreast of all a made the best deal happen for us by far compared to what I could even do at my own store. I am thankful to him and all at Mazda of north miami for there love and help as always! I will continue to refer all that ask and I will continue to purchase vehicles from him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Anders, Arnold Vargas, Rob Kesser, Victor Benhaim , Randy Kun in service

Jun 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I..."

- foodministry

Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I trust him and he looks out for my best interests! He’s a perfect 10!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Devon’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very good, fast, and professional, as..."

- avicena2215

The service was very good, fast, and professional, as always. The representatives and technicians were friendly and helpful. This is why I am a returning customer, even though I live far away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Albanes (5 stars)

Mar 25, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new blue Mazda 3!"

- BeachBridget

Saturday, 1/19/2019, I leased a new Mazda 3 Touring from Victor Benhaim at Mazda of North Miami. I was near the end of my 3-year lease with my 2016 Mazda, so called Victor and let him know I wanted another Mazda 3 with standard transmission. He not only found the car I wanted, but also got it for me for the same low monthly rate. Everyone at the dealership is lovely and service is awesome there too! Thank you Victor and thank you Mazda of North Miami for another perfect car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class customer service"

- Alfredo Aieta

I must say that every-time that I have visited the Service Department for my Mazda6i, starting from an interaction stand point that every single associate I ever spoke to was very knowledgeable, clear, polity and to the point. The expectations of the waiting time frame needed to work on the car was very accurate while in the interim the service adviser kept me constantly informed of my car's progress. I decided to write this post giving them 5 stars because in my personal experience I strongly believe that their management along with his team are doing a great job working hard when they have to deal with multiple personalities which is a factor that we as consumers don't even think about it. I thank you and applause the entire Service Department from Mazda of North Miami for keeping up with the excellent great job that you guys are doing. Sincerely, Alfredo A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chavarry, Alex Rosales , Mr. Tony Garcia

Sep 01, 2016

Mazda of North Miami responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook. Best, Robert Kesser | Robert.Kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great buy "

- Packmanpunk

Javier and everybody were great with my wife and I. They helped us find our first car that suits perfectly with us. We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Valera

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at dealer and with sales rep"

- Eve

Working with Yaimara has been a pleasure, not stress, no drama, getting to the point and getting a fair transaction. I've known her for a couple of years at the dealer and we closed our first transaction just now. During these three years she's been as a friend, someone you can trust while in the process to select a car She is educated, easygoing, smart, attentive to your needs (surprise me she remembered what I told her two years ago while looking for a car) I can't wait to work with her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaimara Batista

August 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and professional staff."

- jlopezd

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that won't pressure you. They got my car exactly the way I wanted in no time. Premises could use some updating though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nester Massani, Yeyca Quintero

Aug 21, 2014

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the Review!! We appreciate your Business. I will let Yeyca know about your Review. Please contact me if you need anything at all for your Mazda. Thanks again!!. Carlo Castillo BDC Director Mazda of North Miami Cell - (786)262-5263 carlo.castillo@mazdaofnorthmiami.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,695
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,895
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD