Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wit Goebel.
Wit Goebel
Wit Goebel at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Wit Goebel

General Manager

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Whatever It Takes

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Wit Goebel

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previous car kept having issues and leaving me stranded..."

- kansas68specialmom

Previous car kept having issues and leaving me stranded in various places. The team at Zeller got me into a brand new car and I plan to ride into New Year 2021 with no more problems. Thanks for making my Christmas Blessed !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership...."

- K_R_Pierce Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeller Motors was quick and easy to get approved on my..."

- NewJourney Verified Customer

Zeller Motors was quick and easy to get approved on my new car. I loved the atmosphere and kindness of the employees. Would come here again to purchase. Everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock, Colby Crow, Cody Campbell

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You could have lower prices for your oil changes and a..."

- allen44p Verified Customer

You could have lower prices for your oil changes and a $100.00 dollar an hour is a bit high when a person could go elsewhere for the same quality of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock, Colby Crow, Cody Campbell, Chad Hobart, Brandon Smith, Devin Stout, Grady Jordan

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and prices. Selection was great as well. Had..."

- chadrhobart Verified Customer

Great staff and prices. Selection was great as well. Had no issues with the financing. Got a great deal on the car we wanted! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Colby Crow, Chad Hobart

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Callie & the whole team at Zellers worked to hard to find..."

- DBetter

Callie & the whole team at Zellers worked to hard to find the right truck! Very pleased with the price and the purchase. I recommend them to anyone and everyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock, Colby Crow, Cody Campbell, Callie Price, Chad Hobart

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and wonderful experience buying a car here. Kyler..."

- SABIE_SMITH2000 Verified Customer

Easy and wonderful experience buying a car here. Kyler and Wit were polite and non pressuring about the car and I am really happu with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable and fair pricing. I did not have..."

- dickinks Verified Customer

Friendly knowledgeable and fair pricing. I did not have to wait long for them to complete the job. Facilities was clean and well organized. I recommend highly. Very professional jet down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very friendly and service department was..."

- Genacrow Verified Customer

Staff were very friendly and service department was amazingly efficient and courteous. I recommend Zellers greatly! Always friendly faces and I appreciate the offer to wear masks if I felt more comfortable and hand sanitizer at each station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock, Colby Crow, Cody Campbell, Jeb Carroll, Callie Price, Chad Hobart

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we've had buying a car! Tim was very..."

- Paulcollins1556

Best experience we've had buying a car! Tim was very knowledgeable about the car & very helpful. Thanx for putting us in our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Tim Stock

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,487

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860